123 Pages « < 96 97 98 99 100 > » Bottom

Credit Cards HSBC Credit Cards, Discuss about your HSBC CC

fly126
post Oct 6 2014, 08:35 PM

Lousy One
4,404 posts

QUOTE(supersound @ Oct 6 2014, 08:34 PM)
Just for the sake of fun.
thumbup.gif notworthy.gif wink.gif
SUSsupersound
post Oct 6 2014, 08:38 PM

11,554 posts

QUOTE(fly126 @ Oct 6 2014, 08:35 PM)
thumbup.gif  notworthy.gif  wink.gif
Last time I got a free lunch from the officer thumbup.gif
I tell her sure reject but she does not believes. So sideback 1 lunch thumbup.gif
fly126
post Oct 6 2014, 08:56 PM

Lousy One
4,404 posts

QUOTE(supersound @ Oct 6 2014, 08:38 PM)
Last time I got a free lunch from the officer thumbup.gif
I tell her sure reject but she does not believes. So sideback 1 lunch thumbup.gif
I Wonder Why They Keep on Reject U up to 5 times as I think HSBC is a more EZ to get CC Compare to MBB2C or HLB Wise... hmm.gif

This post has been edited by fly126: Oct 6 2014, 08:58 PM
SUSsupersound
post Oct 6 2014, 08:59 PM

11,554 posts

QUOTE(fly126 @ Oct 6 2014, 08:56 PM)
I Wonder Why They Keep on Reject U up to 5 times  as I think HSBC more EZ to get CC Compare to MBB2C or HLB Wise... hmm.gif
Is it? Maybank I only use IC to apply, WISE use IC+EA.
I got case with HSBC actually, where a join account on my deceased grandmother with me was left idle for > 7 years. I argued with them on this.
fly126
post Oct 6 2014, 09:08 PM

Lousy One
4,404 posts

QUOTE(supersound @ Oct 6 2014, 08:59 PM)
Is it? Maybank I only use IC to apply, WISE use IC+EA.
I got case with HSBC actually, where a join account on my deceased grandmother with me was left idle for > 7 years. I argued with them on this.
Maybe THIS the Reason Why.... rolleyes.gif

ME kena Tendang 3 kali when applied MBB2Cards & OCBC sebab tu I cakap MBB2Cards hard to Get... sweat.gif

SUSsupersound
post Oct 6 2014, 11:39 PM

11,554 posts

QUOTE(fly126 @ Oct 6 2014, 09:08 PM)
Maybe THIS the Reason Why.... rolleyes.gif 

ME kena Tendang 3 kali when applied MBB2Cards & OCBC sebab tu I cakap MBB2Cards hard to Get... sweat.gif
3 times within how long?
Mine are within 15 years, so average 3 year apply once.
fly126
post Oct 7 2014, 12:29 AM

Lousy One
4,404 posts

QUOTE(supersound @ Oct 6 2014, 11:39 PM)
3 times within how long?
Mine are within 15 years, so average 3 year apply once.
Every Year Submit Once so Continued for 3 Years & Finally got the Card on the 3rd & the Last Attempt icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by fly126: Oct 7 2014, 12:34 AM
SUSsupersound
post Oct 7 2014, 01:09 AM

11,554 posts

QUOTE(fly126 @ Oct 7 2014, 12:29 AM)
Every Year Submit Once so Continued for 3 Years & Finally got the Card on the 3rd & the Last Attempt  icon_rolleyes.gif
No wonder, actually 2nd time you can wait 1-2 years or you have significant change(increment) on your salary sweat.gif sweat.gif
fly126
post Oct 7 2014, 01:17 AM

Lousy One
4,404 posts

QUOTE(supersound @ Oct 7 2014, 01:09 AM)
No wonder, actually 2nd time you can wait 1-2 years or you have significant change(increment) on your salary sweat.gif  sweat.gif
OT,
& now They just given out a Amex Charge card to Me, Without Me Provided Any Income doc... whistling.gif

This post has been edited by fly126: Oct 7 2014, 01:19 AM
SUSsupersound
post Oct 7 2014, 01:23 AM

11,554 posts

QUOTE(fly126 @ Oct 7 2014, 01:17 AM)
& now They just given out a Amex Charge card to Me, Without Me Provided Any Income doc... whistling.gif
Well, basically they don't require a single supporting document to approve a credit card application, just your IC number only already enough.
fly126
post Oct 7 2014, 01:32 AM

Lousy One
4,404 posts

QUOTE(supersound @ Oct 7 2014, 01:23 AM)
Well, basically they don't require a single supporting document to approve a credit card application, just your IC number only already enough.
Is it So EZ to get a CC now if Compare to Last times...??? as I think it more Difficult to get a CC now hmm.gif
That's Why they still want our Income proof doc (like,YES I'm working at xxx co.) blink.gif

This post has been edited by fly126: Oct 7 2014, 01:34 AM
SUSsupersound
post Oct 7 2014, 01:40 AM

11,554 posts

QUOTE(fly126 @ Oct 7 2014, 01:32 AM)
Is it So EZ to get a CC now if Compare to Last times...??? as I think it more Difficult to get a CC now  hmm.gif
That's Why they still want our Income proof doc (like,YES I'm working at xxx co.) blink.gif
Trust me on this, if you borrow a loan before and settle it within short period of time(20 years housing loan done on 7 years), never default any credit card payment and have savings/FD account with a bank(for my case with Maybank for 20years and having decent amount of FD with them), for sure any application will be easy.
My income don't have rm180k a year, but if I were to apply Maybank's Visa Infinite also can get it approved. But I won't be paying the rm500 of AF and force my self to spend rm50000.
fly126
post Oct 7 2014, 01:52 AM

Lousy One
4,404 posts

QUOTE(supersound @ Oct 7 2014, 01:40 AM)
Trust me on this, if you borrow a loan before and settle it within short period of time(20 years housing loan done on 7 years), never default any credit card payment and have savings/FD account with a bank(for my case with Maybank for 20years and having decent amount of FD with them), for sure any application will be easy.
My income don't have rm180k a year, but if I were to apply Maybank's Visa Infinite also can get it approved. But I won't be paying the rm500 of AF and force my self to spend rm50000.
OIC.. smile.gif
have to go now kena kerja besok, actually nice to chat with You thumbup.gif
Btw, Thanks for Sharing & have a Sweet Dream... wink.gif

SUSsupersound
post Oct 7 2014, 01:54 AM

11,554 posts

QUOTE(fly126 @ Oct 7 2014, 01:52 AM)
OIC.. smile.gif
have to go now kena kerja besok, actually nice to chat with You thumbup.gif 
Btw, Thanks for Sharing & have a Sweet Dream... wink.gif
No problem man, here just 9pm, but I still have to sleep. 4am have to wake up and work.
Sweet dream to you also cool.gif
fly126
post Oct 7 2014, 02:02 AM

Lousy One
4,404 posts

QUOTE(supersound @ Oct 7 2014, 01:54 AM)
No problem man, here just 9pm, but I still have to sleep. 4am have to wake up and work.
Sweet dream to you also cool.gif
Where are U now, Middle East..??? blink.gif
Same to U Sweet Dream... yawn.gif
SUSsupersound
post Oct 7 2014, 09:41 AM

11,554 posts

QUOTE(fly126 @ Oct 7 2014, 02:02 AM)
Where are U now, Middle East..??? blink.gif
Same to U Sweet Dream... yawn.gif
Yup, rm very poor, so have to be a foreigner sweat.gif
whatsayyou
post Oct 7 2014, 07:13 PM

525 posts

who kena unauthorised transactions on your hsbc card before?
i just received 7 sms in a shot.... zappos.com, mmi*ipvanish.com
wtf??? how can my card be used without the cvc or otp?
sianz... have to visit branch and fill up form tmr
SUSsupersound
post Oct 7 2014, 09:46 PM

11,554 posts

QUOTE(whatsayyou @ Oct 7 2014, 07:13 PM)
who kena unauthorised transactions on your hsbc card before?
i just received 7 sms in a shot.... zappos.com, mmi*ipvanish.com
wtf??? how can my card be used without the cvc or otp?
sianz... have to visit branch and fill up form tmr
Where you apply your credit card?
always buying online?
whatsayyou
post Oct 7 2014, 09:50 PM

525 posts

QUOTE(supersound @ Oct 7 2014, 09:46 PM)
Where you apply your credit card?
always buying online?
i only use for petrol and the occasional dining. most of the time im in sg. the last i can recall 'using' it was when installing the uber app. had to enter cvv code too. other than that i nvr use the card for online purchases in 2 months.
SUSsupersound
post Oct 7 2014, 09:56 PM

11,554 posts

QUOTE(whatsayyou @ Oct 7 2014, 09:50 PM)
i only use for petrol and the occasional dining. most of the time im in sg. the last i can recall 'using' it was when installing the uber app. had to enter cvv code too. other than that i nvr use the card for online purchases in 2 months.
You mean doing online transaction using apps?

123 Pages « < 96 97 98 99 100 > » Top

0.0305sec    0.50    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 09:48 PM