151 Pages « < 66 67 68 69 70 > » Bottom

U-mobile prepaid internet *NEW*, Enjoy UNLIMITED Mobile Internet

KannaSai1
post Dec 7 2011, 04:31 AM

6,933 posts

QUOTE(theonlyvin @ Dec 7 2011, 02:38 AM)
Guys, this plan can u for ipad 3g anot?

Cause, i gt mirco sim adapter which can top up via mobile phone?

So just want to comfirm, can use at ipad 2 anot? Just wanna use for internet connections that all
y not ?
incognito
post Dec 7 2011, 10:56 AM

i've got a hunger, twisting my stomach into knots
2,402 posts

QUOTE(kob3bryant @ Dec 3 2011, 10:29 AM)
digilife can help you to do MNP

thanks for the advice every1, i called MBB and UOB to update and now successfully using the internet banking

Added on December 3, 2011, 10:36 ami think the calling rate is 9sen per min. isn't?
hi guys,

i'm still not able to use the MBB TAC and VISA TAC sad.gif not too sure why? i called the banks to change edy. could it be bcos my celcom postpaid bill hasn't been fully paid yet? (waiting for my bill cycle to end before i make payment).
prolexus
post Dec 7 2011, 03:00 PM

280 posts

QUOTE(KannaSai1 @ Dec 7 2011, 01:11 AM)
prepaid to postpaid . yes.
Thanks bro.
digilife
post Dec 7 2011, 03:05 PM

The MNP guy, its me yeah.
8,025 posts

QUOTE(prolexus @ Dec 6 2011, 11:56 PM)
Hi .. i know this might be a little bit out of topic but still i am hoping digilife or other umobile staff here might be able to share some light .

I am currently subscribing to umobile's prepaid . I now wish to takeup umobile's postpaid plan under U88.

Can i maintain my current number ?
YES, do it this way

MNP out to DiGi/Maxis

then i can help u to MNP back into UM Postpaid

Um dun allow direct transfer fr Prepaid ~ Postpaid , vice versa

all these procedures , u can mantain back your number or I create a new postpaid line which i will try to search for you your fav number under 018 suffix

PM me if you wan

Added on December 7, 2011, 3:06 pm
QUOTE(theonlyvin @ Dec 7 2011, 02:38 AM)
Guys, this plan can u for ipad 3g anot?

Cause, i gt mirco sim adapter which can top up via mobile phone?

So just want to comfirm, can use at ipad 2 anot? Just wanna use for internet connections that all
can, can use for Ipad 3G, i hav a few users using it now

Added on December 7, 2011, 3:08 pm
QUOTE(incognito @ Dec 7 2011, 10:56 AM)
hi guys,

i'm still not able to use the MBB TAC and VISA TAC sad.gif not too sure why? i called the banks to change edy. could it be bcos my celcom postpaid bill hasn't been fully paid yet? (waiting for my bill cycle to end before i make payment).
are u referring to a successfully MNP number?

This post has been edited by digilife: Dec 7 2011, 03:08 PM
incognito
post Dec 7 2011, 05:15 PM

2,402 posts

QUOTE(digilife @ Dec 7 2011, 03:05 PM)

Added on December 7, 2011, 3:08 pm

are u referring to a successfully MNP number?
shld b, im able to call/receive sms's and surf net successfully currently using my umobile prepaid account after my MNP from celcom postpaid. only thing is just the TAC and OTA's not working correctly. digilife r u able to help me check? i can PM u my phone number. thnx in advance notworthy.gif
digilife
post Dec 7 2011, 05:46 PM

The MNP guy, its me yeah.
8,025 posts

QUOTE(incognito @ Dec 7 2011, 05:15 PM)
shld b, im able to call/receive sms's and surf net successfully currently using my umobile prepaid account after my MNP from celcom postpaid. only thing is just the TAC and OTA's not working correctly. digilife r u able to help me check? i can PM u my phone number. thnx in advance  notworthy.gif
i dun hav access to tat kind of info , you hav to call Maybank ( if its MBB TAC) or try de-register it MBB atm and re-register the number again)
lee82gx
post Dec 7 2011, 06:47 PM

I guess I'm special
3,117 posts

QUOTE(KannaSai1 @ Dec 6 2011, 05:01 AM)
penang got free wifi , y u so worried?
Sifu say, free thing no good, good thing no free.

Penang free wifi coverage is very poor.
KannaSai1
post Dec 7 2011, 08:49 PM

6,933 posts

QUOTE(lee82gx @ Dec 7 2011, 06:47 PM)
Sifu say, free thing no good, good thing no free.

Penang free wifi coverage is very poor.
my parent house enjoy free electricity, my own house enjoy free water.

just the ccb tenaga keep on change billing date, make my parent house need to pay 2 mths bill this years.
the bill amout is about rm16-19 only. so they simply change a bit. need to pay d. fark u tenaga!

theonlyvin
post Dec 7 2011, 10:12 PM

184 posts

Hey guys, u mobile is giving out new simpack for free, just go to u mobile facebook pages and see the details......latest by friday to sent the email to umobile
dgboy
post Dec 7 2011, 10:35 PM

5,074 posts

QUOTE(theonlyvin @ Dec 7 2011, 10:12 PM)
Hey guys, u mobile is giving out new simpack for free, just go to u mobile facebook pages and see the details......latest by friday to sent the email to umobile
meanwhile, DiGi do not even SELL their Best Prepaid simcard online

eddie_lim
post Dec 8 2011, 01:07 AM

You Never Walk Alone
4,024 posts

Expired until today still not yet solve

http://prntscr.com/4h780

incognito
post Dec 8 2011, 01:53 AM

2,402 posts

QUOTE(digilife @ Dec 7 2011, 05:46 PM)
i dun hav access to tat kind of info , you hav to call Maybank ( if its MBB TAC) or try de-register it MBB atm and re-register the number again)
it doesn't make sense, cos technically the phone number is still the same, so it should b a telco issue. i didn't experience this problem with my previous MNP sad.gif anyway will check with the bank again tomorrow.
DJFoo000
post Dec 10 2011, 12:03 AM

Really? That's the best reply you can come up with?
3,000 posts

Hey guys, wanna ask what is the maximum allowed inactive period since the credit expired? My UM line been dormant for one month (credit expired one month ago).

I can only find a statement for invalidity for new starter packs, which is 30 days.
dgboy
post Dec 10 2011, 10:00 AM

5,074 posts

QUOTE(DJFoo000 @ Dec 10 2011, 12:03 AM)
Hey guys, wanna ask what is the maximum allowed inactive period since the credit expired? My UM line been dormant for one month (credit expired one month ago).

I also wish to know the answer on this point. The TnC actually suggest there is no grace period, though obviously Um's practice is more generous.

4.8 Your Account will be maintained until the relevant expiry date. The validity period of the credit in your Account varies depending on the value of the credit you buy via the Top-Up Voucher. You must add new credit to your Account before the expiry date otherwise your Account will be terminated and your credit forfeited. If this happens, your mobile telephone number will be withdrawn immediately without any prior notice from us. We are not liable to you for any damages, cost, loss or expenses suffered as a result of the termination of your Account or the Services.
kob3bryant
post Dec 10 2011, 10:53 AM

276 posts

technically yes, same number. but somehow, i think u mobile, tunetalk etc are a bit different.

if you notice, all those contest to be entered by sms, usually only made available to maxis,digi and celcom

hence, i believe that after we MNP the number to U or etc, the need to call banks to update is becoz they have to reselect another sms service for TAC. as i notice the TAC incoming time is consider slow compare to last time when i was with hotlink

hope above helps
Ivan Sac
post Dec 10 2011, 06:37 PM

368 posts

QUOTE(lee1014 @ Dec 10 2011, 01:31 PM)
Well, very upset to their service. I succeed to MNP to few lines but two line got issues, one is activated but cant call out and received any call. Problem happen since November but havent solved. What for to use a line which cant do anything else. Suck
Another one line still cant port out to U mobile..shit lo

I oledi complaint to consumer deparmnt hope is could help us.
Im having a problem as well.Since the MNP 2 weeks ago,I still couldn't reload my number.
First I tried their customer service,but useless.So I went to their Service Centre,it seems like they dont know whats the cause for this problem and lodged a report and told me that within 24 hours problem will be solved.
But till now its still same.. doh.gif
nanamizuki
post Dec 10 2011, 07:20 PM

~Safe And Sound~
1,152 posts

guys i wanna ask
y nid to topup another RM10 for airtime?
if i topup RM30 mean edi 90 days airtime
then i subscribe to u28 the airtime will gone then nid re-top up? rclxub.gif
DJFoo000
post Dec 10 2011, 09:58 PM

Really? That's the best reply you can come up with?
3,000 posts

Just got reply from UMobile. It's 3 months before your line will be terminated. Surprised they reply even on a Saturday.
dgboy
post Dec 10 2011, 10:10 PM

5,074 posts

QUOTE(DJFoo000 @ Dec 10 2011, 09:58 PM)
Just got reply from UMobile. It's 3 months before your line will be terminated. Surprised they reply even on a Saturday.
good to know

thanks for the info smile.gif
KannaSai1
post Dec 11 2011, 11:33 PM

6,933 posts

received sms from umobile that, my line can be use in 1 hour.

now is after 10 hours, my digi line still can use.
um line still not activate yet.

zzzzz

151 Pages « < 66 67 68 69 70 > » Top

0.0287sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 01:49 PM