°° LYN Honda Insight Owners Thread V2 °°, The Power Of Hybrid. Owners Welcome !
westlife
Apr 22 2011, 07:19 AM
http://hondasurvey.net/guys, have you guys done the survey? i tried to login using my vehicle no, but cannot login. how to login??  Added on April 22, 2011, 7:47 ambesides, may i know what are you guys bank loan interest rate? mine is maybank 5 years 2.67%. This post has been edited by westlife: Apr 22 2011, 07:47 AM
watonk
Apr 22 2011, 09:11 AM
QUOTE(bobchu @ Apr 21 2011, 05:59 PM) Watonk,u r not gonna sleep well from now becoz there r pple who open car door with blink of an eye. Last time when i lost my car key, he open the car door with no trouble.  Let's hope these guys r not reading ur posting. Kidding oni....
joshuawong
Apr 22 2011, 09:46 AM
QUOTE(westlife @ Apr 22 2011, 07:19 AM) http://hondasurvey.net/guys, have you guys done the survey? i tried to login using my vehicle no, but cannot login. how to login??  Added on April 22, 2011, 7:47 ambesides, may i know what are you guys bank loan interest rate? mine is maybank 5 years 2.67%. Have u received SMS from Honda with a PIN code? If no u can't access in to complete the survey.
vaio_me
Apr 22 2011, 09:54 AM

QUOTE(westlife @ Apr 22 2011, 07:19 AM) http://hondasurvey.net/guys, have you guys done the survey? i tried to login using my vehicle no, but cannot login. how to login??  Added on April 22, 2011, 7:47 ambesides, may i know what are you guys bank loan interest rate? mine is maybank 5 years 2.67%. I've just got my car yesterday and very sastify with it. My SA mentioned that in these 2 days, honda will send a sms with some pin number to login to the survey, she also asked me to give good remark so that she can have RM50 from the survey and at the same time I demand more freebies(eg: umbrella and towel), you help me, I help you. The survey entitled us new buyer to get additional RM40 Service voucher. Mine is maybank also 5 years 2.63% This post has been edited by vaio_me: Apr 22 2011, 09:55 AM
westlife
Apr 22 2011, 10:07 AM
QUOTE(vaio_me @ Apr 22 2011, 09:54 AM) I've just got my car yesterday and very sastify with it. My SA mentioned that in these 2 days, honda will send a sms with some pin number to login to the survey, she also asked me to give good remark so that she can have RM50 from the survey and at the same time I demand more freebies(eg: umbrella and towel), you help me, I help you. The survey entitled us new buyer to get additional RM40 Service voucher. Mine is maybank also 5 years 2.63% but i still haven't received sms yet, collected car on wed. wah ur interest much lower man. 2.63% same tenure versus mine  wah u guys good at bargaining man. got so much freebies + discount. This post has been edited by westlife: Apr 22 2011, 10:09 AM
eltaria
Apr 22 2011, 10:13 AM
the interest rate is just a few hundred bucks actually if u calculate the difference  lowest i heard is rhb with 2.5x
westlife
Apr 22 2011, 10:23 AM
QUOTE(eltaria @ Apr 22 2011, 10:13 AM) the interest rate is just a few hundred bucks actually if u calculate the difference  lowest i heard is rhb with 2.5x ic. but my loan amount is more so makes more difference.
rnizam
Apr 22 2011, 11:03 AM
full loan? Added on April 22, 2011, 11:04 amQUOTE(westlife @ Apr 22 2011, 10:23 AM) ic. but my loan amount is more so makes more difference.  full loan? This post has been edited by rnizam: Apr 22 2011, 11:04 AM
Mr.DC
Apr 22 2011, 11:10 AM
QUOTE(ZeroSP @ Apr 22 2011, 05:38 AM) CVT = Continuous Variable Transmission = No physical gearing It only varies between a max and min value of gear ratios, instead of having a fixed set number of ratios... Ic, thanks for ur sharing
westlife
Apr 22 2011, 11:13 AM
QUOTE(rnizam @ Apr 22 2011, 11:03 AM) full loan? Added on April 22, 2011, 11:04 amfull loan? no 90% loan.
yenloong
Apr 22 2011, 11:45 AM
Hi guys, just wondering, where do you keep your coins? I can't seem to find a nice place to keep my change =/
infinitium
Apr 22 2011, 11:47 AM
Bank Muamalat, 7 yrs, 68k @ 2.4%. best in market so far i think
vaio_me
Apr 22 2011, 11:48 AM

QUOTE(yenloong @ Apr 22 2011, 11:45 AM) Hi guys, just wondering, where do you keep your coins? I can't seem to find a nice place to keep my change =/ I think you can keep the coins beneath the audio system there is a push to open box. This post has been edited by vaio_me: Apr 22 2011, 11:48 AM
yenloong
Apr 22 2011, 11:51 AM
QUOTE(vaio_me @ Apr 22 2011, 11:48 AM) I think you can keep the coins beneath the audio system there is a push to open box. Thanks for the suggestion  I tried that, but fat fingers cannot reach the back of that box! haha I guess I'll end up using those spring-type coin holders
watonk
Apr 22 2011, 11:56 AM
QUOTE(alan8112 @ Apr 22 2011, 07:11 AM) hey bro watonk really glad to meet you last day at kluang, if time allow will makan kari ikan with you, next week when comfirm collect my car i let u know, we go makan makan. last day 12pm start KL- Muar - Kluang - KL balik 9.30pm damn tired Yea alan got the car! alan got the car! Kari next week ok
infinitium
Apr 22 2011, 12:11 PM
QUOTE(vaio_me @ Apr 22 2011, 11:48 AM) I think you can keep the coins beneath the audio system there is a push to open box. i put the coins on the driver side box (where the door is... there's a small square pocket where the door handle is). to avoid the coins clink here clink there when i corner, i just took some soft square rubber (the kind that people use to put on the dash, to hold handphones)... cut it to fit the square pocket. so now my coins won't roll all over the place. This post has been edited by infinitium: Apr 22 2011, 12:11 PM
yenloong
Apr 22 2011, 01:23 PM
QUOTE(infinitium @ Apr 22 2011, 12:11 PM) i put the coins on the driver side box (where the door is... there's a small square pocket where the door handle is). to avoid the coins clink here clink there when i corner, i just took some soft square rubber (the kind that people use to put on the dash, to hold handphones)... cut it to fit the square pocket. so now my coins won't roll all over the place. Oh the part near the window control? hmm that's an idea ^^ I think I'll look for something like this  Hide it at the driver side cup holder too. Not sure where I'll find it though!
HoongYau
Apr 22 2011, 02:10 PM
QUOTE(lovencare @ Apr 21 2011, 11:35 PM) hi .. you can go PISA beside brother car accessory shop .. price reasonable ... i always go there to wash & wax
Sh@rty 5
Apr 22 2011, 02:18 PM

QUOTE(yenloong @ Apr 22 2011, 11:51 AM) Thanks for the suggestion  I tried that, but fat fingers cannot reach the back of that box! haha I guess I'll end up using those spring-type coin holders wa now still can get ar those kind of coin spring thingy
treason
Apr 22 2011, 02:18 PM

Hi guys, so any lubang anywhere with ready stock? Outside KL also can I guess..haha but for those who bought from another state, how did you settle the booking fees and all the admin stuff?