127 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Bottom

°° LYN Honda Insight Owners Thread V2 °°, The Power Of Hybrid. Owners Welcome !

westlife
post Apr 21 2011, 06:44 PM

14,247 posts

QUOTE(SteadyPana @ Apr 21 2011, 06:20 PM)
You mean Mr. Chua ??  hmm.gif  unsure.gif
no le, what Mr. Chua? the sales manager i know not Mr. Chua. tongue.gif
ZeroSP
post Apr 21 2011, 06:45 PM

184 posts

QUOTE(yipguseng @ Apr 21 2011, 02:52 PM)
applied the SONAX coating on my car last sat. so far everything is ok. As being said the water will be quite slippery and is appear as a dot instead of a splat.

after 4 days of no washing and went thru all the raining and dustiness. just a glance, u wont really see the dirtiness, until u really wipe it with your finger

the red circle is i use finger to wipe it.

another thing which i like the most it, after rain and with all the dirtiness on the car, u wont have the stain like u usually have on the car ^^
Good one, when got chance can compare to coating.
westlife
post Apr 21 2011, 06:59 PM

14,247 posts

guy, can i check, for the bank car loan, when will be for the first installment starts? immediately same month or?
TSSteadyPana
post Apr 21 2011, 07:27 PM

2,554 posts

QUOTE(westlife @ Apr 21 2011, 06:59 PM)
guy, can i check, for the bank car loan, when will be for the first installment starts? immediately same month or?
It will be mentioned in the HP agreement document. rolleyes.gif
westlife
post Apr 21 2011, 07:53 PM

14,247 posts

QUOTE(SteadyPana @ Apr 21 2011, 07:27 PM)
It will be mentioned in the HP agreement document.  rolleyes.gif
u mean the one they will post to us? or the one when we sign? 3 days 3 days ago when I went to sign the HP agreement, it did not state when is the first installment.
ahkam77
post Apr 21 2011, 08:22 PM

QUOTE(westlife @ Apr 21 2011, 07:53 PM)
u mean the one they will post to us? or the one when we sign? 3 days 3 days ago when I went to sign the HP agreement, it did not state when is the first installment.
normally installment start 1 month after the date of loan disbursement (the day bank disburse money to dealer).

This post has been edited by ahkam77: Apr 21 2011, 08:23 PM
Sh@rty 5
post Apr 21 2011, 08:30 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(yipguseng @ Apr 21 2011, 02:26 PM)
give u bless....get a BLE55 car plate tongue.gif
did someone mention about blessed? tongue.gif

QUOTE(westlife @ Apr 21 2011, 06:15 PM)
that's why u need to install additional lock, i just paid rm1.5k to order the cobra connex, next week thurs install.  tongue.gif

the cobra connex manager which i install the cobra connex to my NHC one, give me 2nd year annual fee waiver (so saved rm360) again.  biggrin.gif

nice.
yup , so better spend some money on security , pedal lock for example laugh.gif

and yea, already did one autolock on an insight, aka , when u press brake it will lock ur doors thumbup.gif

all thx to one bro who came, and pinjam his car to get the coil mat sample done tongue.gif
ahkam77
post Apr 21 2011, 08:33 PM

QUOTE(psyeo @ Apr 21 2011, 12:19 PM)
Front

Back

Stock, Modulo, Mugen side by side
source

The spoiler doesn't look too bad now that i look at it again, so are the Mugen Grill..but the spoiler may attract ppl to cucuk  sweat.gif
WOOW! this picture really make me x tahan to get my car lah...aiyoh!! so long to wait next month.

If i get my car, i want to add all Mugen bodykit set + Modulo grill tongue.gif tongue.gif

Plus, the color in the middle one really nice...but no available here . If not dah lama i book that color! cry.gif cry.gif
westlife
post Apr 21 2011, 08:57 PM

14,247 posts

QUOTE(ahkam77 @ Apr 21 2011, 08:22 PM)
normally installment start 1 month after the date of loan disbursement (the day bank disburse money to dealer).
ic. because if i sign the agreement on monday 18 apr, car register on 19 apr. so when is the date of loan disbursement?

Added on April 21, 2011, 8:59 pm
QUOTE(Sh@rty 5 @ Apr 21 2011, 08:30 PM)
did someone mention about blessed? tongue.gif
yup , so better spend some money on security , pedal lock for example laugh.gif

and yea, already did one autolock on an insight, aka , when u press brake it will lock ur doors thumbup.gif

all thx to one bro who came, and pinjam his car to get the coil mat sample done tongue.gif
yup, correct, i saw too many ppl spend money on those accessories like bodykit, audio system etc. but nvr bother to spend $$ on stuff that can secure ur car, then car get stolen? then make noise or cry, what's the use? smile.gif

i think the priority should set correctly.

This post has been edited by westlife: Apr 21 2011, 09:15 PM
ahkam77
post Apr 21 2011, 09:26 PM

West ,
i guest ur 1st installment start on 19 May.

So with Connex i think no need to install pedal lock lor.. cool2.gif
Sh@rty 5
post Apr 21 2011, 09:43 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(ahkam77 @ Apr 21 2011, 09:26 PM)
West ,

sweat.gif

insurance will pay, no worries, but there are many other factors to consider

aka, wat would ur tranportation be if reli kena stolen?

if u invested heavy on acc or sound system, they wont pay for it whistling.gif

westlife
post Apr 21 2011, 10:07 PM

14,247 posts

QUOTE(ahkam77 @ Apr 21 2011, 09:26 PM)
West ,

thanks bro for the info.

ya i think with cobra connex, no need to install the pedal lock already.

anyway i think with pedal lock the car can still be stolen.

also there is no pedal lock of locktech brand for insight yet rite?

Added on April 21, 2011, 10:10 pm
QUOTE(Sh@rty 5 @ Apr 21 2011, 09:43 PM)
sweat.gif 

insurance will pay, no worries, but there are many other factors to consider

aka, wat would ur tranportation be if reli kena stolen?

if u invested heavy on acc or sound system, they wont pay for it whistling.gif
ya lo, that's why, only first year honda car lost will pay full sum insured rite? after that market value only or?

i think if car really lost, even insurance will compensate, also cannot cover full, still will lose certain percentage i think plus NCD lost also etc.

i think it is still better to secure the car from stolen.

Added on April 21, 2011, 10:45 pmmy car @ collection delivery bay yesterday.

This post has been edited by westlife: Apr 21 2011, 10:45 PM
yipguseng
post Apr 21 2011, 10:55 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(ZeroSP @ Apr 21 2011, 06:45 PM)
Good one, when got chance can compare to coating.
if compare also need to wait for a while only can compare coz the initial few months cant really see the difference yet i think tongue.gif

not sure i am allow to tell the price i spend for the sonax in public, but is less than RM1k smile.gif

and westlife, gratz on ur new ride! wink.gif
westlife
post Apr 21 2011, 10:57 PM

14,247 posts

QUOTE(yipguseng @ Apr 21 2011, 10:55 PM)
if compare also need to wait for a while only can compare coz the initial few months cant really see the difference yet i think tongue.gif

not sure i am allow to tell the price i spend for the sonax in public, but is less than RM1k smile.gif

and westlife, gratz on ur new ride! wink.gif
thanks bro, i am happy to join the club. biggrin.gif
Sh@rty 5
post Apr 21 2011, 10:58 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(westlife @ Apr 21 2011, 10:07 PM)
thanks bro for the info.

ya i think with cobra connex, no need to install the pedal lock already.

anyway i think with pedal lock the car can still be stolen.

also there is no pedal lock of locktech brand for insight yet rite?

Added on April 21, 2011, 10:10 pm

ya lo, that's why, only first year honda car lost will pay full sum insured rite? after that market value only or?

i think if car really lost, even insurance will compensate, also cannot cover full, still will lose certain percentage i think plus NCD lost also etc.

i think it is still better to secure the car from stolen.

Added on April 21, 2011, 10:45 pmmy car @ collection delivery bay yesterday.

hahau got the point, no one can dare say there is any pedal lock that is theft prooft

but again, lets think about it

2 insights side by side, one with pedal lock, connex, and sandblasting at window

and another stock beside it, which would the thief go for? smile.gif

locktech for insight? bro u from johor?
areszues92
post Apr 21 2011, 11:07 PM

168 posts

1Q, does petrol station car wash cause scratches?

This post has been edited by areszues92: Apr 21 2011, 11:09 PM
westlife
post Apr 21 2011, 11:12 PM

14,247 posts

QUOTE(areszues92 @ Apr 21 2011, 11:07 PM)
1Q, does petrol station car wash cause scratches?
confirmed got scratch. 100% confirmed.

i sent my NHC to outside car wash shop car wash after 3 mths i got the car. you can start to see a lot of spider web scratches everywhere, but need to close up then can see that kind, not deep, but the scratches are there. sweat.gif
lovencare
post Apr 21 2011, 11:19 PM

Westlife bro, since ur from pg, any info on those coating around PG? PPS, Neo, and others.... kinda hard to find these in small little island. If you may, how bout we start a bulk for pgnites to get the best price?

areszues92
post Apr 21 2011, 11:21 PM

168 posts

West, ur dyno blue no scratches at all? Even super micro ones?
westlife
post Apr 21 2011, 11:23 PM

14,247 posts

QUOTE(lovencare @ Apr 21 2011, 11:19 PM)
Westlife bro, since ur from pg, any info on those coating around PG? PPS, Neo, and others.... kinda hard to find these in small little island. If you may, how bout we start a bulk for pgnites to get the best price?
sorry bro lovencare, i am not from penang tongue.gif

127 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Top

0.0208sec    0.75    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 08:01 PM