QUOTE(fansoption @ Apr 8 2011, 12:13 PM)
its normal. its because they do not want to provide a 'guarantee'.Photography The Sony Alpha Thread V52!, The Orange Legion
Photography The Sony Alpha Thread V52!, The Orange Legion
Apr 8 2011, 12:15 PM
4,053 posts Joined: Jun 2009 From: Kuching |
Apr 8 2011, 12:35 PM
928 posts Joined: Mar 2009 From: Rawang, Selayang, Kepong... |
Nargh...sony still din't Fix my Back-focusing properly....even worst...
Apr 8 2011, 12:44 PM
3,065 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Apr 8 2011, 12:50 PM
3,928 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Incheon, Korea.. currently in Miri, Soviet Sarawak |
i own an service shop. time = money. we use 'standard procedure' to service all customer and product. again, time = money, if customer doesnt know what is wrong or cant explain the details, we use standard procedure to check, the first fault we find, we instantly repair that part with standard procedure, once done, check if it work, alright, NEXT, time = money, the more u can service in one day, the better. if the previous come back with 2nd problem (not due to first problem), its not our fault, during test it work find, 'all thing in the world, has an lifetime' say u unlucky 2nd problem pops up.
one angry customer is better then 10 waiting(angry) customer. again, time = money but there are time for communication breakdown. customer would point out fault that has no relationship with what we(i) do. like maybe its the lens issue, but they mention till the shutter button issue, then we check shutter, nothing wrong. (eg: a customer complain when trying to on the computer, it crashes when detecting the CPU, but the fact is, its the ram that crash during detecting the ram after detecting the CPU, communication breakdown) of coz, a message passing through number of people will lose its integrity(we do play a game when we go to camps that a long line of people, first person pass the message till the last guy with the wrong message). its not easy to hire good helper today. u already complain it takes so long, imagine the numbers before u, they also waited for their product to be fix, so the faster u can go, the better. and for you who are still in education, wait till u get a job in the real world, and the customer u going to face, u know your situation in completing a task, but customer will nag u to go beyond the capable speed i recall a customer(claim) told me, format and reinstall takes 1 hours, he will be back in 1 hour to take his computer, when he does know is, my work stall has 5 unit computer being format/reinstall. how to service? |
Apr 8 2011, 02:57 PM
2,540 posts Joined: Mar 2008 From: KL |
ieR : Pass the customer the necessary DVDs and ask him to format himself there lor. Hahaha.. Just kidding.
Nobody coming for the KLCC Live concert? |
Apr 8 2011, 04:13 PM
3,065 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Apr 8 2011, 04:23 PM
555 posts Joined: Dec 2005 From: Kuala Lumpur |
@albok : thanks ya! yeah.. need to change white balance. The picture was crop upper side of original pic since near 50% of the picture was dashboard of the car
wondergirl & hoobastank. |
Apr 8 2011, 05:35 PM
3,928 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Incheon, Korea.. currently in Miri, Soviet Sarawak |
wondergirls: i watch on tv can laio.... shoot the tv
Apr 8 2011, 05:45 PM
1,286 posts Joined: Aug 2010 From: Home |
Ehh. I realise that the pics I posted abt the F1 one after uploading its underexposed. But on my monitor and a580 LCD it looks just nice. Why ahh? How to solve this?
Apr 8 2011, 06:03 PM
141 posts Joined: Aug 2010 From: Bkt Jalil |
could it b ur LCD is too bright to see it underexpose? is ur LCD set to brightness set to "0"?
Apr 8 2011, 07:18 PM
QUOTE(blowsh @ Apr 8 2011, 06:03 PM) No.. I mean on my LCD and monitor it looks just nice. But when i upload it into photobucket so that i can share it in the sony thread, it becomes underexposed. So is it underexposed / normal? |
Apr 8 2011, 08:09 PM
Free version photobuck like that one lol, get Flickr pro! Lol
No la, not sure why but I heard ppl complain also.... |
Apr 8 2011, 09:02 PM
1,358 posts Joined: Feb 2006 |
QUOTE(Newbieeeeee @ Apr 8 2011, 07:18 PM) No.. I mean on my LCD and monitor it looks just nice. But when i upload it into photobucket so that i can share it in the sony thread, it becomes underexposed. So is it underexposed / normal? i have prob when upload to fb, some might be under some lose saturation.. |
Apr 8 2011, 10:00 PM
but mine all okay okay ler >.<
Apr 8 2011, 10:08 PM
QUOTE(ieR @ Apr 8 2011, 08:09 PM) Free version photobuck like that one lol, get Flickr pro! Lol No la, not sure why but I heard ppl complain also.... QUOTE(hiansitt @ Apr 8 2011, 09:02 PM) My fb one okay wor. No problem. Just when I upload to the forums. |
Apr 8 2011, 11:05 PM
140 posts Joined: Nov 2010 From: ieypoh |
err,..did somebody mention about 70-200G???
![]() no,no...dont worry,its not a poison session,just a test shot from a55+kit lens at ISO3200 after 60% cropping |
Apr 8 2011, 11:11 PM
poison shield activated.... *runs*
Apr 8 2011, 11:32 PM
6,075 posts Joined: Jan 2006 From: 3.1553587,101.7135668 |
*poison shield fully operational, sir*
Apr 9 2011, 12:41 AM
296 posts Joined: Jan 2007 |
How fast is fast..
Just some experimental shot..ok kar? ![]() |
Apr 9 2011, 12:49 AM
3,070 posts Joined: Dec 2006 From: Damansara |
| Change to: | 0.0294sec
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 04:29 PM |