u is??the wira projector fog lamp 1? hmmmm now my fren dunno bz apa .. always call him no pick up..
LYN Proton Wira Club (LYN-PWC) V-XXVI, Come in & let's discuss about Wira
Apr 19 2011, 01:11 PM
626 posts Joined: Nov 2007 |
u is??the wira projector fog lamp 1? hmmmm now my fren dunno bz apa .. always call him no pick up..
Apr 19 2011, 01:14 PM
30,735 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(JenHuang @ Apr 19 2011, 01:11 PM) lol, yea its me...ss2 one.maybe one night u come by ss2 again then u see la...if u really think its not matching...then we proceed la... if u say its ok for that product...then i leave it alone. |
Apr 19 2011, 01:16 PM
626 posts Joined: Nov 2007 |
hmmm ok np, but if u c really got diff, n feel not syok, then i np change the bulb for u , as stil underwarranty =)
Apr 19 2011, 01:17 PM
693 posts Joined: May 2007 From: Petaling Jaya |
QUOTE(JenHuang @ Apr 19 2011, 01:02 PM) in market alot, u can buy turbo timer, volt stabilizer that come wit voltmeter, player wit voltmeter (but high end like pioneer p80rs2), if u wan budget u can go for mega raizin, tat d build in voltmeter Here are all the skirting i have choosen, the price of spraying & installing is kinda expensive.. Do anyone know how much it cost for Installing these skirting into a Wira?? Added on April 19, 2011, 1:03 pm maybe u can list down what skirting u need, i try find for u =) LL640 TYPE R Front Grill (FRP) Saloon 5012 Wira GSR Rear Skirt (PU) LLPU 2016 Wira Mugen Front Lip (PU) LL4007 Wira Special Edition side skirt (PU) This post has been edited by Snoopie: Apr 19 2011, 01:21 PM |
Apr 19 2011, 01:24 PM
QUOTE(Snoopie @ Apr 19 2011, 01:17 PM) Here are all the skirting i have choosen, the price of spraying & installing is kinda expensive.. Do anyone know how much it cost for Installing these skirting into a Wira?? the place i go to i know charges between rm150-250 per piece depending on size...installation all included. |
Apr 19 2011, 01:43 PM
5,261 posts Joined: Oct 2004 From: J@Y B33 |
anyone know about this engine damper kit?
http://www.mudah.my/Jasma+Engine+Damper+Ki...G93-9128505.htm it writes there: #Reduce the Energy Loss, Noise and the Wastage come from the engine vibration #Gives a Smoother, More Linear Power Delivery through the Transmission really?? from the picture, the engine will be tilted quite bit to front, got any effect ar like that? |
Apr 19 2011, 01:44 PM
Apr 19 2011, 01:47 PM
Apr 19 2011, 02:04 PM
QUOTE(Everdying @ Apr 19 2011, 01:47 PM) Actually what type of skirting you use? Fibre or PU? cause previously i use Fibre which i bought from Brother's, now all got holes and the paint slowly tear off due to stones hits when im driving.. |
Apr 19 2011, 02:16 PM
QUOTE(Snoopie @ Apr 19 2011, 02:04 PM) Actually what type of skirting you use? Fibre or PU? cause previously i use Fibre which i bought from Brother's, now all got holes and the paint slowly tear off due to stones hits when im driving.. i using PU.got 1 time in housing area i accidentally reverse into 1 stupid short tree stump that i cannot see... one mount screw from my rear skirt came off, but no crack |
Apr 19 2011, 02:41 PM
97 posts Joined: Jan 2009 |
QUOTE(cute_boboi @ Apr 19 2011, 10:36 AM) Thanks guys for all the advise. How much is the voltmeter ? Where to install in KL ? Any recommendation ? QUOTE(lixc @ Apr 19 2011, 11:10 AM) err... i bought mine for rm60. (pivot cap ayam).i know from mudah, you can get it for under rm50. (dunno include installation or not. basically, installation very easy. just plug in, into your cigarettes socket there. |
Apr 19 2011, 08:44 PM
10,975 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: disini disana |
QUOTE(xxboxx @ Apr 19 2011, 01:43 PM) anyone know about this engine damper kit? its not pushing the engine forward la... its just holding it in place so it does not rock forward and backward upon acceleration....http://www.mudah.my/Jasma+Engine+Damper+Ki...G93-9128505.htm it writes there: #Reduce the Energy Loss, Noise and the Wastage come from the engine vibration #Gives a Smoother, More Linear Power Delivery through the Transmission really?? from the picture, the engine will be tilted quite bit to front, got any effect ar like that? works same or almost similar to having solid engine mount... minus the disadvantage of shaky dashboard which occur if use solid engine mounts... |
Apr 19 2011, 08:46 PM
4,524 posts Joined: Oct 2007 From: ~Still finding the place~ |
QUOTE(the_catacombs @ Apr 19 2011, 08:44 PM) its not pushing the engine forward la... its just holding it in place so it does not rock forward and backward upon acceleration.... Solid engine mounts? erm..I'm going to change my engine mounting..what engine mounting should I get? works same or almost similar to having solid engine mount... minus the disadvantage of shaky dashboard which occur if use solid engine mounts... |
Apr 19 2011, 08:59 PM
5,261 posts Joined: Oct 2004 From: J@Y B33 |
QUOTE(the_catacombs @ Apr 19 2011, 08:44 PM) its not pushing the engine forward la... its just holding it in place so it does not rock forward and backward upon acceleration.... you, my sir, are a walking encyclopedia. works same or almost similar to having solid engine mount... minus the disadvantage of shaky dashboard which occur if use solid engine mounts... i'm using solid mounting for the below behind part. last time both below using solid but the vibration too much, now 1 also still got some vibration. don't think want to add some more vibration to my car. |
Apr 20 2011, 08:52 AM
21 posts Joined: Nov 2010 |
Apr 20 2011, 08:55 AM
Apr 20 2011, 12:33 PM
1,413 posts Joined: Jun 2006 From: Shah Alam |
QUOTE(Lineage @ Apr 20 2011, 08:55 AM) U mean Mitsubishi engine mounting? Roof lining RM 85 per piece ? The one on the side of the roof right ? Damn that's quit a lot. Mine the lock all broken down. The rear tip jutting out and if sometimes drive too fast, it flaps. Is it possible to make the lining alone or it comes together with the roof, meaning I have to replace my roof then ?Bro..long time no see..wanted to tell you..I ask about the Wira roof already.. RM900 include painting and rubber seals..but not including the 2 linings..roof lining RM85 per piece.. |
Apr 20 2011, 12:36 PM
QUOTE(afosz @ Apr 20 2011, 12:33 PM) Roof lining RM 85 per piece ? The one on the side of the roof right ? Damn that's quit a lot. Mine the lock all broken down. The rear tip jutting out and if sometimes drive too fast, it flaps. Is it possible to make the lining alone or it comes together with the roof, meaning I have to replace my roof then ? Seperate 1..1 side RM85.. how come yours come with roof? |
Apr 20 2011, 04:25 PM
21 posts Joined: Nov 2010 |
QUOTE(Lineage @ Apr 20 2011, 08:55 AM) U mean Mitsubishi engine mounting? ya, mitsu brand very nice 1.. so far 1 year d still in good condition..Bro..long time no see..wanted to tell you..I ask about the Wira roof already.. RM900 include painting and rubber seals..but not including the 2 linings..roof lining RM85 per piece.. @_@" rm900 o? my area rm1100 donno include lining or not? but the fellow said he use good rubber seals and good workship.. will "磨" the beam and the side be4 install the new roof.. i think will gv a try on him =) hehe.. i juz go to change my muffler + extractor.. (copy 1.8 type muffler + cap ayam extractor) anyway, any1 knw how to tune injection engine? i tune mine till headache d.. the foreman help me tune until 1.5k when my car turn on.. pick up is nice but when trafic jam sure suck all my fuel any pro can gv me a helping hand? wat is the correct rpm when v start our car with A/C on and A/C off? |
Apr 20 2011, 04:30 PM
Anyone know where to repair wira car seats? around in PJ will be nice
| Change to: | 0.0300sec