12 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Nowadays many girls prefer to be single?, Any advise to change that mentality?

SUSb3rnard7
post Mar 25 2011, 08:57 AM

kanpeki na CHEONGSTER yo!
1,023 posts

Gals who Jual terlalu mahal,end up become single,desperate and become unwanted.

The higher tat they aim,....the more impossible they can get wat they want.

This post has been edited by b3rnard7: Mar 25 2011, 08:57 AM
teongpeng
post Mar 25 2011, 09:22 AM

Justified and Ancient
2,003 posts

QUOTE(ace.princess @ Mar 25 2011, 04:40 AM)
Normal lar... What is respect, as long as you get what you need right...  tongue.gif

ajaran sesat? hmm.gif

ThanatosSwiftfire
post Mar 25 2011, 09:33 AM

Irregular
2,787 posts

QUOTE(ace.princess @ Mar 25 2011, 04:40 AM)
Normal lar... What is respect, as long as you get what you need right...  tongue.gif
Similarly said, what is respect, as long as I get to fulfill my physical needs?
shirley_andy
post Mar 25 2011, 12:19 PM

VR Hardware Solution Provider
2,631 posts

but what u get from forcing and instructing ur subordinates ain't what u get from sincere people, its all out of obligation etc..
Duke Red
post Mar 25 2011, 01:59 PM

6,112 posts

QUOTE(conqu3ror @ Mar 15 2011, 12:33 PM)
Recently meet some girls (pretty & high educate & >25+), they are single, and after know them for a while, they just said they prefer to be single.

Any comment and any ideal to break the ice?
What girls say and do are often mutually exclusive. If they say they want to be single, it's only because they haven't met anyone "worthy" yet.

I know some pretty intelligent girls and their expectations in men are pretty high, not financially, but intellectually. This is why you see girls going out with older guys. From this forum alone, you'll be able to tell that there are many guys with nothing to talk about. When you speak to a girl who is highly educated (I'm going to assume this means she's relatively intelligent", you need substance. You need more than topics like how fast you've leveled up in WOW, or how excellent the special effects were in Battle: Los Angeles.

How to break the ice? Man I've seen guys try to talk their way in by trying to convince girls that they are "good guys". "I promise, I won't hurt you wan, I'm different... blah blah blah". If you want her, go for her. If you are sincere, show it. Don't talk, do.
amy_jacinth
post Mar 25 2011, 02:22 PM

110 posts

i am single, it would be good too if i have a bf
but nobody come after me and i also don't have interest in any particular guy so just let it be lo
anyway nowadays guys and ladies also can be good friends hang around, so many things to keep us occupied, not necessary must be attached mah.

This post has been edited by amy_jacinth: Mar 25 2011, 02:23 PM
debbieyss
post Mar 25 2011, 02:36 PM

Look at all my stars! I want to be a SUPERSTAR!
4,458 posts

QUOTE(Duke Red @ Mar 25 2011, 01:59 PM)
How to break the ice? Man I've seen guys try to talk their way in by trying to convince girls that they are "good guys". "I promise, I won't hurt you wan, I'm different... blah blah blah". If you want her, go for her. If you are sincere, show it. Don't talk, do.
Pressed "LIKE" button... tongue.gif
TSconqu3ror
post Mar 25 2011, 02:36 PM

636 posts

QUOTE(amy_jacinth @ Mar 25 2011, 02:22 PM)
i am single, it would be good too if i have a bf
but nobody come after me and i also don't have interest in any particular guy so just let it be lo
anyway nowadays guys and ladies also can be good friends hang around, so many things to keep us occupied, not necessary must be attached mah.
Hello, Amy

I believe if you show your picture in LYN, sure alot of guys will msg & interested to get know of you.
debbieyss
post Mar 25 2011, 02:37 PM

Look at all my stars! I want to be a SUPERSTAR!
4,458 posts

QUOTE(amy_jacinth @ Mar 25 2011, 02:22 PM)
When you are out there being the only person to be single in your friend groups, you wouldn't say this any more. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by debbieyss: Mar 25 2011, 02:39 PM
kaizer3000
post Mar 25 2011, 03:05 PM

451 posts

QUOTE(debbieyss @ Mar 25 2011, 02:37 PM)
When you are out there being the only person to be single in your friend groups, you wouldn't say this any more.  laugh.gif
i agree. nowdays almost ALL my frens are married or engaged...it kinda makes me feel left out already...
few years ago i never had this left out issue, we hang out, lepak, etc...now whenever i call them they'd say "my wife this this this, or my gf bday" or something like dat...

ive already reached 30 never thought of having a gf till now...what to do? also, im quite bz with my life, 8-5pm work, then study night classes, and when i finished classes and returned home, its already 10-11pm and i'd be dead tired...and on weekends, i prefer to relax at home....how do i get a gf in my bz life?
ace.princess
post Mar 25 2011, 03:21 PM

713 posts

QUOTE(teongpeng @ Mar 25 2011, 10:22 AM)
ajaran sesat?  hmm.gif
ajaran princess syndrome tongue.gif
yinyum
post Mar 25 2011, 04:58 PM

357 posts

QUOTE(n00b13 @ Mar 25 2011, 01:28 AM)
Don't look for Mr. Right. Just get a Mr. Right Now.  brows.gif
How to get a Mr Right? I'm noob in this!! LOL
happy_gal
post Mar 25 2011, 05:37 PM

154 posts

When you are out there being the only person to be single in your friend groups, you wouldn't say this any more.  laugh.gif
wah totally agree lor.. my group of girls now.. always tok bout how sweet their day has been with their bf's... (all of them already attached).. suddenly all of the blue, i become sad cause im single ...

wah the feeling is really terrible lah when they keep talking... i jz sit there smile oni.. nothing to say... cry.gif cry.gif
amy_jacinth
post Mar 25 2011, 05:43 PM

110 posts

i agree too but some of my friends are still single so i don't really feel the pressure yet.

to conqu3ror, i'm fat so that's why is not to my advantage when hanging around guys.
whistling.gif time to slim down sweat.gif
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Mar 25 2011, 06:11 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(yinyum @ Mar 25 2011, 04:58 PM)

you is leng lui, wun have problem find mr. right one.

QUOTE(amy_jacinth @ Mar 25 2011, 05:43 PM)
i agree too but some of my friends are still single so i don't really feel the pressure yet.

to conqu3ror, i'm fat so that's why is not to my advantage when hanging around guys.
whistling.gif  time to slim down  sweat.gif

i stalked your blog liao. u dun look fat to me.

shirley_andy
post Mar 25 2011, 06:16 PM

VR Hardware Solution Provider
2,631 posts

find me brows.gif
teongpeng
post Mar 25 2011, 06:18 PM

Justified and Ancient
2,003 posts

aisehhhhh

u said noob. his name also noob. u want to tackle him yooooooo... biggrin.gif
fordmaniac
post Mar 25 2011, 07:03 PM

show them u had plenty of love n they will return u with plenty of money.... muahahahahah
teongpeng
post Mar 25 2011, 07:44 PM

Justified and Ancient
2,003 posts

QUOTE(fordmaniac @ Mar 25 2011, 07:03 PM)
show them u had plenty of love n they will return u with plenty of money.... muahahahahah

ppl talk about truelove weii....not prostitution.

yinyum
post Mar 26 2011, 02:12 AM

357 posts

QUOTE(fordmaniac @ Mar 25 2011, 07:03 PM)
LOL!!! I like this idea!!! biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

12 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0174sec    0.56    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 04:37 AM