Nowadays many girls prefer to be single?, Any advise to change that mentality?

debbieyss
post Mar 16 2011, 03:36 PM

Look at all my stars! I want to be a SUPERSTAR!
4,458 posts

QUOTE(b3rnard7 @ Mar 15 2011, 01:01 PM)
if u show them $$$...see how's their reaction 1st?

they jual mahal only!
Please lah... don't always burn the whole forest because of 1 tree. Now the whole world knows you got bad experience before lah (being dumped by girl friend because you were poor) then how? All you can do now is forget about it and move on, stop judging other girls, seems like you only got dumped by girl once then whole world's girls are the same as your ex, be more open minded lar!
debbieyss
post Mar 16 2011, 03:41 PM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Mar 16 2011, 03:40 PM)
do you got many female friends that are not like how bernard described?
me just wondering.
I have.

They are looking for loyal boy friend basically.
debbieyss
post Mar 16 2011, 04:12 PM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Mar 16 2011, 03:49 PM)
oooo okies so what kind of qualities / basic requirements that they are looking for in a boy?
can share? tongue.gif
I got 1 colleague, still single, she is assistant manager now. That day we talked about relationship matter, she said not that she doesn't want to get married, but very hard to find a good man. She said many divorce cases now, she has no confident. But sometimes when there is any handsome man visit our office, she will also fast fast report to me... laugh.gif
debbieyss
post Mar 25 2011, 02:36 PM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(Duke Red @ Mar 25 2011, 01:59 PM)
How to break the ice? Man I've seen guys try to talk their way in by trying to convince girls that they are "good guys". "I promise, I won't hurt you wan, I'm different... blah blah blah". If you want her, go for her. If you are sincere, show it. Don't talk, do.
Pressed "LIKE" button... tongue.gif
debbieyss
post Mar 25 2011, 02:37 PM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(amy_jacinth @ Mar 25 2011, 02:22 PM)
anyway nowadays guys and ladies also can be good friends hang around, so many things to keep us occupied, not necessary must be attached mah.
When you are out there being the only person to be single in your friend groups, you wouldn't say this any more. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by debbieyss: Mar 25 2011, 02:39 PM
debbieyss
post Mar 27 2011, 10:46 PM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(happy_gal @ Mar 27 2011, 01:48 PM)
aiya ppl... i tell u most of the times its nt about MONEY so much..

everywhere in cupid corner thread u guys say girls oni look at money.. then bi*ch bout it..

im telling u nt all the girls are like tht.. c'on the group of close girls of mine all also pretty 1.. they are not materialistic at all.. they'd do anything for their bf.. they do lotsa stuff for their guys.. they'd sacrifice loads..

the thing that they look for in a guy is stability.. u get what i mean ??.. maturity.. and future..
I tell you a truth: a man who is stable NOW, doesn't mean he is stable forever.

You might say I'm pessimistic, but I just want to tell you choose a man because you love him as who he is, instead of his XXX, BBB, CCC, etc or stability. Everything a person has, countable or uncountable, will change along the time, only the person himself will not change.

0.0167sec    0.59    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 02:28 AM