132 Pages « < 95 96 97 98 99 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy 5 v4(GT-i5503), A Galaxy series budget model!

curiouso9
post Jun 24 2011, 04:29 PM

252 posts

Guys, did you play CutTheRope? not out yet officially in android market, however i found ii officially launched on GetJar hours ago.

http://kawangeek.com/2011/06/cut-the-rope-...-untuk-android/

This post has been edited by curiouso9: Jun 24 2011, 04:30 PM
DeadGod
post Jun 24 2011, 04:55 PM

33 posts

CutTheRope...yes.. i downloaded and played b4, got one stage was impossible to get thru, i tot it was a bug, finally i uninstalled... haha..

Bro, Root Android 2.2 is it the same method like root Android 2.1 ?

Thanks wink.gif
curiouso9
post Jun 24 2011, 05:22 PM

252 posts

Cut The Rope previous version is not official, its just a convert from iOS, however today the developer official release it. i tested it. more fitting our G5,
yes its the same .using universal androot,
apiy
post Jun 24 2011, 06:52 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(apiy @ Jun 24 2011, 07:31 AM)
every time I turn on the WiFi connector I get an alert that says "SDCard full flag is set, please delete some files or resume download manually....helpppppppp
any 1??pls helppp

This post has been edited by apiy: Jun 24 2011, 06:54 PM
curiouso9
post Jun 24 2011, 08:35 PM

252 posts

WiFi connector ? be more specific, wifi toggle? on settings?
blacktubi
post Jun 24 2011, 09:15 PM

-
8,409 posts

Used Galaxy 5, price dropped to RM350, anyone
Urgent
amedeto8
post Jun 24 2011, 10:09 PM

155 posts

few app have funtion "move to sd" what if i do dat?? did mad2sd function disable??
alexysc
post Jun 24 2011, 10:24 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(amedeto8 @ Jun 24 2011, 10:09 PM)
few app have funtion "move to sd" what if i do dat?? did mad2sd function disable??
dun worry about that, u don't need to do anything. some apps by default allows u to choose whether to move to sd or in the phone's memory. with mad2sd, all apps are automatically move to sd card.
kiwihow
post Jun 24 2011, 10:49 PM

35 posts

Galaxy 5 can support Fousquare and Facebook check in? Thanks.

alexysc
post Jun 24 2011, 10:58 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(kiwihow @ Jun 24 2011, 10:49 PM)
Galaxy 5 can support Fousquare and Facebook check in? Thanks.
foursquare, fb, ebuddy, and most social networkings apps supported by G5.
lopiumy
post Jun 25 2011, 09:44 AM

164 posts

Guys, I have problem with GPS with Malaysia official FROYO rom, it din't search any satelite signal even I put phone at the open air for 30min. Anyone can help? I'm sure my GPS is working fine coz when I flash to motafoca 2.0.9 it search for satellite in few second. I use GPS test to search.
jomonseb
post Jun 25 2011, 05:32 PM

QUOTE(jomonseb @ Jun 21 2011, 11:50 PM)
USSD codes not working on my samsung GT I5503, 2.1 Eclair
In Indian network, like, when i dial *123# , a msg box appeares "MMI Complete", *123# is for balance enquiry, so can't check my prepaid balance.
Pls help...  icon_question.gif
anybody plzzz help cry.gif

Added on June 25, 2011, 5:35 pm
QUOTE(lopiumy @ Jun 25 2011, 07:14 AM)
Guys, I have problem with GPS with Malaysia official FROYO rom, it din't search any satelite signal even  I put phone at the open air for 30min. Anyone can help? I'm sure my GPS is working fine coz when I flash to motafoca 2.0.9 it search for satellite in few second. I use GPS test to search.
try an app "GPS boost" from android market

This post has been edited by jomonseb: Jun 25 2011, 05:35 PM
bestsane
post Jun 25 2011, 06:08 PM

55 posts

Damn, it takes forever to upgrade to the official Froyo using Samsung Kies. Is it me or just the Samsung server?
amedeto8
post Jun 25 2011, 06:27 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(alexysc @ Jun 24 2011, 10:24 PM)
dun worry about that, u don't need to do anything. some apps by default allows u to choose whether to move to sd or in the phone's memory. with mad2sd, all apps are automatically move to sd card.
ic n it make no different if i move app to sd rite??
alexysc
post Jun 25 2011, 06:46 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(amedeto8 @ Jun 25 2011, 06:27 PM)
ic n it make no different if i move app to sd rite??
i remember motafoca once said when you move app to sd card, it'll disable the apps2sd. but i'm not sure about this as it has been renamed as mad2sd and if there are any changes in the app (mad2sd). but i just leave it and don't move my apps.
namen
post Jun 25 2011, 10:41 PM

75 posts

sry for being noob for some... but i'm having a problem... after upgrading to 2.2 it seems that the new youtube 2.0 always freezes halfway... the loading speed is slow, i'm using unifi... so its impossible the network stuffs... is there any way to fix this?
zam_changloon
post Jun 26 2011, 08:46 AM

71 posts

QUOTE(bestsane @ Jun 25 2011, 06:08 PM)
Damn, it takes forever to upgrade to the official Froyo using Samsung Kies. Is it me or just the Samsung server?
Perhaps u should try to upgrade through odin like Post #1911. Or bring your G5 to samsung centre to upgrade...

This post has been edited by zam_changloon: Jun 26 2011, 08:46 AM
bestsane
post Jun 26 2011, 09:37 AM

55 posts

Oh yeah finally just upgraded thru Kies. But damn I lost my Angry birds saved game with 90% 3 stars!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I used MyBackup Pro, thought it backed up all my files, but it only backs up data & applications only!!!!!!!!
apiy
post Jun 26 2011, 05:41 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(curiouso9 @ Jun 24 2011, 08:35 PM)
WiFi connector ? be more specific, wifi toggle? on settings?
i mean when switch on my wifi sweat.gif sweat.gif

Sean94
post Jun 26 2011, 11:33 PM

295 posts

Sifus, my Galaxy 5 is showing this screen user posted image
Please help me, how can I fix my phone sad.gif cry.gif

132 Pages « < 95 96 97 98 99 > » Top

0.0281sec    0.53    6 queries    GZIP Disabled