❤ LYN Proton INSPIRA: Owners/Fan Thread V5 ❤, SMART GUYS GET IT! | Got yours yet?
SUSMatrix
Apr 28 2011, 02:53 PM
QUOTE(sleepwalker @ Apr 28 2011, 02:51 PM) I have seem many version of 'self-termination' and this has to top the charts. Who died and made you the prosecutor of disruptive forum members? I thought that was my job. You have seen my previous warnings, you know that kyheng trolls and disrupts the forum and yet you blatantly ignored my open warning to him. Now you are going to act like him? Who is satisfying their own 'megelomanical ego' here? Aren't you doing the same thing? Well, you can share his suspension too. Ok, whatever you say boss. Let's get back to topic!!!
JackNg1985
Apr 28 2011, 02:53 PM
Hey guys,
Any plan to do for coming Friday TT at PJ Paparich?
SUSkyheng
Apr 28 2011, 03:05 PM
QUOTE(sleepwalker @ Apr 28 2011, 02:51 PM) I have seem many version of 'self-termination' and this has to top the charts. Who died and made you the prosecutor of disruptive forum members? I thought that was my job. You have seen my previous warnings, you know that kyheng trolls and disrupts the forum and yet you blatantly ignored my open warning to him. Now you are going to act like him? Who is satisfying their own 'megelomanical ego' here? Aren't you doing the same thing? Well, you can share his suspension too. So, mr sleep, any solid action? Or just another tak apa talk?
evoHahn
Apr 28 2011, 03:12 PM
Today i ter-revved to 6K rpm in 3rd gear hu hu hu
rockets
Apr 28 2011, 03:28 PM
QUOTE(kyheng @ Apr 28 2011, 03:05 PM) So, mr sleep, any solid action? Or just another tak apa talk? My guess is probably not. You flame baited, he bit it. If he geos down you're probably going with him haha.
cle900706
Apr 28 2011, 03:42 PM
any1 know where got sell PIAA boneless silicone wiper a?
This post has been edited by cle900706: Apr 28 2011, 03:44 PM
SothysSaleShop
Apr 28 2011, 04:47 PM

QUOTE(cle900706 @ Apr 28 2011, 03:42 PM) any1 know where got sell PIAA boneless silicone wiper a? you want the original ? my bro in law has it, but it's expensive
underworld
Apr 28 2011, 06:29 PM
QUOTE(alpha_mid @ Apr 28 2011, 11:49 AM) can recommend n give me some link for info ? bro i use this turtle wax wax it wet its about rm 23 http://www.ciao.co.uk/Reviews/Turtle_Wax_Wax_it_Wet__5812744
sleepwalker
Apr 28 2011, 08:09 PM
Need sleep....
QUOTE(kyheng @ Apr 28 2011, 03:05 PM) So, mr sleep, any solid action? Or just another tak apa talk? I had a meeting from 3pm until 6pm just now. I'm a moderator, not a god. However, if you do want to check, you can check his last post and tell me whether I took action before 3pm. He won't be posting anything until Sunday 3pm. If you want to join him, I'm more than happy to oblige. I'm not removing any post as a reminder for those who are about to commit the same offense, just as I did not remove most of your post when you committed similar offence but that does not mean that I didn't do anything.
cle900706
Apr 28 2011, 08:12 PM
QUOTE(SothysSaleShop @ Apr 28 2011, 04:47 PM) you want the original ? my bro in law has it, but it's expensive how much for inspira? both short n long 1?
sleepwalker
Apr 28 2011, 08:12 PM
Need sleep....
QUOTE(rockets @ Apr 28 2011, 03:28 PM) My guess is probably not. You flame baited, he bit it. If he geos down you're probably going with him haha. Some people don't know when leeway is given to them. They will keep trying our patience until the userID gets banned.
SUSkyheng
Apr 28 2011, 08:24 PM
QUOTE(sleepwalker @ Apr 28 2011, 08:09 PM) I had a meeting from 3pm until 6pm just now. I'm a moderator, not a god. However, if you do want to check, you can check his last post and tell me whether I took action before 3pm. He won't be posting anything until Sunday 3pm. If you want to join him, I'm more than happy to oblige. I'm not removing any post as a reminder for those who are about to commit the same offense, just as I did not remove most of your post when you committed similar offence but that does not mean that I didn't do anything. Good, at least you do the job properly. Appreciate that very much.
shouxx
Apr 28 2011, 08:28 PM
QUOTE(sleepwalker @ Apr 28 2011, 08:09 PM) I had a meeting from 3pm until 6pm just now. I'm a moderator, not a god. However, if you do want to check, you can check his last post and tell me whether I took action before 3pm. He won't be posting anything until Sunday 3pm. If you want to join him, I'm more than happy to oblige. I'm not removing any post as a reminder for those who are about to commit the same offense, just as I did not remove most of your post when you committed similar offence but that does not mean that I didn't do anything. what, exactly, did matrix do to warrant a suspension? i looked at the link he posted.. hmm nothing there, just countered a post with solid argument. i look at what he posted here, nothing here either.
skcs1985
Apr 28 2011, 09:20 PM
guys by removing our inspira 2.0 original spoiler will produce 3 holes? http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1732669&hl=sauce
JackNg1985
Apr 28 2011, 10:18 PM
QUOTE(tircinc @ Apr 28 2011, 10:10 PM) did u guy notice the new bath of proton inspira have difficulty to close the car door. I think something wrong with the door hinge. It require hard force to close the door. Suggestion: Put GAO GAO sound proof on door make it heavy enough and it will close nicely ^^
Xcaliber
Apr 28 2011, 11:07 PM
tested 1.8E two weeks ago .. new unregistered unit. Like it ..booked. Loan approved but wrong interest rate .. refused to sign.. then loan approved again.. car was sent to workshop for checking registered... Today I got to drive it home.. BLACK Inspira 1.8E has NEW member today.. please include me
cle900706
Apr 28 2011, 11:24 PM
QUOTE(Xcaliber @ Apr 28 2011, 11:07 PM) tested 1.8E two weeks ago .. new unregistered unit. Like it ..booked. Loan approved but wrong interest rate .. refused to sign.. then loan approved again.. car was sent to workshop for checking registered... Today I got to drive it home.. BLACK Inspira 1.8E has NEW member today.. please include me congrats~
ckk125
Apr 28 2011, 11:52 PM
QUOTE(tircinc @ Apr 28 2011, 10:10 PM) did u guy notice the new bath of proton inspira have difficulty to close the car door. I think something wrong with the door hinge. It require hard force to close the door. you know why? the current batches, the rubber are made in malaysia, and it is abit firm compared to the japan made one. i know this because i noticed the difference once my weatherstrip was changed to local made from the japan one Although it is abit hard to close, the local rubber has better sound insulation
Poadster
Apr 29 2011, 12:38 AM
QUOTE(shouxx @ Apr 28 2011, 08:28 PM) what, exactly, did matrix do to warrant a suspension? i looked at the link he posted.. hmm nothing there, just countered a post with solid argument. i look at what he posted here, nothing here either.  I agree.... and why is not the flame-baiter given the exact same amount of ban, he was just un-banned and he started yet another flame-bait... Better yet, he even came in here and showed off that he had Sleepwalker by the balls and got Matrix banned.... So, if Matrix is banned for 3 days with effect from today at 3pm for responding to flame-bait, then why is not the flame-baiter given the same 3 days ban?? This post has been edited by Poadster: Apr 29 2011, 12:39 AM
Sh@rty 5
Apr 29 2011, 12:54 AM

QUOTE(Xcaliber @ Apr 28 2011, 11:07 PM) tested 1.8E two weeks ago .. new unregistered unit. Like it ..booked. Loan approved but wrong interest rate .. refused to sign.. then loan approved again.. car was sent to workshop for checking registered... Today I got to drive it home.. BLACK Inspira 1.8E has NEW member today.. please include me haha time to get ur plate number thxs to one bro who called to book his manual pedal lock, he will be dropping by this sat for his satria