---> Maxis & Hotlink Fans Club v6 <---, Hotlink: Life Unlimited
e30
Mar 28 2011, 07:27 AM
hey guys, i'm a hotlink youth club user valid until 2013. if i top up using hot ticket, will the free sms and calls be valid until 2013 as well, or only for the hot ticket validity period?
zhy323
Mar 28 2011, 04:13 PM
QUOTE(e30 @ Mar 28 2011, 07:27 AM) hey guys, i'm a hotlink youth club user valid until 2013. if i top up using hot ticket, will the free sms and calls be valid until 2013 as well, or only for the hot ticket validity period? it will follow the HT validity period
GTD8389
Mar 28 2011, 04:16 PM

how to check my maxis contract period? i forgot when i signup for the internet mobile service which with contract , i want to switch to digi now
SUSlennon
Mar 28 2011, 11:29 PM

i thought hotlink reload rm5 can get 90 days period? now no more dy?
XeactorZ
Mar 29 2011, 12:13 AM
QUOTE(GTD8389 @ Mar 28 2011, 04:16 PM) how to check my maxis contract period? i forgot when i signup for the internet mobile service which with contract , i want to switch to digi now type *100#,internet and tetapan,mobile internet,check ... ?? sry my simcard is in Malay,i want to know how to change to english ><
hybr1d3d
Mar 29 2011, 08:46 AM

guys, did anyone of you encountered the BOTSMAX scam service? It have charged me for RM4 within 3 days without my acknowledgment
Kaizzya
Mar 29 2011, 02:41 PM
QUOTE(lennon @ Mar 28 2011, 11:29 PM) i thought hotlink reload rm5 can get 90 days period? now no more dy? 90 days period? what kind of telco u using? LoL
Antiexunited
Mar 29 2011, 03:26 PM
QUOTE(Kaizzya @ Mar 29 2011, 02:41 PM) 90 days period? what kind of telco u using? LoL
zhy323
Mar 29 2011, 03:32 PM
haizzz, now so hard to find hot ticket rm15 (1000sms, 40min)
Kaizzya
Mar 29 2011, 03:53 PM
QUOTE(Antiexunited @ Mar 29 2011, 03:26 PM) ow.. u mean the 90 days of acc is still alive before it completely die is it?
zhy323
Mar 29 2011, 04:22 PM
but who wants to use rm5 for 90 days  unless he/she wanna keep the number alive but don't want to use it
Kaizzya
Mar 29 2011, 05:17 PM
QUOTE(zhy323 @ Mar 29 2011, 04:22 PM) but who wants to use rm5 for 90 days  unless he/she wanna keep the number alive but don't want to use it  lol rm5 i can spent it in one conversation with my gf but since i use HYC i dun think i can reach RM5 X_X the phone heat fast and i ady forgot RM5 can get how many days period XD This post has been edited by Kaizzya: Mar 29 2011, 05:18 PM
eddievh
Mar 29 2011, 06:25 PM
QUOTE(lennon @ Mar 28 2011, 11:29 PM) i thought hotlink reload rm5 can get 90 days period? now no more dy? Still got ma but you need to be Hotlink Plan user la not ExtraPlan user .
XeactorZ
Mar 29 2011, 07:03 PM
QUOTE(zhy323 @ Mar 29 2011, 03:32 PM) haizzz, now so hard to find hot ticket rm15 (1000sms, 40min)  try look at KL Sentral my friends last time buy from there ~
alvinfks78
Mar 30 2011, 09:14 AM
Hey all I get some message with animated picture from 22090 but dont hav name.
Usually comes with i.e. RM0.00 Happy Birthday(but it's not my birthday)
Who is it from and is it safe? Charges?
SUSChealsea
Mar 30 2011, 11:10 AM

I have balance bonus via top up,how do i use this balance bonus instead of my actual bonus?
we must use finish our normal balance 1st in order to use the balance bonus? maxis really sux 2 da max
This post has been edited by Chealsea: Mar 30 2011, 11:14 AM
alvin1378
Mar 30 2011, 03:01 PM
Hi, no sure if there is any, I tried to goolge to get the 'code' for Maxis postpaid to top up for a 012/017 prepaid line. If there is, please let me know, thank you very much.
zhy323
Mar 30 2011, 03:27 PM
QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Mar 29 2011, 07:03 PM) try look at KL Sentral my friends last time buy from there ~ err, but i'm in ipoh  QUOTE(alvin1378 @ Mar 30 2011, 03:01 PM) Hi, no sure if there is any, I tried to goolge to get the 'code' for Maxis postpaid to top up for a 012/017 prepaid line. If there is, please let me know, thank you very much. IINM, it's SHARE 012/017xxxxxx topup amount (without RM) and send to 32121~ try it
alvin1378
Mar 30 2011, 03:37 PM
tried SHARE 012/017xxxxxx topup amount (without RM) and send to 32121 i get reply says "RM0.00. Sorry, invalid keyword.Pls try again. To cancel service, sebd STOP to 32121. For help, pls call MCOM Messaging Sdn.BHD at 60351921598 fr 9am to 5pm" before this tried sent to 22121 the same thing[but tha's is for prepard to prepaid  ]
zhy323
Mar 30 2011, 05:46 PM
QUOTE(alvin1378 @ Mar 30 2011, 03:37 PM) tried SHARE 012/017xxxxxx topup amount (without RM) and send to 32121 i get reply says "RM0.00. Sorry, invalid keyword.Pls try again. To cancel service, sebd STOP to 32121. For help, pls call MCOM Messaging Sdn.BHD at 60351921598 fr 9am to 5pm" before this tried sent to 22121 the same thing[but tha's is for prepard to prepaid  ] hmm, maybe the service already terminated  eh, or is it suppose to be 22121, not 32121? confuse lor