---> Maxis & Hotlink Fans Club v6 <---, Hotlink: Life Unlimited

Kaizzya
post Mar 29 2011, 02:41 PM

495 posts

QUOTE(lennon @ Mar 28 2011, 11:29 PM)
i thought hotlink reload rm5 can get 90 days period?
now no more dy?
90 days period?
blink.gif
what kind of telco u using?
LoL
Kaizzya
post Mar 29 2011, 03:53 PM

495 posts

QUOTE(Antiexunited @ Mar 29 2011, 03:26 PM)
ow..
u mean the 90 days of acc is still alive before it completely die is it?

Kaizzya
post Mar 29 2011, 05:17 PM

495 posts

QUOTE(zhy323 @ Mar 29 2011, 04:22 PM)
but who wants to use rm5 for 90 days laugh.gif

unless he/she wanna keep the number alive but don't want to use it biggrin.gif
lol
rm5 i can spent it in one conversation with my gf

but since i use HYC
i dun think i can reach RM5 X_X
the phone heat fast

and i ady forgot RM5 can get how many days period XD

This post has been edited by Kaizzya: Mar 29 2011, 05:18 PM
Kaizzya
post Mar 30 2011, 07:58 PM

495 posts

QUOTE(kemy @ Mar 30 2011, 05:55 PM)
hello, i've just transfer my digi to hotlink, is it true that I'll have some preloaded credit in my hotlink sim card for me to use?
dial *122# to check about it...
rclxms.gif
welcome to Hotlink & Maxis

Added on March 30, 2011, 8:00 pm
QUOTE(alvin1378 @ Mar 30 2011, 03:37 PM)
tried SHARE 012/017xxxxxx topup amount (without RM) and send to 32121

i get reply says "RM0.00. Sorry, invalid keyword.Pls try again. To cancel service, sebd STOP to 32121. For help, pls call MCOM Messaging Sdn.BHD at 60351921598 fr 9am to 5pm"  blush.gif

before this tried sent to 22121 the same thing[but tha's is for prepard to prepaid  wub.gif  wub.gif ]
dial *100#
and search for top up and then go for share-a-top up
from there can do share top up

This post has been edited by Kaizzya: Mar 30 2011, 08:00 PM
Kaizzya
post Apr 6 2011, 10:27 AM

495 posts

QUOTE(kemy @ Mar 30 2011, 09:19 PM)
well, i did check, bt oni left rm0.89. I suspect the dealer who helped me changed it used my credit and sim card.
try phone to hotlink hotline for enquire
but warn u ... the hotline will charged ur credit

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Apr 5 2011, 11:31 PM)
helping my friends ask the problem,
my friends since february can't receive any sms once he bought his new phone which is Sony Ericsson Xperia X8
but he was able to send sms,just can't receive oni
and he already go MEP replace the simcard for free,coz he is postpaid user
then in 1/2 week no problem,but after that until now the problem occur again
can i know what problem with his simcard ?
or is phone problem ? but the phone just bought since february wor
AP or ori Sony ? hmm.gif

0.0163sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 08:40 AM