XeactorZ
post Mar 11 2011, 12:10 AM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

woohoo finally got v6
i think tomolo i go MEP change the simcard
coz my signal quite not stable
and my friends just go MEP change his simcard at MEP,the ppl at there nvr check his simcard whether got problem and is free of charge
*my friends is postpaid user
but im prepaid user,so should them charge me money ?
XeactorZ
post Mar 11 2011, 01:13 AM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(zhy323 @ Mar 11 2011, 12:26 AM)
yes, rm10 iinm laugh.gif
but how come my friends postpaid free of charge ?
or they claim the warranty when the letter arrive his house ?
and so they will check for my simcard whether got problem anot at MEP,then will replace a new 1 or wat ?
XeactorZ
post Mar 11 2011, 02:33 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(zhy323 @ Mar 11 2011, 03:11 AM)
postpaid user have an advantages compared to prepaid users blush.gif

try hand over the card to them and let them test it 1st. of ok, ok la~

if not, u've got no choice but to fork out rm10 to replace it tongue.gif
ok thx for ur explanation
gonna go MEP to let them check ~

Added on March 11, 2011, 4:33 pmhaiz just go MEP to check my simcard
they told me,they can't check the simcard whether got problem anot
and they told me,rm15 for replacing a new simcard
furthermore,they ask me go back home and try the simcard on other phone
but the problem occur only when i sms to other ppl,so they say most probably is simcard problem and not phone problem,and i tell them i just change phone around 1month oni
so now using other phone to check the simcard whether got problem anot
haiz,now i hope really is simcard problem instead of phone got problem =.=

This post has been edited by XeactorZ: Mar 11 2011, 04:33 PM
XeactorZ
post Mar 12 2011, 11:05 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

haiz finally noe the problem
is my simcard problem,once sms = no signal + can't send sms
so tomolo gonna go the garden for replacing new simcard with service charge rm15,so expensive
already can buy new simcard liao !!!

and another stupid question,once they replace new simcard for me
the simcard pattern is it new one ??
coz my current simcard is hotlink red colour logo(old hotlink logo)

This post has been edited by XeactorZ: Mar 12 2011, 11:06 PM
XeactorZ
post Mar 13 2011, 11:50 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

finally get a new simcard replacement from maxis centre @ the garden
wait almost 1hour and service me less than 5minute =.=
but,they just move the card number into new simcard without moving contact
lolx,nid to move myself and rm10 as replacement new simcard ~~

This post has been edited by XeactorZ: Mar 15 2011, 01:09 AM
XeactorZ
post Mar 20 2011, 12:04 AM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(craw @ Mar 19 2011, 02:20 PM)
anyone care to explain about maxis plan for samsung google nexus s?
try go ask them at the roadshow at pavillion ?

This post has been edited by XeactorZ: Mar 20 2011, 12:06 AM
XeactorZ
post Mar 22 2011, 10:48 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

a stupid question need to ask u all,
what is the minimum top up to have points which can use to change talk time and sms ??
and is it RM1 = 2points ?
XeactorZ
post Mar 23 2011, 10:56 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(dgboy @ Mar 23 2011, 06:37 AM)
RM30, I beleive..
QUOTE(zhy323 @ Mar 23 2011, 02:16 PM)
eh, i thought now need to reload rm50?
got ppl tell me is either rm30 or rm50 minimum =_=
i need fast top up my phone
coz gonna run off free sms maxis-maxis ~~
XeactorZ
post Mar 27 2011, 11:41 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(hhng @ Mar 27 2011, 10:18 PM)
I need help. I jz top up a rm30 to my account jz now. In *122# it show "LINE EXPIRE 26.04.2011". Does this normal? It that means after the date my account will be terminated without grace period?
erm is after 26th april ur phone will not able to call others if not mistaken
try call hotlink to ask ?
for their number,check from website ~
XeactorZ
post Mar 29 2011, 12:13 AM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(GTD8389 @ Mar 28 2011, 04:16 PM)
how to check my maxis contract period?
i forgot when i signup for the internet mobile service which with contract , i want to switch to digi now
type *100#,internet and tetapan,mobile internet,check ... ??
sry my simcard is in Malay,i want to know how to change to english ><
XeactorZ
post Mar 29 2011, 07:03 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(zhy323 @ Mar 29 2011, 03:32 PM)
haizzz, now so hard to find hot ticket rm15 (1000sms, 40min) doh.gif
try look at KL Sentral
my friends last time buy from there ~
XeactorZ
post Apr 5 2011, 11:31 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

helping my friends ask the problem,
my friends since february can't receive any sms once he bought his new phone which is Sony Ericsson Xperia X8
but he was able to send sms,just can't receive oni
and he already go MEP replace the simcard for free,coz he is postpaid user
then in 1/2 week no problem,but after that until now the problem occur again
can i know what problem with his simcard ?
or is phone problem ? but the phone just bought since february wor
XeactorZ
post Apr 6 2011, 04:46 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(Kaizzya @ Apr 6 2011, 10:27 AM)
AP or ori Sony ? hmm.gif
ori SE

QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Apr 6 2011, 02:04 PM)
Ask him try it on other phone, see whether got this problem a not.
I used to face this problem, upon receiving 1 sms from this particular customer, and i need to soft-reset my whole phone in order to receive sms. doh.gif
okay i will tell him ~
XeactorZ
post Apr 26 2011, 11:25 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

help guys,
yesterday around 4-5pm i just reload RM30 for my simcard
but until now my points(ganjaran) still the same before i reload
and the reload card say,buy above RM30 will got reward point(ganjaran)
and say 1year user(RM1=1points),2year(RM2=2points) and 3year(RM1=3points)
furthermore,my simcard was use during 2006,so is above 3year user,but until now still haven't give me the reward points ??
what the problem ?
should i ask maxis via twitter ?
XeactorZ
post Apr 26 2011, 11:51 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(nkarul85 @ Apr 26 2011, 11:40 PM)
anyone here sell data plan for hotlink prepaid user??

ma fren looking this service

do pm me
i also want to buy it
*dun wan the data plan come with new simcard ~
XeactorZ
post Apr 27 2011, 12:03 AM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(nkarul85 @ Apr 26 2011, 11:53 PM)
hey, if got seller sell this, let me know ya  biggrin.gif
sama2 beli sure got discount heheh tongue.gif
o.O,but me just wan the data plan
dun wan which come with the simcard
XeactorZ
post Mar 19 2012, 12:05 AM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

hotlink bagus better or hotlink youth club ??
i found that hotlink youth club call to other network just 18sen/min
while bagus call to other network is 20sen/min
although just 2sen different @@
XeactorZ
post Mar 19 2012, 12:10 AM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(dgboy @ Mar 19 2012, 12:08 AM)
HYC is better than Bagus

example, sms to other network:

HYC = 06 sen

Bagus = 10 sen
thanks for the reply
how about current hotlink prepaid to hotlink bagus ??
better a lot right ??
because my sister always complain that call like 1minute cost a lot ==
XeactorZ
post Mar 19 2012, 12:15 AM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(dgboy @ Mar 19 2012, 12:14 AM)
My opinion:

Bagus worth switching to from Basic, Extra or Hotlink Plan 2.0

Hotlink Plan 1.0 (90 days validity for RM5 topup) is worth keeping
o.O, my sister hotlink prepaid didn't use any plan
so sure good for her to change to this bagus plan biggrin.gif
XeactorZ
post Mar 28 2012, 09:37 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Mar 28 2012, 07:43 AM)
finally activated my 1.5GB for RM20 for 30 days
i also got that message
tomorrow only go reload money see still inside the 10k ppl or not @@

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0393sec    0.55    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 11:02 AM