[PF] T.J.
post Apr 18 2011, 12:32 AM

24,193 posts

QUOTE(QB0923 @ Apr 18 2011, 12:30 AM)
I'm currently in Indonesia and I saw ASUS 1215B here with E-350.

Price tagged 3.6 million rp (around RM1300)

Confirmed it's with USB 3.0

I'm going back to Mys this friday and bring money back to buy it.
I think I will be the first Malaysian who own it. lol
OMG! You can help those who want one to buy haha laugh.gif

QB0923
post Apr 18 2011, 12:39 AM

QUOTE(soonyong80 @ Apr 17 2011, 03:34 PM)
according to april-may 2011 product guide, the actual price is RM1299, free original notebook bag.
where to get the price list, normally if the retail price is 1399, how much will sell in LYN?

Added on April 18, 2011, 12:45 am
QUOTE(PF T.J. @ Apr 18 2011, 12:32 AM)
OMG! You can help those who want one to buy haha  laugh.gif
i can't, since i felt 300+k for this 4 days.

if i buy in indonesia, can i buy the u care extend warranty?

This post has been edited by QB0923: Apr 18 2011, 12:45 AM
watekeke
post Apr 18 2011, 01:31 AM

2,158 posts

QUOTE(QB0923 @ Apr 18 2011, 12:30 AM)
I'm currently in Indonesia and I saw ASUS 1215B here with E-350.

Price tagged 3.6 million rp (around RM1300)

Confirmed it's with USB 3.0

I'm going back to Mys this friday and bring money back to buy it.
I think I will be the first Malaysian who own it. lol

anybody know if i buy netbook in indonesia, can buy the u care warranty? notworthy.gif unsure:
bro,,u can do business here.. drool.gif
if got money,,buy like 5 1215B,,then sell here..
confirm laku..if yes,,i want 1..ha3.. drool.gif
AlexLai
post Apr 18 2011, 02:00 AM

5,531 posts

Dang... I want one...
sadako-chan
post Apr 18 2011, 07:50 AM

226 posts

Still two days to go to disturb asus malaysia about 1215b. My second eeepc after my first 701. Hopefully I can crack it open successfully and stuff in an ssd.
watekeke
post Apr 18 2011, 09:04 AM

2,158 posts

QUOTE(sadako-chan @ Apr 18 2011, 07:50 AM)
Still two days to go to disturb asus malaysia about 1215b. My second eeepc after my first 701. Hopefully I can crack it open successfully and stuff in an ssd.
plis sadako chan..u must disturb them for the sake of 1215B users wanna be.. rclxms.gif
mitodna
post Apr 18 2011, 09:57 AM

14,039 posts

Does 1215B ram slot user friendly accessible?
AlexLai
post Apr 18 2011, 10:25 AM

5,531 posts

QUOTE(sadako-chan @ Apr 18 2011, 07:50 AM)
Cracking it open seems pretty straight forward. It's breaking the warranty seal I'm still unsettled about.
QB0923
post Apr 18 2011, 01:01 PM

I am going back on this friday till monday.

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1840478
SUSbudakdegilz
post Apr 18 2011, 02:02 PM

1,138 posts

hi guys...
what do you think i should change/add first to make my E-350 works more faster....
*SSD (solid state drive) or
*adding more RAM...currently mine was 2GB
[PF] T.J.
post Apr 18 2011, 02:04 PM

24,193 posts

QUOTE(budakdegilz @ Apr 18 2011, 02:02 PM)
hi guys...
what do you think i should change/add first to make my E-350 works more faster....
If you have the money, the speed increase will be more significant with the SSD thumbup.gif
The original HDD can be used as an external just in case the SSD capacity is too low nod.gif
watekeke
post Apr 18 2011, 02:20 PM

2,158 posts

QUOTE(budakdegilz @ Apr 18 2011, 02:02 PM)
hi guys...
wats ur budget?? drool.gif
TSSquallvalentine
post Apr 18 2011, 02:36 PM

53 posts

QUOTE(smecksy @ Apr 17 2011, 12:27 PM)
If you guys are interested in a Zacate E series Laptop then check out my HP DM1z review, links at the siggy.
i also buy one from pc fair...but seem that malaysia version dun hav the 3G slot at battery there n cannot use coolsense software..sad cry.gif
SUSbudakdegilz
post Apr 18 2011, 02:37 PM

1,138 posts

QUOTE(PF T.J. @ Apr 18 2011, 02:04 PM)
If you have the money, the speed increase will be more significant with the SSD  thumbup.gif
The original HDD can be used as an external just in case the SSD capacity is too low  nod.gif
QUOTE(watekeke @ Apr 18 2011, 02:20 PM)
wats ur budget??  drool.gif
hehheheh...
still no budget right now... tongue.gif
but plan to upgrade in near future
it's been 2 days since i'm using hp dm1(e-350)
and i do agree with one of the forumer review...
it seem of lacking a bit of "speed" in term of windows boot...open many application at once... blush.gif
but overall i'm quiet satisfied with the performance for a netbook...
especially when you compared it with atom netbook
watekeke
post Apr 18 2011, 02:44 PM

2,158 posts

u just remove all the bloatware like the sifus said..he3..
this dm1 have 2 slot ram or 1 only?? hmm.gif
imin
post Apr 18 2011, 02:48 PM

818 posts

QUOTE(soonyong80 @ Apr 17 2011, 03:34 PM)
according to april-may 2011 product guide, the actual price is RM1299, free original notebook bag.
seems the april may guide is not online yet..reckon you got it from pc fair, right? so do asus even mention i7 n43sl/n43sn in the user guide?

thanks!
Neles
post Apr 18 2011, 02:48 PM

129 posts

Was waiting for 1215B for so long... and still not yet came.

Cannot wait already, sapu Acer 4830TG yesterday.
SUSbudakdegilz
post Apr 18 2011, 02:52 PM

1,138 posts

QUOTE(Squallvalentine @ Apr 18 2011, 02:36 PM)
i also buy one from pc fair...but seem that malaysia version dun hav the 3G slot at battery there n cannot use coolsense software..sad cry.gif
hp coolsense work perfectly on mine
come join us at
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1831685
watekeke
post Apr 18 2011, 02:53 PM

2,158 posts

QUOTE(Neles @ Apr 18 2011, 02:48 PM)
Was waiting for 1215B for so long... and still not yet came.

Cannot wait already, sapu Acer 4830TG yesterday.
ha3..i still can wait bro..patience..
don forget to give some reviews bro.. notworthy.gif
SUSbudakdegilz
post Apr 18 2011, 03:09 PM

1,138 posts

QUOTE(watekeke @ Apr 18 2011, 02:44 PM)
u just remove all the bloatware like the sifus said..he3..
this dm1 have 2 slot ram or 1 only?? hmm.gif
already uninstall it
but still lacking of "speed" i must say tongue.gif
the dm1 have 2 slot (max 8GB)

51 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Top

0.0265sec    0.17    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 07:02 AM