AMD E-350

QB0923
post Apr 18 2011, 12:30 AM

I'm currently in Indonesia and I saw ASUS 1215B here with E-350.

Price tagged 3.6 million rp (around RM1300)

Confirmed it's with USB 3.0

I'm going back to Mys this friday and bring money back to buy it.
I think I will be the first Malaysian who own it. lol

anybody know if i buy netbook in indonesia, can buy the u care warranty? notworthy.gif unsure:

This post has been edited by QB0923: Apr 18 2011, 12:33 AM
QB0923
post Apr 18 2011, 12:39 AM

QUOTE(soonyong80 @ Apr 17 2011, 03:34 PM)
according to april-may 2011 product guide, the actual price is RM1299, free original notebook bag.
where to get the price list, normally if the retail price is 1399, how much will sell in LYN?

Added on April 18, 2011, 12:45 am
QUOTE(PF T.J. @ Apr 18 2011, 12:32 AM)
OMG! You can help those who want one to buy haha  laugh.gif
i can't, since i felt 300+k for this 4 days.

if i buy in indonesia, can i buy the u care extend warranty?

This post has been edited by QB0923: Apr 18 2011, 12:45 AM
QB0923
post Apr 18 2011, 01:01 PM

I am going back on this friday till monday.

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1840478
QB0923
post Apr 18 2011, 04:24 PM

I can 'import' 1 unit for u all

come bid in my post

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1840478

got picture already
QB0923
post May 13 2011, 05:16 PM

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1872800&hl=

hi everyone!
ASUS Eeepc 1215B E-350 is here.

Dun shoot me, the benefit i earn will not enough cover my trip fund
My AA ticket-RM600 + Credit Card Charge& currency RM60 + Transportation fee to COD RM50

I just earn a bit to cover part of my trip return to Malaysia only

0.0319sec    1.19    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 03:15 AM