Next week should be able to start work
pravred
post Apr 9 2011, 02:55 PM

68 posts

QUOTE(jerrymouse @ Apr 7 2011, 11:53 PM)
thanks for sharing bro  biggrin.gif I will try to contact the seller and see hehe
bro giv me some info on this.....i would like to get as well,price and is it easy to DIY
nehwkll
post Apr 9 2011, 03:00 PM

45 posts

QUOTE(SiuYi @ Apr 9 2011, 11:17 AM)
nehwkll
u sure is new with cars. what is manual key? manual key is the standard key which u push and turn at the keyhole. control keys is actually the remote control for the central lock. may i ask u, do u have the manual key? if no, how u start ur car engine?
Siuyi, I got two identical keys with remote control. This is the key to start the car. I did not get any manual key.

As stated in the manual, there are two types of key. Type A is manual. Type B is with remote control. Two keys are provided for each type. Therefore, there should be a total of 4 keys.

After consulting my salesman, he said the two manual keys is with Proton. He said all cars are only provided with the two remote control keys. The manual keys are kept by Proton. Huh?
pravred
post Apr 9 2011, 05:48 PM

68 posts

QUOTE(nehwkll @ Apr 9 2011, 03:00 PM)
Siuyi, I got two identical keys with remote control. This is the key to start the car. I did not get any manual key.

As stated in the manual, there are two types of key. Type A is manual. Type B is with remote control. Two keys are provided for each type. Therefore, there should be a total of 4 keys.

After consulting my salesman, he said the two manual keys is with Proton. He said all cars are only provided with the two remote control keys. The manual keys are kept by Proton. Huh?
now i seem to get it why so many proton cars get stolen.... sweat.gif
akira87
post Apr 9 2011, 06:01 PM

Weeeee~
779 posts

QUOTE(nehwkll @ Apr 9 2011, 03:00 PM)

Type B key or manual key is only provided to Saga BLM N-Line...for B-line, M-line, SE and FL they provide with Type A/ with remote control and alarm.
Correct me if im wrong...

This post has been edited by akira87: Apr 9 2011, 06:03 PM
pravred
post Apr 9 2011, 06:20 PM

68 posts

QUOTE(akira87 @ Apr 9 2011, 06:01 PM)
Type B key or manual key is only provided to Saga BLM N-Line...for B-line, M-line, SE and FL they provide with Type A/ with remote control and alarm.
Correct me if im wrong...
yup i think you are correct cause n-line doesn't have the remote function,so it has to use the manual key but both b line and m line uses the remote key,even i was given only two remote keys smile.gif
jacq330
post Apr 9 2011, 10:58 PM

37 posts

Just got my Saga FL Exe Auto White today.... Woohooo
But got some tint scratches but I guess could be polished.. N my front main light got some cracked line sad.gif

Added on April 9, 2011, 10:58 pmTiny scratches I mean

This post has been edited by jacq330: Apr 9 2011, 10:58 PM
Vincent_A8fm
post Apr 9 2011, 11:58 PM

179 posts

to all blm sifu here, did anyone here fix led side mirror on ur blm? can diy by my own? plan to fix one... any advice?

and also plan to install blm spoiler.. but is really hard to find... pls guide..
ericmaxman
post Apr 10 2011, 12:10 AM

-
7,951 posts

QUOTE(Vincent_A8fm @ Apr 9 2011, 11:58 PM)
to all blm sifu here, did anyone here fix led side mirror on ur blm? can diy by my own? plan to fix one... any advice?

and also plan to install blm spoiler.. but is really hard to find... pls guide..

Vincent_A8fm
post Apr 10 2011, 01:34 AM

179 posts

QUOTE(ericmaxman @ Apr 10 2011, 12:10 AM)
Bro.. The SP126 trd spoiler look nice... I am from Pg.. Where to install this nice spoiler? Thx for the guide...
ericmaxman
post Apr 10 2011, 10:27 AM

-
7,951 posts

QUOTE(Vincent_A8fm @ Apr 10 2011, 01:34 AM)
Bro.. The SP126 trd spoiler look nice... I am from Pg.. Where to install this nice spoiler? Thx for the guide...
that i cant answer u bro.

need someone from penang to guide u
k_eyezax
post Apr 10 2011, 11:30 AM

222 posts

according to ur pics R01, i tot FL exhaust is at the right side...

guys, wanna ask... is it normal that mileage below 1000km, the fc is mess? i only can get 4L/100km....im reaching 800km mileage atm....want to know u guys opinion....thnx
coolkwc
post Apr 10 2011, 12:49 PM

Fall in love with audio again.
3,112 posts

QUOTE(k_eyezax @ Apr 10 2011, 11:30 AM)

according to ur pics R01, i tot FL exhaust is at the right side...

guys, wanna ask... is it normal that mileage below 1000km, the fc is mess? i only can get 4L/100km....im reaching 800km mileage atm....want to know u guys opinion....thnx
4L/100km is extremely good, and i'm sure your mathematic is always fail in the past.
lhwj
post Apr 10 2011, 04:18 PM

QUOTE(coolkwc @ Apr 10 2011, 12:49 PM)
4L/100km is extremely good, and i'm sure your mathematic is always fail in the past.
Yah, 4L/100 km pwns even the hybrids laugh.gif

I just broke my personal record of 400+ km on one tank thumbup.gif Result is 7.9 L/100 km (12.7 km/L) on 100% Penang island traffic. Gonna try and hit maybe 7.5 L/100 km next tongue.gif
SiuYi
post Apr 10 2011, 07:53 PM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

k_eyezax
the cameraman took the car rear and front with a different angle, so he twist the rear view to the same direction as the front view by mirroring the photo.
k_eyezax
post Apr 10 2011, 11:19 PM

222 posts

QUOTE(coolkwc @ Apr 10 2011, 12:49 PM)
haha.. u wanna see my result isit? hihi... i just take the reading from the fuelly.... its stated avg L/100km is 4.0.... n i saw u guys fuelly avg is 7L , 8L....uhuhu... sorry if im wrong...

This post has been edited by k_eyezax: Apr 10 2011, 11:26 PM
koh_424
post Apr 10 2011, 11:26 PM

♀ Luv is in the air ♂
1,487 posts

QUOTE(k_eyezax @ Apr 10 2011, 11:19 PM)
haha.. u wanna see my result isit? hihi... i just take the reading from the fuelly.... its stated avg L/100km is 4.0.... n i saw u guys fuelly avg is 7L , 8L....uhuhu...
haha..better post is up. Coz i also wan to c how u can did tat. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
k_eyezax
post Apr 10 2011, 11:33 PM

222 posts

lhwj
post Apr 10 2011, 11:33 PM

QUOTE(k_eyezax @ Apr 10 2011, 11:19 PM)
haha.. u wanna see my result isit? hihi... i just take the reading from the fuelly.... its stated avg L/100km is 4.0.... n i saw u guys fuelly avg is 7L , 8L....uhuhu... sorry if im wrong...
http://www.fuelly.com/driver/eyezax/saga/log

Er... dude,

Firstly you must enter the data accurately. Either enter your odometer reading, or the reading from the trip meter (remember to reset it).

(I personally prefer odometer readings, because before I drive off from the pump I automatically write the details (date, odometer reading, quantity, fuel brand and octane) in my logbook, but sometimes I forget to reset the trip meter)

Secondly, you must fill until the tank is absolutely full. Read this to find out why.

Let the nozzle trip by itself, then squeeze the handle gently until the fuel almost overflows.

If you don't do these two, the results you get will be erm, inaccurate.

And what do you mean you can't remember? shocking.gif

PS I suspect you are entering your odometer readings but the input is set to Trip Miles (or km). Go to your car in the Garage and click on Edit This Car to change it.

This post has been edited by lhwj: Apr 11 2011, 12:01 AM
k_eyezax
post Apr 10 2011, 11:39 PM

222 posts

owh... hih.. so many mistake for my data... hmm.. btw, wanna know, u guys car can go how many km if fill up full tank? just wanna know the average... thnxx cheers.gif

125 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Top

0.0304sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 08:28 PM