What is the price?
[/quote]
SETIA ECO GLADES @ CYBERJAYA, by SP Setia
Dec 1 2013, 08:19 AM
3,852 posts Joined: Oct 2012 |
Dec 1 2013, 08:58 AM
Hunter kor, u think SEG will be nicer than DPC n SEP?
Can SPS delivers as per master plan n their concept - 8 islands 8 heritages? Will cyber especially SEG another bench mark for others? ote=MrHunter,Dec 1 2013, 08:46 AM] They put in many different concept of gardens in this island. I was stunned when i saw the scaled models! [/quote] |
Dec 1 2013, 11:27 AM
Garden Residence is not same par with SEG la.
Have to compare apple to apple ma. Garden residence has no landscape at all...just another conventional type residential area. What we want is - excellent lanscape with green c/w resort feel. The only project that i think comparable with SEG is SH. SR, GR, SG - all are not the same par with SEG / SH. QUOTE(xyyap @ Dec 1 2013, 11:03 AM) |
Dec 1 2013, 11:32 AM
Phase 1 design is more futuristic and characteristic.
Guess that SEG considers that potential buyers are those in uncle / aunty in 40's so the design got to be more moderate in order to push the sales. LOL Really curious how;s the sales response next week? Personally think Balinese stype units in phase 1 are nicer. QUOTE(MoneyTree88 @ Dec 1 2013, 11:18 AM) |
Dec 1 2013, 11:33 AM
Dec 1 2013, 11:55 AM
Absolutely agree with your view Hunter kor especially the quality of community.
By paying 40% of the price cheaper than DPC, there is still quite some room for capital appreciation especially when commercial are established and mature. D'Pulze - completing in 2014. As per inputs from bro Noblebaby, the tenats are good and mall should be an above average mall. IOI Resort City Mall - completing in 2014 end. This mid valley size mall has a critical impact to development in South Klang Valley and cyber is only 10 mins drive away. Others - Let's see. QUOTE(MrHunter @ Dec 1 2013, 11:42 AM) I think it is too early to compare. I believe on good community than good design/concept etc. You can get good nice gng in anywhere but not community. Dpc success bcoz of community. Of coz, you need a good n nice concept to attract these ppls to form a good community. A mixed of professional and rich bizman ll b great. A community dominated by rich bizman doesnt help. I try not to elaborate why here to offend others. Ciber has chance build a gd community with professionals are already there, you just need to make them stay there. It ll take time as current state at ciber is no where near a self sustainable township. Everything are limited there. I like SEG becoz of the dev scale and land size that can make an impact. Individual boutique, then symphony is much better. But Symphony ll be jus like gita bayu as a standalone kind of nice dev. To be honest, SH's common area like garden n house layout itself are much better than SEG launches so far (dpc has quite lousy layout too ha). But you want to get the ummp n wow factor, u need a bigger scale proj like SEG especially SEG ll be opened for public to roam around the man-made waterway. Just like DPC, you need to attract ppls attention n get wow factor/admiration. Then by words of mouth, it ll add value and attract more to move in or pay higher value. If DPC not allow public to come in, i dont think it ll reach today's status. Went to the SEG site that day, it seems like plenty works to do ha...cant imagine it. So lets wait for the first vp or show units ready then we ll see proper road, landscape etc there. On paper, it has all the potential. |
Dec 1 2013, 12:05 PM
Maybank CEO, KLIA workers, stewardess, pilots, international workers like Bro noble baby, russian like Ross - still not enough? Still think that only SH and SEG are on the same par. Not only SH, we need more quality community to form in CYber overall both landed and high rise.
QUOTE(shinebr8 @ Dec 1 2013, 11:50 AM) |
Dec 1 2013, 01:52 PM
Thats why I always say 26x95 for F/H GnG with excellent living environment n great accessibilities are damn worth it. Not to mention the upcoming commercial activities once mature. Now a bit regret didn't buy enough liu li garden in phase 1 liau. Lol
quote=MrHunter,Dec 1 2013, 12:26 PM] Put aside all future x2 dev. We talk abt house n dev itself, i dont think you can find anything on gng cum with 26x95 with the price of ard rm1mil. Even garden resi doesnt come with this land size for link. Ppls have to be realistic n know what they want for ownstay. Ownstay is for longer term so current state of condition is important but since it is longer term you mus trade off the current condition with the bigger n nicer house. Amenities ll come surely, u either lock it now or pay higher prices...of coz u can choose much smaller n ordinary fng in matured area. It is jus matter of preference. Ownstay i ll recommend to make a slightly longer view on the prop u want to purchase n stay. It ll bear fruits later. well, even current state of ciber is livable but it is jus a bit boring by knowing the living lifestyle of msian who like to shop n hang ard mall. Dpulze ll b the catalyst at least to serve as community mall. I can guarantee u that cinema n bowling etc leisure activities ll b well received by students there. Family jus need more nice grocery place like jaya grocer which ll b at dpulze plus other shops that cum with daily neccessities. U dont need big mall there as u rightly pointed out on ioi city mall ll b there in 2014 (i heard 2015). [/quote] |
Dec 1 2013, 06:09 PM
Dec 1 2013, 06:22 PM
Dec 3 2013, 11:48 AM
Dec 6 2013, 03:04 PM
Dec 8 2013, 01:52 AM
Dec 9 2013, 12:22 PM
Damn annoying to see this type of survey and questionaire repeating every thread.
Why can't you create a new one instead of hi-jack this thread? QUOTE(oc_rooney @ Dec 9 2013, 11:22 AM) Dear investors. I need your hg elp to fill up this questionnaire for my research assignments, only 35 questions not include the demographic questions (age, sex etc). So it's very small number of questions. Only 5 minutes !! https://www.surveymonkey.com/s/servquality My research is Service Quality, Customer Satisfaction and Loyalty: Towards Banking in Malaysia. God bless all investors ! Appreciate your time, thanks! |
Dec 9 2013, 12:24 PM
Dec 9 2013, 10:06 PM
Dec 10 2013, 09:27 AM
Dec 10 2013, 11:42 AM
Actually slowing down is healthy for the development of SEG so that developer focusing on quality of landscape, inter connecting flyover from lingkaran putrajaya to SEG, islands water clearity issue, layouts.... Etc rather than just sell sell sell. Best to build a show village like Eco park showing us the quality la.
QUOTE(xyyap @ Dec 10 2013, 11:14 AM) |
Dec 10 2013, 02:59 PM
Dec 15 2013, 08:39 AM
Come n join us la bro max.
We welcome you to join our communities. QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Dec 14 2013, 10:50 PM) FIL just sold off 1 of his condo for big profit...havent make his decision yet... anyway i go view 3 storey link villa showhouse today....very narrow...i dun like it...1.4mil after discount summore....n keep climbing staircase....think will pass it...my FIL tak larat panjat so many tangga one... |
| Change to: | 0.0448sec
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 01:33 AM |