160 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Bottom

SETIA ECO GLADES @ CYBERJAYA, by SP Setia

kiddyinvestor
post Oct 27 2012, 09:58 PM

447 posts

sorry cant reveal it.....go to Setia Avenue there to find lo...not much shop being occupy also....
Bahkuteh
post Oct 27 2012, 10:01 PM

777 posts

Ok,bro. Tx 4 info.

canvas_2012
post Oct 28 2012, 06:36 AM

76 posts

Just wondering when would b the next ballot.
ahmai2332
post Oct 28 2012, 03:24 PM

713 posts

Singapore project. Can go for SPS new project in upper Bukit Timah - Eco Sanctuary.

http://www.ecosanctuary.com.sg/
AMINT
post Oct 28 2012, 07:24 PM

7,446 posts

I am sure SPS in Singapore would be expensive
Bahkuteh
post Oct 28 2012, 09:10 PM

777 posts

Ahmai,u must be loaded.
xyyap
post Oct 29 2012, 01:21 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(kiddyinvestor @ Oct 26 2012, 05:32 PM)
Chairman change liao lor for that Company.....lots of changes coming and coming....this project....eh....good luck lo for those who want to flip..hehehe.....i think you cant flip but will drown in the lake there.
I have to reply this, so that it is noted, & I can revisit 8 years later.

xyyap
post Oct 29 2012, 01:22 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Oct 26 2012, 06:32 PM)
Geee. thanks for the reminder smile.gif
Brother AMINT noted it too. Haha.

xyyap
post Oct 29 2012, 01:24 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(canvas_2012 @ Oct 28 2012, 06:36 AM)
Just wondering when would b the next ballot.
U not afraid har? Haha.

oreomambo
post Oct 29 2012, 01:34 PM

878 posts

QUOTE(xyyap @ Oct 29 2012, 01:24 PM)
U not afraid har? Haha.
Next launch wouldn't be from balloting, but rather first come first serve basis. Not sure if this is going to be the trend for other launches though. For all we know, it will be snapped up the moment the flood gate is opened.
xyyap
post Oct 29 2012, 02:03 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(oreomambo @ Oct 29 2012, 01:34 PM)
Next launch wouldn't be from balloting, but rather first come first serve basis. Not sure if this is going to be the trend for other launches though. For all we know, it will be snapped up the moment the flood gate is opened.
U not afraid too?

oreomambo
post Oct 29 2012, 02:18 PM

878 posts

QUOTE(xyyap @ Oct 29 2012, 02:03 PM)
U not afraid too?
Sorry, afraid of? not getting the unit that i wanted from ballot? never try never know.
dRwh0
post Oct 29 2012, 04:32 PM

573 posts

QUOTE(oreomambo @ Oct 29 2012, 02:18 PM)
Sorry, afraid of? not getting the unit that i wanted from ballot? never try never know.
Afraid of drowning..hehe..better learn how to swim ler..😉

This post has been edited by dRwh0: Oct 29 2012, 05:04 PM
oreomambo
post Oct 29 2012, 05:00 PM

878 posts

QUOTE(dRwh0 @ Oct 29 2012, 04:32 PM)
Not of of drowning..hehe..better learn how to swim ler..😉
When the lake banjir spill over? wink.gif just make sure the island units have a motorboat ready and set up a mini pier.
dRwh0
post Oct 29 2012, 05:05 PM

573 posts

QUOTE(oreomambo @ Oct 29 2012, 05:00 PM)
When the lake banjir spill over? wink.gif just make sure the island units have a motorboat ready and set up a mini pier.
👍
AMINT
post Oct 29 2012, 05:08 PM

7,446 posts

All SEG owners should have this sticker at the back of the car "I have a boat near my house because I live in SEG". kekekeke
oreomambo
post Oct 29 2012, 05:28 PM

878 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Oct 29 2012, 05:08 PM)
All SEG owners should have this sticker at the back of the car "I have a boat near my house because I live in SEG". kekekeke
For weekend fishing .........and flash flood purposes.

Should share the same sticker for units at D'Island ...
jerry88
post Oct 29 2012, 08:09 PM

133 posts

Why the change in way they r selling?

This post has been edited by jerry88: Oct 29 2012, 08:16 PM
canvas_2012
post Oct 29 2012, 10:21 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(oreomambo @ Oct 29 2012, 02:34 PM)
If demand pile up then it ll b another round of ballot. Sa not sure.
xyyap
post Oct 30 2012, 09:09 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(oreomambo @ Oct 29 2012, 02:18 PM)
kiddyinvestor keep talking Setia management change loh.

160 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Top

0.0374sec    0.55    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 03:49 PM