why is the price for the ps3 still the same old price in sony centres and their website still havent been updated..
any news regarding this?
Technical Playstation 3 FAQ For Beginners | V7, General PS3 Q&A and Technical Discussion
Sep 4 2011, 11:34 AM
394 posts Joined: Dec 2007 From: Penang |
why is the price for the ps3 still the same old price in sony centres and their website still havent been updated..
any news regarding this? |
Sep 4 2011, 02:05 PM
6 posts Joined: Jan 2011 |
QUOTE(ameeyn @ Sep 4 2011, 11:34 AM) why is the price for the ps3 still the same old price in sony centres and their website still havent been updated.. Sony website slow poke. psn malaysia already new price.any news regarding this? Sony centres already know about new price. maybe have to wait for directive from sony. Demand for the new price. Just bought ps3 slim 320g @1099.00 with free HDMI cable. |
Sep 4 2011, 02:24 PM
2,654 posts Joined: Dec 2007 |
guys is there any setting in ps3 to turn off the black bars on top n bottom while watching blu-ray movies?
Sep 4 2011, 02:51 PM
17,794 posts Joined: Dec 2007 From: Bandar Baru Bangi , Malaysia |
Sep 4 2011, 03:44 PM
371 posts Joined: Jul 2010 |
What are the best ps3 move game I can get for a starter, I wanna try ps3 move.
Sep 4 2011, 03:56 PM
13 posts Joined: May 2011 From: Jb |
Sep 4 2011, 04:33 PM
Orait. Thx. I already bought it just now.
Sep 4 2011, 11:10 PM
15 posts Joined: Dec 2010 From: Kuala Lumpur |
hey all,
i had a problem with my machine. It started yesterday. My ps3 suddely turn off while playing after 5 or 6 minute. Im only use it not more than 3 hours. The age of my console is only 1 month. Help me |
Sep 4 2011, 11:27 PM
2,654 posts Joined: Dec 2007 |
Sep 5 2011, 09:25 PM
160 posts Joined: Jul 2010 From: KL |
Want to ask, currently all the new games like deus ex does it needed the newer firmware to play ?? 3.55 can play this game??
This post has been edited by AbsolutWayne: Sep 5 2011, 09:28 PM |
Sep 5 2011, 11:06 PM
u guys remember the dance pad game on ps2? does ps3 got that type of game?
Sep 6 2011, 08:52 AM
519 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Kuala Krai, Kelantan |
QUOTE(senoqc @ Sep 5 2011, 11:06 PM) yes, there is a Dance Dance Revolution on PS3 By KONAMI in R1 region. Price is about RM200(Game+1 dance pad). Althought im DDR fans, but i think this title is not good bcoz it put lots of American Pop song in library that i dun like. I want more eurobeat and NAOKI compose music. It got song pack DLC to buy in US PSN Store also but consider very less if compare to other music gerne game like singstar. |
Sep 6 2011, 12:07 PM
237 posts Joined: Jun 2009 From: German Malaysian Institute |
QUOTE(tanseehua @ Sep 6 2011, 08:52 AM) yes, there is a Dance Dance Revolution on PS3 By KONAMI in R1 region. Price is about RM200(Game+1 dance pad). Althought im DDR fans, but i think this title is not good bcoz it put lots of American Pop song in library that i dun like. I want more eurobeat and NAOKI compose music. It got song pack DLC to buy in US PSN Store also but consider very less if compare to other music gerne game like singstar. I have this DDR game,yeah, maybe 50% of the songs are american pop song,and if you want all those Eurobeat and Naoki songs,you can buy it through psn. And it is move compatible also,which is way harder than the normal ddr.I can't say it is bad,but it isn't that good either. |
Sep 6 2011, 02:25 PM
519 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Kuala Krai, Kelantan |
QUOTE(afeeq @ Sep 6 2011, 12:07 PM) I have this DDR game,yeah, maybe 50% of the songs are american pop song,and if you want all those Eurobeat and Naoki songs,you can buy it through psn. And it is move compatible also,which is way harder than the normal ddr. i also browse trought song pack that purchaserable, but it seem not a lot. I can't say it is bad,but it isn't that good either. That's why until today im not yet buy it althought Qisahn is having Raya Promotion last week for price at RM147.50. Really miss those old PS2 DDR title......... Konami pls release more song pack, we r willing to purchase.............. |
Sep 6 2011, 02:40 PM
1,229 posts Joined: Nov 2004 From: Earth-616 |
QUOTE(katakkuning @ Sep 4 2011, 11:10 PM) hey all, since its only been 1 month u should bring it to sony centre to claim warranty. has this happen often? or just once.i had a problem with my machine. It started yesterday. My ps3 suddely turn off while playing after 5 or 6 minute. Im only use it not more than 3 hours. The age of my console is only 1 month. Help me |
Sep 6 2011, 04:37 PM
62 posts Joined: Sep 2004 From: Ampang |
Sep 6 2011, 05:31 PM
6,249 posts Joined: Jul 2006 |
QUOTE(katakkuning @ Sep 4 2011, 11:10 PM) hey all, bring back to sony center for warranty/replacement unit.i had a problem with my machine. It started yesterday. My ps3 suddely turn off while playing after 5 or 6 minute. Im only use it not more than 3 hours. The age of my console is only 1 month. Help me QUOTE(law1777 @ Sep 4 2011, 11:27 PM) your tv settings.QUOTE(AbsolutWayne @ Sep 5 2011, 09:25 PM) Want to ask, currently all the new games like deus ex does it needed the newer firmware to play ?? 3.55 can play this game?? if it loads without asking you to update firmware then it doesn't QUOTE(senoqc @ Sep 5 2011, 11:06 PM) yeah but i think guitar hero is all the rage now plus its on so many movies with smurfs being the latest. |
Sep 6 2011, 07:15 PM
142 posts Joined: Oct 2005 |
Im trying to have a lil fun on my ps 3 and i wanted to try to change the internal hdd inside on my own since its onli 160g =.="
i try to take out the hdd from ps 3 and plug it to my pc it detect but i cant find the drive inside "my computer" i cant access it anyone know why? Added on September 6, 2011, 7:26 pmi've read it online saying that ps 3 internal hdd is using its own format which pc wont be able to browse it...is there anyway to do it? This post has been edited by WilliamG: Sep 6 2011, 07:26 PM |
Sep 6 2011, 10:48 PM
15 posts Joined: Dec 2010 From: Kuala Lumpur |
QUOTE(retsmot @ Sep 6 2011, 02:40 PM) since its only been 1 month u should bring it to sony centre to claim warranty. has this happen often? or just once. last couple of day ago after raya. Every time i try it Added on September 6, 2011, 10:51 pm QUOTE(zenix @ Sep 6 2011, 05:31 PM) okay this week ill try to go to klcc.This post has been edited by katakkuning: Sep 6 2011, 10:51 PM |
Sep 7 2011, 05:02 AM
62 posts Joined: Sep 2004 From: Ampang |
QUOTE(WilliamG @ Sep 6 2011, 07:15 PM) Im trying to have a lil fun on my ps 3 and i wanted to try to change the internal hdd inside on my own since its onli 160g =.=" there no way for pc to read the ps3 hddi try to take out the hdd from ps 3 and plug it to my pc it detect but i cant find the drive inside "my computer" i cant access it anyone know why? Added on September 6, 2011, 7:26 pmi've read it online saying that ps 3 internal hdd is using its own format which pc wont be able to browse it...is there anyway to do it? |
| Change to: | 0.0315sec
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 06:49 PM |