68 Pages « < 44 45 46 47 48 > » Bottom

STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases), important info

bladekiller
post Sep 19 2014, 02:01 PM

363 posts

if any of you need to do testing privately, i do supply various home test kits e.g HIV, herpes etc.
Just check it out at my signature below.

Quick, accurate and private... TQ
xsiber
post Oct 16 2014, 01:54 AM

18 posts

Hi guys,anyone know any reasonable hospital/clinics that do full stds and hiv blood test?

Thanks in advance!
xsiber
post Oct 16 2014, 05:25 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(Mandy1970 @ Sep 5 2014, 03:47 AM)
Klinik bangsar south is a famous std clinic. Go there for std testing la. They a gay friendly. Confidential . Specialist there too to treat stds.safer to check than not to check , coz most of the stds can treat and clear before the wife/ partners find out la! tongue.gif
How much do they charge for full std and also hiv test?
bladekiller
post Nov 6 2014, 09:06 PM

363 posts

QUOTE(mambangafro @ Nov 6 2014, 08:36 AM)
If the item damaged will u provide replacement?
yes. but so far only rcv'd 1 isolated case only out of hundreds of transactions..
xsiber
post Nov 11 2014, 06:15 PM

18 posts

Have anyone here been to klinik bangsar south before?

How much do they charge for full std screening?
Dan12
post Nov 12 2014, 08:19 PM

158 posts

Clique Clinic nearby SS2 for full STD test charging RM420
call for appointment first
bladekiller
post Nov 26 2014, 10:04 PM

363 posts

QUOTE(mambangafro @ Nov 26 2014, 08:20 PM)
what about the shipping charge?
the buyer have to bear the shipping charge?
yeah... isn't that the usual practice? unless buy above 10 units, then free shipping. nod.gif
xsiber
post Dec 1 2014, 10:14 PM

18 posts

Hey guys,did a blood test a klinik bangsar and nothing positive found.Took the RM250 package+RM30 consultation.It took only 1-2 days only to get the report back,which is pretty fast compare to other place I think.Another thing,sometimes I feel kinda itchy in my anus area,is it std or im just being paranoid?Not everyday/everytime I feel the itch tho.Have anyone experience this before?

wujoy9
post Dec 2 2014, 12:05 AM

58 posts

QUOTE(xsiber @ Dec 1 2014, 10:14 PM)
Hey guys,did a blood test a klinik bangsar and nothing positive found.Took the RM250 package+RM30 consultation.It took only 1-2 days only to get the report back,which is pretty fast compare to other place I think.Another thing,sometimes I feel kinda itchy in my anus area,is it std or im just being paranoid?Not everyday/everytime I feel the itch tho.Have anyone experience this before?
Hi bro

recently i thought of going there too.

i cant diagnose what i have. Just my hand n body got some bintik merah n its itchy. It comes out like pinpel n rashes on hand n legs. Duno is std or hiv or just some skin problems

Cheong before but then bertaubat. No more cheong for few weeks.

Not worry when i see those pinpels on palm (frnt n back) not a lot. Just 2 front n 1 bhind palm.

anyone can help me?
wujoy9
post Dec 2 2014, 12:07 AM

58 posts

munkeyflo

This post has been edited by wujoy9: Dec 2 2014, 12:07 AM
munkeyflo
post Dec 2 2014, 12:12 AM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,796 posts

QUOTE(wujoy9 @ Dec 2 2014, 12:05 AM)
Hi bro

recently  i thought  of going there  too.

i cant diagnose what i have. Just my hand n body got some bintik merah n its itchy. It comes  out like pinpel n rashes on hand n legs. Duno is std or hiv or just some skin problems

Cheong before but then bertaubat. No more cheong for few weeks.

Not worry when i see those pinpels on palm (frnt n back) not a lot. Just 2 front n 1 bhind palm.

anyone can help me?
Sorry, I'm not a doctor. I can't help you on this. sad.gif

Best to consult a doctor ASAP.
wujoy9
post Dec 2 2014, 12:16 AM

58 posts

My foot n palm

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
wujoy9
post Dec 2 2014, 12:17 AM

58 posts

QUOTE(munkeyflo @ Dec 2 2014, 12:12 AM)
Sorry, I'm not a doctor. I can't help you on this. sad.gif

Best to consult a doctor ASAP.
Based on the picture i attached . .any ideas?
hightechgadgets8
post Dec 2 2014, 12:24 AM

\(^o^)/
6,017 posts

QUOTE(wujoy9 @ Dec 2 2014, 12:16 AM)
My foot n palm
maybe coxsackie
wujoy9
post Dec 2 2014, 12:29 AM

58 posts

QUOTE(hightechgadgets8 @ Dec 2 2014, 12:24 AM)
maybe coxsackie
Bro can share some of ur knwoledge?

Std?
hightechgadgets8
post Dec 2 2014, 12:34 AM

\(^o^)/
6,017 posts

QUOTE(wujoy9 @ Dec 2 2014, 12:29 AM)
Bro can share some of ur knwoledge?

Std?
coxsackie is also known as hands foot mouth disease. usually affecting children but adults may kena also.

the symptoms are red dots and blisters on foot hands and mouth

the virus usually clears by itself in a week
wujoy9
post Dec 2 2014, 12:34 AM

58 posts

I went to have STD check evening. So worry of it now. My pennis nothing happen. No liquid n etc.

just my hand n foot suddenly pops up few red dots.

yesterday a red dot in d***. Beside the d*** head. But today no more
wujoy9
post Dec 2 2014, 12:41 AM

58 posts

QUOTE(hightechgadgets8 @ Dec 2 2014, 12:34 AM)
coxsackie is also known as hands foot mouth disease. usually affecting children but adults may kena also.

the symptoms are red dots and blisters on foot hands and mouth

the virus usually clears by itself in a week
Hope is HFM then others
wujoy9
post Dec 2 2014, 06:06 PM

58 posts

Detected forChlamydia.

will i die or cant hv nx generation?

Dr gv jab n medic 15weeks.

After tht will fully recovered ? ?

Pls enlightened me
wujoy9
post Dec 2 2014, 06:07 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(xsiber @ Dec 1 2014, 10:14 PM)
Hw bout u bro

68 Pages « < 44 45 46 47 48 > » Top

0.0190sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 08:31 PM