Syd G
post Oct 27 2015, 07:25 PM

Mom. Servant of God.
8,023 posts

QUOTE(bintangz @ Oct 27 2015, 06:11 PM)
what's the rate of having this if go for prostitute experience?
Higher if unprotected.

But you can get infected with HIV with just one experience. Be safe.
veger_leong
post Oct 28 2015, 09:53 AM

86 posts

QUOTE(Peow @ Oct 27 2015, 04:34 PM)
Its glad to hear that.
Assumed you meant Tung Shin Hospital nearby PuduRaya bus terminal.
So whats the doctor said? what is it? normal injury or what cause it?
If possible, can you kindly please provide the doctor's name?

Fyi, supposed yesterday i was went for further checking on Ghornorea and Urine Test as mentioned.
However, the doctor is not available due to emergency. So I have to go again on Next Monday (as the designated doctor only available on every Monday.)
beside tung shin there is another one call Tung ren hospital, the doctor name is yeap po seng, doctor said my "liver pipe" is cold, fyi this liver is different from what western medical liver mean
hope it will help your facther as well
KisseD
post Nov 22 2015, 08:30 PM

64 posts

Hi, does anyone know if Damai Service Hospital is cheaper than GP clinics for std check up and treatment?
yahoo12345
post Nov 24 2015, 01:13 PM

226 posts

hye

need a advice
im being really paranoid now

recently , i had few drinks with my frens got a little tipsy and we went to thai massage..
i had only skin contact with my therapist - touching her boobs and my parts only
i did not do any sexual intercourse in fear of std ..no bj, no b2b massage, just playing with her boobs..

now im really worried whether there is risk of std transmission like hiv to me ?
is there risk of std transmission via objects like towels and so ?
helpssss

cry.gif

This post has been edited by yahoo12345: Nov 24 2015, 01:16 PM
munkeyflo
post Nov 24 2015, 02:36 PM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,795 posts

QUOTE(yahoo12345 @ Nov 24 2015, 01:13 PM)
hye

need a advice

recently , i had few drinks with my frens got a little tipsy and we went to thai massage..
i had only skin contact with my therapist - touching her boobs and my parts only
i did not do any sexual intercourse in fear of std ..no bj, no b2b massage, just playing with her boobs..
now im really worried whether there is risk of std transmission like hiv to me ?
helpssss

cry.gif
Herpes can be transmitted via skin contact - oral herpes and genital herpes.
Since you didn't come in contact with oral or genital, I doubt you are at any great risks.
yahoo12345
post Nov 29 2015, 07:27 PM

226 posts

QUOTE(FiftyFifty @ Nov 29 2015, 06:04 AM)
Don't worry, you wouldn't contact any STDs without physical contact i.e sexual intercourse.
Of course there's a chance to contact also if there is cut/open wound on the person with the STD .
ok i was worried though....
i dont wanna visit any massage parlour in future..phobia

This post has been edited by yahoo12345: Nov 29 2015, 07:28 PM
DS_Legacy
post Nov 30 2015, 02:13 PM

Photography is Love
1,526 posts

QUOTE(yahoo12345 @ Nov 29 2015, 07:27 PM)
ok i was worried though....
i dont wanna visit any massage parlour in future..phobia
That's part of the reason why I don't visit massage parlour too. Kinda worry the same thing. sweat.gif
surrya
post Dec 24 2015, 09:10 PM

I was diagnosed with cervical HPV high risk strain last year – after more than 5 years of normal Pap tests.
My gynecologist, started using the HPV test with the Pap in 2010. When I went in for my visit – like I do every year – he explained that he would be giving me both tests. I didn’t think much about it at the time, other than why would I have HPV since I’ve been married for so long?! When the results came back, I had tested positive for HPV and my Pap was abnormal.
Dr. explained that HPV can stay "dormant" in your body for a long time without causing any problems, and that the results weren’t necessarily anything to be concerned about. He also asked me to come back several months later for another round of tests.
The results of my second Pap and HPV test were the same – HPV positive with abnormal Pap. Since my results didn’t change – meaning I had a persistent high-risk type of HPV in my body – my doctor did a colposcopy, which found abnormal cells that had to be biopsied.
When Dr called with the results of the biopsy, he told me I had cervical HPV which lead to cervical cancer I was shocked and extremely upset! I really thought it was the end of the world. But, it was caught very early thanks to the HPV test. I started treatment with Cervugid Ovules recommended my obgyn, This treatment is with 3 boxes of Cervugid Ovules first time and another 3 boxes after 6 months. After I followed all the treatment I returned to the doctor to replenish medical test. It was the best day of my life then the result came back negative for HPV and the PAP test came back to normal.
I am so grateful to Dr for adopting the HPV test into his practice. Without it, I’m not sure if I’d be here today. But I am – and I hope that by sharing my story all women over 30 will go to their annual gynecologist visit and ask their doctors for the HPV test, because knowing your cervical cancer risk could save your life.

jorgsacul
post Dec 25 2015, 04:09 PM

1,377 posts

QUOTE(yahoo12345 @ Nov 24 2015, 01:13 PM)
hye

need a advice

helpssss

cry.gif
High chance of herpes. Go for blood test only 100

MUTHUSAMYKOL
post Jan 18 2016, 07:53 PM

i have been diagnosed to have STD by the government hospital, i tried their drugs but their meds dont seem to be effective. Any suggestion of a good private STD clinic? i have been diagnosed with Gonorrhea. i had sex with a friend few months back and didnt use a condom.
sk888forver
post Jan 23 2016, 09:37 PM

I am a guy from Singapore.

I would like to check if there is any Clinic in Johor easily reachable from Singapore that do STD screening, particularly for Urethritis ( Men ) - Urine test for the below
Chlamydia
Gonorrhoea
Mycoplasma
Ureaplasma
Candida
Trichomonas
Urine microscopy
Urine culture

How long will get the result and if infected, will my identity be reveal to Malaysia or Singapore Health ministry or will I be just a statistic?

Let me know the website, address or contact of clinic if any.

Thanks. Deeply appreciated.

This post has been edited by sk888forver: Jan 23 2016, 09:40 PM
Mandy1970
post Feb 14 2016, 11:32 PM

Do you all know that PEP HIV & PrEP HIV treatment is now available in KualaLumpur at Klinik Bangsar South.
Just saw thier fb post on it.
PEP is post exposure HIV treatment - can be taken up to 72 hours post exposure. See the doctors there- they will help. Just thot id write this here for those that are looking for this info & to save a life .. Maybe..
Before this, as far as i kbow Singapore prescribes this. No others in Malaysia, from what i kbow n researched.
Anyways, here's thier fb link if anyones intrested.
https://m.facebook.com/klinikbangsarsouth

oner789
post Feb 23 2016, 05:51 PM

Sexually transmitted diseases (STDs) are very common in the United States—half of all sexually active people will get an STD by age 25. These diseases can be passed from one person to another through intimate physical contact and sexual activity. STDs are spread through sexual contact with someone who has an STD. Sexual contact includes oral, anal, and vaginal sex, as well as genital skin-to-skin contact.Some STDs (like gonorrhea, chlamydia and syphilis) can be cured with medication. If you are ever treated for an STD, be sure to finish all of your medicine, even if you feel better. Your partner should be tested and treated, too. It is important to remember that you are at risk for the same or a new STD every time you have unprotected sex (not using a condom) and/or have sex with someone who has an STD.
jaccck3
post Feb 27 2016, 09:25 PM

75 posts

QUOTE(Mandy1970 @ Feb 14 2016, 11:32 PM)
Do you all know that PEP HIV & PrEP HIV treatment is now available in KualaLumpur at Klinik Bangsar South.
Just saw thier fb post on it.
PEP is post exposure HIV treatment - can be taken up to 72 hours post exposure. See the doctors there- they will help. Just thot id write this here for those that are looking for this info & to save a life .. Maybe..
Before this, as far as i kbow Singapore prescribes this. No others in Malaysia, from what i kbow n researched.
Anyways, here's thier fb link if anyones intrested.
https://m.facebook.com/klinikbangsarsouth
No big deal. Just Zidovudine single dose. Some local Klinik Kesihatan does offer, just need to find out which clinic.
jaccck3
post Feb 27 2016, 09:30 PM

75 posts

QUOTE(sk888forver @ Jan 23 2016, 09:37 PM)

I am a guy from Singapore.

I would like to check if there is any Clinic in Johor easily reachable from Singapore that do STD screening, particularly for Urethritis ( Men ) - Urine test for the below
    Chlamydia
    Gonorrhoea
    Mycoplasma
    Ureaplasma
    Candida
    Trichomonas
    Urine microscopy
    Urine culture

How long will get the result and if infected, will my identity be reveal to Malaysia or Singapore Health ministry or will I be just a statistic?

Let me know the website, address or contact of clinic if any.

Thanks. Deeply appreciated.
Yes, just enquire any Pathlab branch in JB.
JeremyLord
post Mar 3 2016, 02:02 PM

321 posts

Hi there. Klinik Bangsar South doesn't offer urine test? How to know if one has gnnorhea?
W.Fred
post Mar 13 2016, 02:32 PM

Hello, I woke up realizing that I had penile discharge this morning. I did a little bit of read up on the related matters and I found that it could be a symptom of STD. Can anyone here help me out on this? Advice is much needed and appreciated. Thanks!
munkeyflo
post Mar 22 2016, 05:43 AM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,795 posts

QUOTE(JeremyLord @ Mar 3 2016, 02:02 PM)
Hi there. Klinik Bangsar South doesn't offer urine test? How to know if one has gnnorhea?
Urine test is quite simple. I'm sure pretty much every clinic offers it. If not, just go any of the test labs.

QUOTE(W.Fred @ Mar 13 2016, 02:32 PM)
Hello, I woke up realizing that I had penile discharge this morning. I did a little bit of read up on the related matters and I found that it could be a symptom of STD. Can anyone here help me out on this? Advice is much needed and appreciated. Thanks!
Go see a urologist if it's really bothering you.
Mandy1970
post Apr 2 2016, 09:42 AM

QUOTE(JeremyLord @ Mar 3 2016, 02:02 PM)
Yes, Klinik Bangsar South tests for Gonohrea , every monday morning. Results on the spot & treatment thereafter if needed. They ask not to pass urine 3 hours before the visit, fyi
ZZR-Pilot
post Apr 2 2016, 11:59 AM

1,057 posts

QUOTE(W.Fred @ Mar 13 2016, 03:32 PM)
Have you fucked anyone without a condom in the past?

If no, then don't worry. See a normal GP oso can.

68 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Top

0.0230sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 02:11 AM