126 Pages « < 119 120 121 122 123 > » Bottom

-+♦+- LYN PROTON PERSONA CLUB V12 in 2011 -+♦+-, Hangout area for Persona fans!

dragonteoh
post Mar 13 2011, 12:18 AM

711 posts

QUOTE(speedrider @ Mar 13 2011, 12:17 AM)

Keluar kereta 9 Mac
10 Mac grill colour dah terkeluar.

Claiming to EON this Monday. Appointment made.  sad.gif
wow so fast ? you got check betul betul during receive the car ?
TSZenGTMM
post Mar 13 2011, 12:26 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ Mar 13 2011, 12:02 AM)
hehe..maybe will light than ur steel rim,but heavier than my stock alloy rim lo..hehe..reali not biasa now..next target is change the extractor and bullet..try the xandras car today,his car rpm climb very smooth and the power will not lose too mich when gear change..reali kena poison liao..hehe..
Wah another fella to come and poison us all.. blink.gif

QUOTE(K.Lee @ Mar 13 2011, 12:05 AM)
Spark plug outside sell how much? betahan d lol...
Xandras fault! lol

Filter have to wait how long?
Filter end of this mth or early next mth.. If spark plugs i can get it now lah.. But its RM165 per set.. U get it from sunway area its around Rm180-200/set.

QUOTE(dragonteoh @ Mar 13 2011, 12:10 AM)
Oic...hmmm quite lots are for export model....

i tough manufacturer forget to install it hahaha...
Even during the time i get the car , i realise that the wiper water tank was totally empty. And the sales man told me proton car out from manufacturer , the wiper water tank is empty consider normal.
But its the SA job to make sure its full and everything is topped up properly lah.. What kind of SA cant even top up some water for ur tank.. shakehead.gif
Customer service not good.

QUOTE(speedrider @ Mar 13 2011, 12:17 AM)

Keluar kereta 9 Mac
10 Mac grill colour dah terkeluar.

Claiming to EON this Monday. Appointment made.  sad.gif
Hmmm.. Interesting.. U parked the car outside is it? Thats very fast.. Mine till now all still ok..

QUOTE(xandras @ Mar 13 2011, 12:18 AM)
He got 1 antidote but get another poison..xD
Brr.. I still hvnt even get 1 antidote yet..
samwongjyhhorng
post Mar 13 2011, 12:28 AM

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Mar 13 2011, 12:26 AM)
Wah another fella to come and poison us all..  blink.gif
Filter end of this mth or early next mth.. If spark plugs i can get it now lah.. But its RM165 per set.. U get it from sunway area its around Rm180-200/set.
But its the SA job to make sure its full and everything is topped up properly lah.. What kind of SA cant even top up some water for ur tank..  shakehead.gif
Customer service not good.
Hmmm.. Interesting.. U parked the car outside is it? Thats very fast.. Mine till now all still ok..
Brr.. I still hvnt even get 1 antidote yet..
at u oso got the filter and the plug ady..tat oso consider antidote lo..me oso same as you,onli i got change the rim only lo..
xandras
post Mar 13 2011, 12:29 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(dragonteoh @ Mar 13 2011, 12:18 AM)
wow so fast ? you got check betul betul during receive the car ?
Ur car might have been manufactured way before that. The grille might not be properly finished,thus paint peels off easily.
samwongjyhhorng
post Mar 13 2011, 12:32 AM

QUOTE(xandras @ Mar 13 2011, 12:29 AM)
Ur car might have been manufactured way before that. The grille might not be properly finished,thus paint peels off easily.
dunno why..after i change my rim today,many car keep cucuk me today lo..especiali vios and myvi..maybe c my car wit 17inch rim then wanna race wit me gua tongue.gif
K.Lee
post Mar 13 2011, 12:33 AM

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Mar 13 2011, 12:26 AM)

I c.. Then i get it together when filter arrive.. hehe.. Thanks
TSZenGTMM
post Mar 13 2011, 12:37 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ Mar 13 2011, 12:28 AM)
at u oso got the filter and the plug ady..tat oso consider antidote lo..me oso same as you,onli i got change the rim only lo..
But but last time nobody came to poison this thread leh.. Me and some forumers just did some research then suggestions and we settle for the air filter brand and denso plugs.. First bulk that time so difficult to get ppl to join the bulk.. only 6ppl wanted to buy plugs. 2nd bulk time got 23ppl joined the bulk after all kena poison ady.. tongue.gif

QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ Mar 13 2011, 12:32 AM)
dunno why..after i change my rim today,many car keep cucuk me today lo..especiali vios and myvi..maybe c my car wit 17inch rim then wanna race wit me gua tongue.gif
Ur car looks very yeng mah.. hehe.. I think ur car will look good with xandras rims cos u are having disc brakes all round./

QUOTE(K.Lee @ Mar 13 2011, 12:33 AM)
I c.. Then i get it together when filter arrive.. hehe.. Thanks
Ok sure.. XD..
onijoseph
post Mar 13 2011, 12:40 AM

Photography Guru
835 posts

any new owner want to try break-in technique?
i will be getting my car on next thurday and try it.
hopefully get more power from the engine.

Zeng, add me too for the air filter and plug.
samwongjyhhorng
post Mar 13 2011, 12:40 AM

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Mar 13 2011, 12:37 AM)
But but last time nobody came to poison this thread leh.. Me and some forumers just did some research then suggestions and we settle for the air filter brand and denso plugs.. First bulk that time so difficult to get ppl to join the bulk.. only 6ppl wanted to buy plugs. 2nd bulk time got 23ppl joined the bulk after all kena poison ady..  tongue.gif
Ur car looks very yeng mah.. hehe.. I think ur car will look good with xandras rims cos u are having disc brakes all round./
Ok sure.. XD..
my wife oso commented my car reali match wit the rim lo rclxms.gif juz nw during i pump petrol,oso got one gal ask her bfren to c my car lo..hehe..thank 4 ur praise oh..ya,our persona can use 10-30 engine oil or not?
TSZenGTMM
post Mar 13 2011, 12:47 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(onijoseph @ Mar 13 2011, 12:40 AM)
any new owner want to try break-in technique?
i will be getting my car on next thurday and try it.
hopefully get more power from the engine.

Zeng, add me too for the air filter and plug.
Ok sure. XD

QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ Mar 13 2011, 12:40 AM)
my wife oso commented my car reali match wit the rim lo rclxms.gif juz nw during i pump petrol,oso got one gal ask her bfren to c my car lo..hehe..thank 4 ur praise oh..ya,our persona can use 10-30 engine oil or not?
Since u always hi-rev the engine then i dont think u shd use it lah.. try to use 40.. Eventhough the engine doesnt feel so light, as least the engine can last much longer.

Anybody else interested in getting Denso Iridium Plugs and Works engineering air filter?

This post has been edited by ZenGTMM: Mar 13 2011, 12:49 AM
dattebayo
post Mar 13 2011, 12:48 AM

5,366 posts

is that the labor charge for all Proton service centers is always at RM66?

Added on March 13, 2011, 12:48 amand also is that after the 3rd time service, the free labor charge no longer applies??

This post has been edited by dattebayo: Mar 13 2011, 12:48 AM
xandras
post Mar 13 2011, 12:57 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ Mar 13 2011, 12:32 AM)
U better dun lose lor.. I race with that set of rims never lose before wan.. brows.gif

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Mar 13 2011, 12:37 AM)
But but last time nobody came to poison this thread leh.. Me and some forumers just did some research then suggestions and we settle for the air filter brand and denso plugs.. First bulk that time so difficult to get ppl to join the bulk.. only 6ppl wanted to buy plugs. 2nd bulk time got 23ppl joined the bulk after all kena poison ady..  tongue.gif
Ok sure.. XD..
Damn right... The rims with red linings really suit his red PE.. Just nice man..

QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ Mar 13 2011, 12:40 AM)
Oh.. At first she bising now she say nice lar?? Tonight she must 'kena' from u la.. brows.gif
Deh.. Dun go see ppl's gf la.. Later ppl come scratch ur rims then how? blink.gif

QUOTE(dattebayo @ Mar 13 2011, 12:48 AM)
is that the labor charge for all Proton service centers is always at RM66?

Added on March 13, 2011, 12:48 amand also is that after the 3rd time service, the free labor charge no longer applies??
Labor charge? Should be around RM30+ only if I not mistaken mah no meh?

Added on March 13, 2011, 12:59 amLai lai... Borong sale.. Lelong lelong.. Cheap amps, cheap 12 inch DVC woofer with PVC box & Cheap Shell Helix Ultra... brows.gif

This post has been edited by xandras: Mar 13 2011, 12:59 AM
forbidden84
post Mar 13 2011, 01:29 AM

34 posts

i plan to add a spoiler for my bline pe, i heard that only oem spoiler is using p.u. material. others like r3, etc are fiber.

The sales said only pu material use sticking type, other spoiler need to drill holes. Is that true?
xandras
post Mar 13 2011, 01:40 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(forbidden84 @ Mar 13 2011, 01:29 AM)
i plan to add a spoiler for my bline pe, i heard that only oem spoiler is using p.u. material. others like r3, etc are fiber.

The sales said only pu material use sticking type, other spoiler need to drill holes. Is that true?
Ur sales guy can tell u all sorts of stories. LoL. Our small spoiler is screwed in. Is that considered fiber?

Depending on the size of the spoiler, some ppl may prefer to screw it in than just sticking it. Some the design is just like that, where it requires u to screw it in..
Putera_Stephen
post Mar 13 2011, 02:32 AM

60 posts

Zeng why u dont want make bulklist for spark plug? i think many people interested alreaddy lor....
anvil88
post Mar 13 2011, 08:46 AM

23 posts

he've already done it la bro..
khtee
post Mar 13 2011, 09:00 AM

QUOTE(xandras @ Mar 13 2011, 12:57 AM)
Labor charge? Should be around RM30+ only if I not mistaken mah no meh?

i dont think is tat cheap. i checked the list ... from proton edar website.. i think zeng shared that list in this thread first page also..
minimum is rm66 for normal service.... :S some goes up to over rm100 ..depending on which service...

Added on March 13, 2011, 9:02 ambtw , guys.. (those who installed the denso plugs) ... anyone of you have them installed at the service center? Mind sharing which service center...willing to install it without telling much crap about voiding warantty?

This post has been edited by khtee: Mar 13 2011, 09:02 AM
shinjo
post Mar 13 2011, 10:34 AM

138 posts

The salesman told me that my Persona Elegance from Tanjong Malim only have 2 years or 50,000km warranty only, true???

My 1st few service at the authorized service center, the labour charges is free right?? only part cost.. i saw from the pdf file i download from their site.
shinjo
post Mar 13 2011, 10:38 AM

138 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Mar 13 2011, 12:47 AM)
Ok sure. XD
Since u always hi-rev the engine then i dont think u shd use it lah.. try to use 40.. Eventhough the engine doesnt feel so light, as least the engine can last much longer.
Anybody else interested in getting Denso Iridium Plugs and Works engineering air filter?
what is the price
zapdos9
post Mar 13 2011, 12:05 PM

chittychitty bangbang
523 posts

Xandras, We're happy to get poisoned. biggrin.gif

Zeng, Where's your bulk list and price? Maybe I wanna join also.

126 Pages « < 119 120 121 122 123 > » Top

0.0302sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 08:05 PM