123 Pages « < 60 61 62 63 64 > » Bottom

▐▐ ★HTC Desire Official Thread V9 ★▐▐, AOSP or Sense.That Is The Question...

deathbringer
post Mar 2 2011, 03:53 PM

I'll Pwn j00 !!
1,160 posts

QUOTE(hazril @ Mar 2 2011, 03:31 PM)
oic...thats a very peculiar problem...im using kingmax 8gb class 10 never encountered that kind of problem...it could be the card is not with our phone...they cant blame on our phone as all the other well known brand can run without any hiccups...
QUOTE(nick67 @ Mar 2 2011, 03:42 PM)
I kena this with my Kingmax. Damn suck. After a while mine whole thing corrupted. Reformat after few days kena again.
i have another Sandisk 16GB Class 4 card and it runs without any problems. The Patriot card just doesn't want to mount. Other than that, it works fine on my PC and SLR cam. so i dun even know if it is a card problem or incompatibility issue. sad.gif
nick67
post Mar 2 2011, 04:18 PM

What?
1,501 posts

I did nand restore but it didnt return to the state I backup..instead it screwed pretty much everything sad.gif
tyja
post Mar 2 2011, 04:24 PM

-I Just Want To Share-
913 posts

anyone, please. i want a link for sandisk 16gb class 6 or class 4...
pleaseeeee.....
infernoaswen
post Mar 2 2011, 04:33 PM

(╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻)
3,782 posts

i m doing a survey on battery life for htc desire hd & htc desire. posted the same question in htc desire hd thread. phone specs any will do, just need a decent phone

anyways my question is how long does your phone battery last after full charge (estimate). & what kind of user are you, what do u do with it for a whole average day. hopefully everyone in this thread can ans my question tqvm
tyja
post Mar 2 2011, 04:43 PM

-I Just Want To Share-
913 posts

QUOTE(infernoaswen @ Mar 2 2011, 04:33 PM)
i m doing a survey on battery life for htc desire hd & htc desire. posted the same question in htc desire hd thread. phone specs any will do, just need a decent phone

anyways my question is how long does your phone battery last after full charge (estimate). & what kind of user are you, what do u do with it for a whole average day. hopefully everyone in this thread can ans my question  tqvm
me flash flash flash...customize setting...max...less than 5 hours..
lcd always on.
nick67
post Mar 2 2011, 04:45 PM

What?
1,501 posts

anyways my question is how long does your phone battery last after full charge (estimate). & what kind of user are you, what do u do with it for a whole average day. hopefully everyone in this thread can ans my question  tqvm
Lol dont think you need everyone's opinion on this.

For me, I charge everyday. But at point of charging it still have at least ~40%. I'm a heavy sms-er. And I use wi-fi/3g for about ~1-2 hours daily. Plus some very light gaming(not really a fan of the games), couple of calls and sometimes music.

Do note that its my estimate only as I do not measure precisely. smile.gif

Edit: forgot mention, I on my phone at 7am and off at about 1am-2am

This post has been edited by nick67: Mar 2 2011, 05:18 PM
iamkent
post Mar 2 2011, 04:49 PM

i shoot you <3
3,073 posts

Bro hazril how did u throw away the sound - vibration slide button ? I already update tip v2 but still can't found the style like your
TShazril
post Mar 2 2011, 04:50 PM

.: This Is Brazil! :.
3,070 posts

im on custom rom...my daily usage around 16-18 hours...by the time i go to sleep,my phone will still have around 25-30% battery... smile.gif
tyja
post Mar 2 2011, 04:52 PM

-I Just Want To Share-
913 posts

QUOTE(hazril @ Mar 2 2011, 04:50 PM)
im on custom rom...my daily usage around 16-18 hours...by the time i go to sleep,my phone will still have around 25-30% battery... smile.gif
i also got same like hazril...but always charging.haha
TShazril
post Mar 2 2011, 04:52 PM

.: This Is Brazil! :.
3,070 posts

QUOTE(iamkent @ Mar 2 2011, 04:49 PM)
Bro hazril how did u throw away the sound - vibration slide button ? I already update tip v2 but still can't found the style like your
you go app drawer,open widgetlocker...after that hit menu > settings > behavior...change what you want from there...for themes you can go here...

http://widgetlocker.teslacoilsw.com/

Added on March 2, 2011, 4:53 pm
QUOTE(tyja @ Mar 2 2011, 04:52 PM)
i also got same like hazril...but always charging.haha
main tipu woi!!! laugh.gif

This post has been edited by hazril: Mar 2 2011, 04:53 PM
WhiteWing
post Mar 2 2011, 05:09 PM

2,854 posts

So far I'm ok with my stock roms htc desire. not bad .. but this month tarak money to pay for the phone .. wait another 2 months first then my money in then can pay alr.
iamkent
post Mar 2 2011, 05:13 PM

i shoot you <3
3,073 posts

Just download butcher cant understand the way to install or put where the zip files . Mind share easy step

Added on March 2, 2011, 5:30 pmBehavior cant delete the sound vibration button le ..

This post has been edited by iamkent: Mar 2 2011, 05:30 PM
LuffyPSP
post Mar 2 2011, 05:37 PM

Droid, droid droid droid!
3,771 posts

QUOTE(hazril @ Mar 2 2011, 04:52 PM)
you go app drawer,open widgetlocker...after that hit menu > settings > behavior...change what you want from there...for themes you can go here...

http://widgetlocker.teslacoilsw.com/

Added on March 2, 2011, 4:53 pm

main tipu woi!!!  laugh.gif
i also main tipu like tyja! haha pantang nmpak charger and my battery drop a bit, i straight go plug in. haha~~
WhiteWing
post Mar 2 2011, 05:39 PM

2,854 posts

In office,I just switch on the wifi and plug in all the time and I un-plug it when I go to washroom.
rattan
post Mar 2 2011, 06:58 PM

Droid
Trade Dispute
3,379 posts

When will Google realize the Android keypad is lacking copy paste function. So very troublesome.

Added on March 2, 2011, 7:03 pm
i m doing a survey on battery life for htc desire hd &f htc desire. posted the same question in htc desire hd thread. phone specs any will do, just need a decent phone

Plus minus can last 12 hours. Myself on data plan. Using skype sometimes via 3g, push email, twitter running background, Google chat online all the time.

This post has been edited by rattan: Mar 2 2011, 07:03 PM
iamkent
post Mar 2 2011, 07:04 PM

i shoot you <3
3,073 posts

When I download widget locker theme , I can't open and install like the forum , so where do I need to extract the files to ??
iceman31
post Mar 2 2011, 07:13 PM

Mewtwotwotwotwo
2,631 posts

QUOTE(iamkent @ Mar 2 2011, 07:04 PM)
When I download widget locker theme , I can't open and install like the forum , so where do I need to extract the files to ??
just open it . got 3 option install+add, install, do nothing
iamkent
post Mar 2 2011, 07:14 PM

i shoot you <3
3,073 posts

Can't bro . I open in direct go in extract files ... got no install option let me choose ,that y pening
ShinnKQ
post Mar 2 2011, 07:20 PM

I used to have a member title, until I took an arrow in the knee
1,242 posts

Well, time to start afresh.

I want to make my phone useful,

I find the widget locker buggy for me ):

When I have earphones (with play buttons) I click play usually will run the player but it didnt, when I press power, it goes back to old unlock, I unlock then goes to my music player but never run doh.gif then after press back then only go to the widget locker screen haihz x_x
iceman31
post Mar 2 2011, 07:30 PM

Mewtwotwotwotwo
2,631 posts

QUOTE(iamkent @ Mar 2 2011, 07:14 PM)
Can't bro . I open in direct go in extract files ... got no install option let me choose ,that y pening
u install the latest widget locker 2.0 already ?

123 Pages « < 60 61 62 63 64 > » Top

0.0181sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 10:24 AM