123 Pages « < 59 60 61 62 63 > » Bottom

▐▐ ★HTC Desire Official Thread V9 ★▐▐, AOSP or Sense.That Is The Question...

yolk
post Mar 2 2011, 10:47 AM

369 posts

QUOTE(draco82 @ Mar 2 2011, 10:44 AM)

current cm7 dont have driver patch yet, hence cant play 3d games.....
ahhhh I rarely play games no wonder I'm not affected biggrin.gif

TShazril
post Mar 2 2011, 10:59 AM

.: This Is Brazil! :.
3,070 posts

QUOTE(iceman31 @ Mar 2 2011, 01:50 AM)
hazril .

wat battery and time widget u using ?
battery is clarus battery and the clock is animated analog clock from market...

QUOTE(ShinnKQ @ Mar 2 2011, 07:30 AM)
o_o Hazril ajar mcm mane buat tongue.gif
go download launcher pro and widgetlocker Pirates of Carribean version...after that you can custom everything.... biggrin.gif

QUOTE(iamkent @ Mar 2 2011, 09:32 AM)
bro , the slide for unlock is app ??

i using widget locker cant get like that themes
i think you are on ver 1+ right?this one is ver 2 already....
tyja
post Mar 2 2011, 11:11 AM

-I Just Want To Share-
913 posts

QUOTE(hazril @ Mar 2 2011, 10:59 AM)
battery is clarus battery and the clock is animated analog clock from market...
go download launcher pro and widgetlocker Pirates of Carribean version...after that you can custom everything.... biggrin.gif
i think you are on ver 1+ right?this one is ver 2 already....
for thos on jack's version, i got one tip or trick to know whether app already have update new version.
just use appbrain to sync, it will show all app that we current have whether got update or not..
then only find update at carribean seas... tongue.gif
deathbringer
post Mar 2 2011, 12:28 PM

I'll Pwn j00 !!
1,160 posts

anyone bought Patriot's 16GB MicroSDHC Class 10 card for their Desire? My Desire seems to have problems with it. It just wouldn't mount the card. It just keeps saying "save to remove card". But i was still able to mount it as USB storage in recovery and write files to it.
ihatework
post Mar 2 2011, 12:33 PM

55 posts

do any of you face the problem of Mobile network Internet turning off by itself?
TShazril
post Mar 2 2011, 12:36 PM

3,070 posts

QUOTE(deathbringer @ Mar 2 2011, 12:28 PM)
anyone bought Patriot's 16GB MicroSDHC Class 10 card for their Desire? My Desire seems to have problems with it. It just wouldn't mount the card. It just keeps saying "save to remove card". But i was still able to mount it as USB storage in recovery and write files to it.
try sending it in for warranty claim bro...maybe you got a lemon copy...
draco82
post Mar 2 2011, 12:43 PM

584 posts

QUOTE(ihatework @ Mar 2 2011, 12:33 PM)
do any of you face the problem of Mobile network Internet turning off by itself?
On custom rom? Might due to the radio or ril version you use........
phgmail
post Mar 2 2011, 01:26 PM

287 posts

anyone got 3D games that confirm can work with desire?
share plz..
djlah
post Mar 2 2011, 01:32 PM

7,723 posts

QUOTE(phgmail @ Mar 2 2011, 01:26 PM)
anyone got 3D games that confirm can work with desire?
share plz..
dunno which game consider 3D games, you name it, I try for you.
I just found out Samurai II. confirm cannot play as the game required nVidia telga.
iamkent
post Mar 2 2011, 01:47 PM

i shoot you <3
3,073 posts

My widget locker can't update le .. any idea ?? Can't found on market app and ahem planet download ...

Added on March 2, 2011, 1:51 pmI go megaup.com some time it always auto close ... any idea

Added on March 2, 2011, 1:52 pmOh man , u love this thread , all bro here friendly

This post has been edited by iamkent: Mar 2 2011, 01:52 PM
TShazril
post Mar 2 2011, 01:55 PM

3,070 posts

kami bukan ahlong,kami cuma nak tolong...hehehehe....
iamkent
post Mar 2 2011, 02:31 PM

i shoot you <3
3,073 posts

I deleted hand cent , found out phone msg app , when income msg , the light on right upper phone got no signal ?? Like hand cent got blue light
TShazril
post Mar 2 2011, 02:38 PM

3,070 posts

QUOTE(iamkent @ Mar 2 2011, 02:31 PM)
I deleted hand cent , found out phone msg app , when income msg , the light on right upper phone got no signal ?? Like hand cent got blue light
on standard msg app,the light will only blink green led if got msg...after a period of time,the led no more blink...thats why im using handcent...
tyja
post Mar 2 2011, 02:59 PM

-I Just Want To Share-
913 posts

at last...nightly is release.
sigh....dloading patiently..(my pc do all the thing)..
hehe

Added on March 2, 2011, 3:00 pm
QUOTE(hazril @ Mar 2 2011, 01:55 PM)
kami bukan ahlong,kami cuma nak tolong...hehehehe....
iamkent,
boley tolong, but in pm la..dont ask public..later hazril will be caught..
haha

This post has been edited by tyja: Mar 2 2011, 03:00 PM
iamkent
post Mar 2 2011, 03:05 PM

i shoot you <3
3,073 posts

Coz I am using shortcut widget on widget lockers home .. wo hand cent can't teach there
TShazril
post Mar 2 2011, 03:13 PM

3,070 posts

QUOTE(iamkent @ Mar 2 2011, 03:05 PM)
Coz I am using shortcut widget on widget lockers home .. wo hand cent can't teach there
aik...handcent got widget also what...

tyja : already kawtim d with iamkent... biggrin.gif
deathbringer
post Mar 2 2011, 03:28 PM

I'll Pwn j00 !!
1,160 posts

QUOTE(hazril @ Mar 2 2011, 12:36 PM)
try sending it in for warranty claim bro...maybe you got a lemon copy...
the thing is i'm not the only one who's experiecing this problem. Someone also reported it on Patriot's support forum.

Plus, i'm able to read and write files on my PC using the SD adapter. So even if i do send it back fpor warranty, i dun think they'll do anything coz it's working. they'll most probably blame it on incompatibility issues with my phone.
TShazril
post Mar 2 2011, 03:31 PM

3,070 posts

QUOTE(deathbringer @ Mar 2 2011, 03:28 PM)
the thing is i'm not the only one who's experiecing this problem. Someone also reported it on Patriot's support forum.

Plus, i'm able to read and write files on my PC using the SD adapter. So even if i do send it back fpor warranty, i dun think they'll do anything coz it's working. they'll most probably blame it on incompatibility issues with my phone.
oic...thats a very peculiar problem...im using kingmax 8gb class 10 never encountered that kind of problem...it could be the card is not with our phone...they cant blame on our phone as all the other well known brand can run without any hiccups...
iamkent
post Mar 2 2011, 03:40 PM

i shoot you <3
3,073 posts

Damn regret , last time recover hand cent and recover all setting , not deleted recover again on titanium can't get back all setting back !!? Any idea ??
nick67
post Mar 2 2011, 03:42 PM

What?
1,501 posts

QUOTE(deathbringer @ Mar 2 2011, 12:28 PM)
I kena this with my Kingmax. Damn suck. After a while mine whole thing corrupted. Reformat after few days kena again.

123 Pages « < 59 60 61 62 63 > » Top

0.1164sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 04:51 AM