126 Pages « < 113 114 115 116 117 > » Bottom

Nokia N900 V10 (Close to 200 owners), New CSSU Update 07/09/2011

DET_D5t
post May 9 2012, 11:37 AM

446 posts

Guyz..it's a been a while i didn't visit here.. Seems major sifu already let go their phone..hoho

Downloading nemo now.. Try to get back the feeling when first got this hp - the excited for modding feels..haha
mashimarow
post May 9 2012, 05:35 PM

1,742 posts

QUOTE(DET_D5t @ May 9 2012, 11:37 AM)
Guyz..it's a been a while i didn't visit here.. Seems major sifu already let go their phone..hoho

Downloading nemo now.. Try to get back the feeling when first got this hp - the excited for modding feels..haha
If you get to the nitdroid part, draft me a step by step tongue.gif
fin
post May 11 2012, 03:15 PM

81 posts

anyone who got extra otterbox for n900 to let go?pm me..thanks
pismus
post May 21 2012, 09:22 AM

my n900 had qwerty problem
'u' 'i' 'm' 'n' letters do not work
can anyone suggest to me how or where to repair my n900?
Dark_Angel85
post May 23 2012, 03:20 PM

Government Agent
956 posts

If i'm not mistaken, that can be changed.
menghao
post May 23 2012, 09:46 PM

260 posts

anyone have an extra back casing ?
My camera cover spoil,
anyone have an extra can sell to me?smile.gif
firstknight
post May 31 2012, 04:03 PM

2,681 posts

its time to say bye bye n900.... you were the hype when it came out... but loses when nokia diss it.... so sad....
mashimarow
post Jun 1 2012, 04:01 PM

1,742 posts

A new version of whatsapp called yappari released, it is an upgrade/replacement for previous whatsapp java (the java version seems to be in limbo again)

here's the link
http://talk.maemo.org/showthread.php?p=1215835#post1215835
menghao
post Jun 1 2012, 05:35 PM

260 posts

QUOTE(mashimarow @ Jun 1 2012, 04:01 PM)
A new version of whatsapp called yappari released, it is an upgrade/replacement for previous whatsapp java (the java version seems to be in limbo again)

here's the link
http://talk.maemo.org/showthread.php?p=1215835#post1215835
that's mean if I can't get the previous whatsapp work, this wouldn't work for me too right.. cry.gif cry.gif
mashimarow
post Jun 1 2012, 07:10 PM

1,742 posts

QUOTE(menghao @ Jun 1 2012, 05:35 PM)
that's mean if I can't get the previous whatsapp work, this wouldn't work for me too right..  cry.gif  cry.gif
you can't get it to register? this version is a replacement for the previous whatsapp, you need to complete registration with the java version, then only it will work, for now. The author is proceeding to add in the registration function, perhaps you can wait a little longer

maybe take the time to re-do the step again, put the correct country+phone number and IMEI code (better don't cheat or you will having problem later)
firstknight
post Jun 1 2012, 11:16 PM

2,681 posts

i am letting go my n900 who interested?? PM me... tqvm...
askapalooza69
post Jun 2 2012, 04:27 AM

65 posts

tenkiu mashimarow
menghao
post Jun 2 2012, 11:06 AM

260 posts

QUOTE(mashimarow @ Jun 1 2012, 07:10 PM)
you can't get it to register? this version is a replacement for the previous whatsapp, you need to complete registration with the java version, then only it will work, for now.  The author is proceeding to add in the registration function, perhaps you can wait a little longer

maybe take the time to re-do the step again, put the correct country+phone number and IMEI code (better don't cheat or you will having problem later)
er, I tried to re do the steps a lot of times, didn't try to cheat, I wish to use whatsapp on my n900 so that I don't have to bring another phone.
Yeah I unable to register the account, what to do. cry.gif cry.gif

Added on June 2, 2012, 11:07 am
QUOTE(firstknight @ Jun 1 2012, 11:16 PM)
i am letting go my n900 who interested?? PM me... tqvm...
do you have extra back cover for sale?

This post has been edited by menghao: Jun 2 2012, 11:07 AM
mashimarow
post Jun 2 2012, 04:47 PM

1,742 posts

Yappari is testing with registration function and he needs some help, maybe those unable to register via sms might try to let him help you register

http://talk.maemo.org/showthread.php?p=1216306#post1216306
menghao
post Jun 3 2012, 11:05 AM

260 posts

QUOTE(mashimarow @ Jun 2 2012, 04:47 PM)
Yappari is testing with registration function and he needs some help, maybe those unable to register via sms might try to let him help you register

http://talk.maemo.org/showthread.php?p=1216306#post1216306
yu mean the one who created yappari? brows.gif
mashimarow
post Jun 3 2012, 04:10 PM

1,742 posts

QUOTE(menghao @ Jun 3 2012, 11:05 AM)
yu mean the one who created yappari? brows.gif
yes, the creator, all his phone already registered, he need fresh sim to test registration, if you dare to let him try tongue.gif
menghao
post Jun 3 2012, 07:10 PM

260 posts

QUOTE(mashimarow @ Jun 3 2012, 04:10 PM)
yes, the creator, all his phone already registered, he need fresh sim to test registration, if you dare to let him try tongue.gif
what you mean by fresh sim? How to let him try? yawn.gif,
I forgot my maemo.org ID and password... cry.gif
mashimarow
post Jun 3 2012, 07:32 PM

1,742 posts

QUOTE(menghao @ Jun 3 2012, 07:10 PM)
what you mean by fresh sim? How to let him try? yawn.gif,
I forgot my maemo.org ID and password...  cry.gif
you might need to ask him about how the procedure goes

just create a new account then

Added on June 6, 2012, 10:28 amlatest yappari alpha version 0.0.9 released yesterday, registration function implemented

This post has been edited by mashimarow: Jun 6 2012, 10:28 AM
menghao
post Jun 7 2012, 09:34 AM

260 posts

QUOTE(mashimarow @ Jun 3 2012, 07:32 PM)
you might need to ask him about how the procedure goes

just create a new account then

Added on June 6, 2012, 10:28 amlatest yappari alpha version 0.0.9 released yesterday, registration function implemented
I did try to contact that guy, I'm using 0.08 right now, successfully registered..
now I'm trying to look for battery cover for my n900..
I went to a shop, they offer me RM45.. blink.gif
mashimarow
post Jun 7 2012, 06:00 PM

1,742 posts

QUOTE(menghao @ Jun 7 2012, 09:34 AM)
I did try to contact that guy, I'm using 0.08 right now, successfully registered..
now I'm trying to look for battery cover for my n900..
I went to a shop, they offer me RM45..  blink.gif
Congratulation, you finally registered rclxms.gif

RM45 should be ok, since this phone already obsolete, you can't find any spare parts left easily.

yappari updated to 0.0.10, you should upgrade it, it got notification implemented with led and sound, group chat in experiment stage, cpu hagging bugs fixed, and some minor upgrade. laugh.gif

126 Pages « < 113 114 115 116 117 > » Top

0.0221sec    0.87    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 10:02 AM