Jul 11 2011, 07:48 AM
3,092 posts Joined: Nov 2007 From: |{µð£ð £µmPµ® |
elnino@
front around 120 bucks with labour. rear around 200 bucks with labour. depend on which brand you're taking. koyo, skf...etc |
Jul 11 2011, 10:40 AM
488 posts Joined: May 2009 From: damansara |
Reflash ecu how much ah?
Jul 11 2011, 01:03 PM
1,329 posts Joined: Sep 2007 From: Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. |
Jul 11 2011, 01:40 PM
58 posts Joined: Oct 2007 |
QUOTE(DaBestOne @ Jul 11 2011, 01:03 PM) Reflash price try to ask Elton.DIY reflashing lolsss so far no one achive yet unless you buy the Flashing Kits and write your own protocol which ended up u will spend more than 10k. You can reflash Using PIASINI or DIMSPORT tools |
Jul 11 2011, 10:15 PM
10 posts Joined: Jun 2010 |
QUOTE(SCCH @ Jul 3 2011, 03:18 PM) u can always recommend me if there is someone who wana sell,i will give duit kopi 1,hehe. i prefer to buy from individual since used car dealer always cheat 1.if 02 waja auto, 20k reasonable? at kajang used car got one waja mivec md triptronic wanna sell around RM22500..u can search it at mudah..if u wan then fast call to booking it on 2moro..bcoz i heard the salesman told me got one intersted buyer oso wan book on 2moro lo.everybody,wat is d comment for mivec md triptronic?fuel comsuption is ok?power wise? |
Jul 12 2011, 10:39 AM
67 posts Joined: Jan 2009 |
my waja 02' got dok dok sound coming out from the accelerator part when going through uneven road and my mechanic say it is the brake pad problem but it dont sounds like brake pad issue.
anyone have this issue ? |
Jul 13 2011, 05:32 PM
48 posts Joined: May 2010 |
there a water burst on side of my engine..
i just found out this morning.. there something rotten there ![]() i have zoom it on.. huhu berapa Rm plak menatang ni |
Jul 13 2011, 05:42 PM
QUOTE(RegistraCHAN @ Jul 13 2011, 05:32 PM) there a water burst on side of my engine.. No need to replace... just bypass the throttle body hose... this function is used for Winter only to avoid frost lock on the butterfly valve.i just found out this morning.. there something rotten there ![]() i have zoom it on.. huhu berapa Rm plak menatang ni |
Jul 13 2011, 08:52 PM
37 posts Joined: Nov 2010 |
Hi guys n sifu...I've install back my Ameron ICE in my waja campro....probs i have so far.....the power window switch always self-pushed up....i realize even when not in use and pegun....when go back about 30minits(the shortage)....the power window switch will pop up secara sendirik...a bit pop up but still frustrating.....
Is it possible becoz of the installation of 6.5 component set? until the wire have a bounce impact to pop the power window switch?....very uneasy feeling for this minor thing |
Jul 13 2011, 10:00 PM
6 posts Joined: Oct 2008 |
QUOTE(jackson66767 @ Jul 12 2011, 10:39 AM) my waja 02' got dok dok sound coming out from the accelerator part when going through uneven road and my mechanic say it is the brake pad problem but it dont sounds like brake pad issue. it can be due to brake caliper pins or the caliper where the pins fits, became loosen already. my case quite similiar to yours i think.anyone have this issue ? |
Jul 13 2011, 10:46 PM
guys i have 2 sets of Waja Ori front/back disc and calipers for sale..... dont ask why i got 2 sets hahahaha..... Jerie, Alif and Mao must be laughing lolssss
Jul 14 2011, 12:55 AM
221 posts Joined: Sep 2006 From: Bah Kut Teh town~~ Klang!! |
QUOTE(Royal Malaysia Pirate @ Jul 13 2011, 08:52 PM) Hi guys n sifu...I've install back my Ameron ICE in my waja campro....probs i have so far.....the power window switch always self-pushed up....i realize even when not in use and pegun....when go back about 30minits(the shortage)....the power window switch will pop up secara sendirik...a bit pop up but still frustrating..... I dont think it's the 6.5 speaker that causes it. I think maybe it is because the 'leg' of the power window switch broken already.Is it possible becoz of the installation of 6.5 component set? until the wire have a bounce impact to pop the power window switch?....very uneasy feeling for this minor thing |
Jul 14 2011, 09:53 AM
QUOTE(mxsteven @ Jul 13 2011, 05:42 PM) No need to replace... just bypass the throttle body hose... this function is used for Winter only to avoid frost lock on the butterfly valve. hehehe don no how to bypass en Stevenso i'm intelligently try to open it and take it out for a replacement D.I .Y and end up donno how to pull it out.... Monkey Rench Also cannot do it, So to avoid any stupidnest I just and stare at it for 1 hour. And Remember something, .. This is a car engine not a handphone or PC So..I'll try to drag my car to the nearest worksyop ![]() p/s Repair Is 'Something Make It Worse is Really 'Something |
Jul 14 2011, 11:37 AM
158 posts Joined: Jun 2009 |
check this out : http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1955090/+20
Someone getting a major f***ing for making an idiot out of himself |
Jul 14 2011, 11:46 AM
151 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Village Garden |
QUOTE(ThunderGod_Cid @ Jul 14 2011, 11:37 AM) check this out : http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1955090/+20 read that post already...Elton emo coz people doesn't read his post carefully Someone getting a major f***ing for making an idiot out of himself |
Jul 14 2011, 12:03 PM
QUOTE(markiliz @ Jul 14 2011, 11:46 AM) hahah Sian En Elton,...Penin Aku Baca #*8###*#%#&#$#& P/s Just Keeping All Standard Stock Dont Hav Gut, Dont Hav $ And I'm To Olds........... Cheear UP Flen, P/s So En Steven, What Colour U transplant?... |
Jul 14 2011, 12:43 PM
one more lol kanebu http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1882978/+40
Jul 14 2011, 12:49 PM
1,329 posts Joined: Sep 2007 From: Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. |
QUOTE(RegistraCHAN @ Jul 14 2011, 12:03 PM) hahah Sian En Elton,... haha.. i have deal with him before.. im sure bro elton explain things in a very detail way.. just try to understand. Penin Aku Baca #*8###*#%#&#$#& P/s Just Keeping All Standard Stock Dont Hav Gut, Dont Hav $ And I'm To Olds........... Cheear UP Flen, P/s So En Steven, What Colour U transplant?... |
Jul 14 2011, 12:51 PM
got updates in the first post. read again lol. I promise you'll laugh your a553s off
| Change to: | 0.0341sec
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 12:12 AM |