★★★ LYN PROTON WAJA Club - V11 ★★★
RegistraCHAN
Apr 1 2011, 08:07 AM
QUOTE(mxsteven @ Mar 31 2011, 05:29 PM) go to his signature link n see lahhh.... Too bad i just bought mine.... 3M lolssss ooo meggi mee ni.. i bought the cheap one RM20.. it so thin always slip too the front.. ahhah using the Original waja one back.. and the meggi is tough and good anyway one piece of it is missng, maybe during dry it up at the back of the car, and lost it...
satria89
Apr 1 2011, 08:36 AM

Guys is time for me to change my timing belt and engine oil,i've found 1 workshop in lyn located in Kota Damansara the price he quoted me for timing belt and engine oil change is rm305 is that ok for the price? ^ ^
maybe will go there by tomorrow....^ ^
mao2
Apr 1 2011, 10:06 AM

been hit by a stupid guy yesterday.. i looking for parking spot at student's parking area in uitm.. slowly drive suddenly from my side window i saw a car reverse coming out from the parking.. i manage to swerve the car to the left and press hard on the gas pedal.. but eventually the car hit my rear fender and scratching my bumper.. got little dent under the petrol cover.. the guy's car eventually hav no insurance + he hav no money to pay for the damages also he refuses as he claim me to be wrong.. if i make report how it gonna turn out to be?
TSWhitE LighteR
Apr 1 2011, 10:41 AM
QUOTE(mao2 @ Apr 1 2011, 10:06 AM) been hit by a stupid guy yesterday.. i looking for parking spot at student's parking area in uitm.. slowly drive suddenly from my side window i saw a car reverse coming out from the parking.. i manage to swerve the car to the left and press hard on the gas pedal.. but eventually the car hit my rear fender and scratching my bumper.. got little dent under the petrol cover.. the guy's car eventually hav no insurance + he hav no money to pay for the damages also he refuses as he claim me to be wrong.. if i make report how it gonna turn out to be? i think u straight win~ the other day i oso kena langgar like this oso... i damn phobia of car in parking lot liao recently This post has been edited by WhitE LighteR: Apr 1 2011, 10:42 AM
TripleJ104
Apr 1 2011, 10:46 AM
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « QUOTE(mao2 @ Apr 1 2011, 10:06 AM) been hit by a stupid guy yesterday.. i looking for parking spot at student's parking area in uitm.. slowly drive suddenly from my side window i saw a car reverse coming out from the parking.. i manage to swerve the car to the left and press hard on the gas pedal.. but eventually the car hit my rear fender and scratching my bumper.. got little dent under the petrol cover.. the guy's car eventually hav no insurance + he hav no money to pay for the damages also he refuses as he claim me to be wrong.. if i make report how it gonna turn out to be? Haiyaa..sudah langgar kereta orang cakap other driver salah pulak. Sorry to hear about your car.
blo0dLuSt
Apr 1 2011, 10:57 AM
reef_d: can change one. i change because of same prob tu MOMO'k ( haha momo x ori)
mao2: the one who langgar is student ka? no insurance and no money furthermore dunwan admit fault. lol. sure win one if u report.
reef_d
Apr 1 2011, 11:01 AM

QUOTE(blo0dLuSt @ Apr 1 2011, 10:57 AM) reef_d: can change one. i change because of same prob tu MOMO'k ( haha momo x ori) mao2: the one who langgar is student ka? no insurance and no money furthermore dunwan admit fault. lol. sure win one if u report. got pic ah bro? or maybe some where u see its selling online? cos i tried searching online and cant find any.. maybe worng search term.. mao2.. if got no insurance the car cannot be on the road.. it means his road tax oso died.. how the hell he drive around without road tax and insurance?? tell him you are gonna make police report and gonna be in deep shit because of no ins and no road tax unless he pays up.. idiot student!
mxsteven
Apr 1 2011, 11:47 AM

if i was there i will call the police immediately and i will cont block his car...
SUSbananajoe
Apr 1 2011, 11:49 AM
Anyone had ABS issue on their waja cps ? my sc told me that i need to leave 2 days to check for the wiring.. i said kenot. So i ask the sifu here.. how ?
mxsteven
Apr 1 2011, 12:35 PM

hahahaha the light on izit... very normal lor.... the sensor dirty or the sensor misalign edi...
blo0dLuSt
Apr 1 2011, 12:50 PM
reef_d: do u mean change the grip n button liddis? http://s.lowyat.net/uploads//attach-88/pos...-1293062278.jpg - my car. sory pic didnt show all the handbrake. This post has been edited by blo0dLuSt: Apr 1 2011, 12:52 PM
mao2
Apr 1 2011, 03:44 PM

thx for the info and reply guyz.. will do the report and stuffs.. in time of buzy like these some shit like this happens.. plus that time only just got back from changing tire.. aiyo..
dj.eRicZzz
Apr 1 2011, 04:17 PM
remember report within 24h....or just call him and threaten him first...can save the hassle to go report hahaha
coinstar
Apr 1 2011, 10:55 PM
QUOTE(mxsteven @ Apr 1 2011, 12:35 PM) hahahaha the light on izit... very normal lor.... the sensor dirty or the sensor misalign edi... about ABS, can it be fitted on non ABS waja? roughly how much?
tjroy
Apr 1 2011, 11:44 PM
QUOTE(coinstar @ Apr 1 2011, 10:55 PM) about ABS, can it be fitted on non ABS waja? roughly how much? i think it will cost more than 2k if it is possible, and ecu also need to be programed, dont know this part can be done or not.
mxsteven
Apr 2 2011, 02:22 AM

i think the ecu can write the parameter in.... but havent try before... theorically can
b48753
Apr 2 2011, 02:49 PM
QUOTE(mao2 @ Apr 1 2011, 10:06 AM) been hit by a stupid guy yesterday.. i looking for parking spot at student's parking area in uitm.. slowly drive suddenly from my side window i saw a car reverse coming out from the parking.. i manage to swerve the car to the left and press hard on the gas pedal.. but eventually the car hit my rear fender and scratching my bumper.. got little dent under the petrol cover.. the guy's car eventually hav no insurance + he hav no money to pay for the damages also he refuses as he claim me to be wrong.. if i make report how it gonna turn out to be? Straight report his car no road tax, coz how can make roadtax without insurance..
tjroy
Apr 2 2011, 06:22 PM
QUOTE(ThunderGod_Cid @ Apr 2 2011, 05:24 PM) very interesting  saw one long time ago too but price was more expensive than this.
mxsteven
Apr 2 2011, 06:23 PM

ohhh i bought that long time ago..... my fren selling new unit unused 200SGD ... can use on OBD cars only not waja... inspira and toyota can... Myvi Campro Waja cannot use