125 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Bottom

❤ LYN Proton INSPIRA: Owners/Fan Thread V4 ❤, SMART GUYS GET IT! | Got yours yet?

SUSSKY233
post Feb 11 2011, 12:18 PM

u x sukak u keluar
875 posts

QUOTE(cle900706 @ Feb 11 2011, 12:02 PM)
nola.... cyberjaya biggrin.gif
haha. . biggrin.gif
anyway , when I stand closed to the red inspira, wow damn hawwttt wub.gif thumbup.gif
cle900706
post Feb 11 2011, 12:19 PM

845 posts

QUOTE(SKY233 @ Feb 11 2011, 12:18 PM)
haha. .  biggrin.gif
anyway , when I stand closed to the red inspira, wow damn hawwttt  wub.gif  thumbup.gif
i prefer white.... but im getting silver. lols
apache_utara
post Feb 11 2011, 12:21 PM

:: 35mm ::
3,326 posts

QUOTE(cle900706 @ Feb 11 2011, 11:44 AM)
wow.... more inspira on the road now..... juz now went to campus bump with 1 red and 1 silver...... oh my silver~~~ *drool
called a friend in Proton, as of now 7000++ booked, half of that already OTR
brows.gif

QUOTE(SKY233 @ Feb 11 2011, 12:18 PM)
haha. .  biggrin.gif
anyway , when I stand closed to the red inspira, wow damn hawwttt  wub.gif  thumbup.gif
mine is red

but seriously, after Sierra Glow damn easy to clean, hahahaha

QUOTE(cle900706 @ Feb 11 2011, 12:19 PM)
Silver garang wey..
notworthy.gif
SUSSKY233
post Feb 11 2011, 12:21 PM

u x sukak u keluar
875 posts

QUOTE(cle900706 @ Feb 11 2011, 12:19 PM)
silver easy to maintain ma tongue.gif

cle900706
post Feb 11 2011, 12:25 PM

845 posts

hahaha.... tats the reason getting silver... easy to maintain......

silver garang meh??? ok ok la tongue.gif
apache_utara
post Feb 11 2011, 12:29 PM

:: 35mm ::
3,326 posts

QUOTE(cle900706 @ Feb 11 2011, 12:25 PM)
hahaha.... tats the reason getting silver... easy to maintain......

silver garang meh??? ok ok la tongue.gif
yes..

i like silver, but got the red since my mum likes it more
cle900706
post Feb 11 2011, 01:04 PM

845 posts

hahaha.......... wheres my ride! LOLS.... waiting n waiting~
ee7han
post Feb 11 2011, 01:20 PM

317 posts

guys got one question..

your front number plate the side got "fly" out?
cause u see, the bumper is slightly curve at the front (where the car plate is), and the car plate is flat, they use double sided tape to stick the sides, forcing the plate holder to bend according to the curvature of the bumper, over time the effectiveness of the double sided tape fades and both corners of the car plate is going out of place..

anybody has the same problem?
yiawhui
post Feb 11 2011, 01:25 PM

QUOTE(ee7han @ Feb 11 2011, 01:20 PM)
guys got one question..

cause u see, the bumper is slightly curve at the front (where the car plate is), and the car plate is flat, they use double sided tape to stick the sides, forcing the plate holder to bend according to the curvature of the bumper, over time the effectiveness of the double sided tape fades and both corners of the car plate is going out of place..

I got the same problem, one side already un-stick itself. I use more double sided tapes to stick it back, but unsucessful.
RahXeph0n
post Feb 11 2011, 01:31 PM

188 posts

QUOTE(ee7han @ Feb 11 2011, 01:20 PM)
guys got one question..

QUOTE(yiawhui @ Feb 11 2011, 01:25 PM)
I got the same problem, one side already un-stick itself. I use more double sided tapes to stick it back, but unsucessful.
Go to your nearest service center and ask them to screw it in. The screw mounts are already on your bumper. Any proton related service center should have the correct screw, and should be FOC.
ee7han
post Feb 11 2011, 01:40 PM

317 posts

i told them during my 1000km service.. they just use back double sided. zzzzzzzzz...

edit: after two days, unstick again lol..

This post has been edited by ee7han: Feb 11 2011, 01:41 PM
SothysSaleShop
post Feb 11 2011, 01:46 PM

92 posts

Do you mean they actually screw both sides of the number plate to the bumper? Wont that damage the bumper and the paint job? As far as I know there are two holes in the center for screw, but not the sides, both sides of my number plate is also kind of sticking out and not following the bumpers curvature

QUOTE(RahXeph0n @ Feb 11 2011, 01:31 PM)
Go to your nearest service center and ask them to screw it in. The screw mounts are already on your bumper. Any proton related service center should have the correct screw, and should be FOC.
XCInspire
post Feb 11 2011, 02:07 PM

QUOTE(SothysSaleShop @ Feb 11 2011, 01:46 PM)
Do you mean they actually screw both sides of the number plate to the bumper? Wont that damage the bumper and the paint job? As far as I know there are two holes in the center for screw, but not the sides, both sides of my number plate is also kind of sticking out and not following the bumpers curvature
Mine is the same.. unless make new holes by adding screws urself. Will wait for someone to create the curved back plastic plate. Tonite got TT in PJ?
SothysSaleShop
post Feb 11 2011, 02:15 PM

92 posts

Yes got TT tonite in PJ, contact dessimo or k00lric via PM for more info. About 6-7 confirmed attendance. biggrin.gif

QUOTE(XCInspire @ Feb 11 2011, 02:07 PM)
Mine is the same.. unless make new holes by adding screws urself. Will wait for someone to create the curved back plastic plate. Tonite got TT in PJ?
k00Lric
post Feb 11 2011, 02:21 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(XCInspire @ Feb 11 2011, 02:07 PM)
Hi XCinspire,

Do pm me your mobile no, so we can contact you on any update.
DM3
post Feb 11 2011, 02:51 PM

INSPIRATOR
6,620 posts

have fun guys at TT

Added on February 11, 2011, 2:57 pm how come got another TT tomorrow nite?

This post has been edited by DM3: Feb 11 2011, 02:58 PM
k00Lric
post Feb 11 2011, 02:59 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(DM3 @ Feb 11 2011, 02:51 PM)
have fun guys at TT

Added on February 11, 2011, 2:57 pmlancer owners already knw u guys goin to TT liou biggrin.gif
Thanks, DM3. Would you like to join us for TT? Hmmm, we don't mind the lancer owners to join Us. We are all here to make friends not enemies.

This post has been edited by k00Lric: Feb 11 2011, 03:00 PM
SothysSaleShop
post Feb 11 2011, 03:03 PM

92 posts

I think he meant the lancer owners know about the tt @ putrajaya one?
k00Lric
post Feb 11 2011, 03:05 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(SothysSaleShop @ Feb 11 2011, 03:03 PM)
I think he meant the lancer owners know about the tt @ putrajaya one?
Oh, icic. I thought he meant the TT at PJ. hehe.

DM3
post Feb 11 2011, 03:26 PM

INSPIRATOR
6,620 posts

haha ya, they knew of the putrajaya ones

Added on February 11, 2011, 3:28 pm
QUOTE(k00Lric @ Feb 11 2011, 02:59 PM)
Thanks, DM3. Would you like to join us for TT? Hmmm, we don't mind the lancer owners to join Us. We are all here to make friends not enemies.
well would love to but in jb lar.
anyway u guys are friendly but they see it otherwise(some of them) even parking beside them will really pissed them off. (posted wif pics)
some will be pissed when our inspira mod to become lgt looks and cucuk them.

Added on February 11, 2011, 3:30 pmbut all i can say is they are damn pissed with the inspira club moderator as we all also knw.

Added on February 11, 2011, 3:32 pmrecently who mod or change kits to evo X and had a conversation with a lancer owner at rainbow?

This post has been edited by DM3: Feb 11 2011, 03:32 PM

125 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Top

0.0310sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 11:44 PM