125 Pages « < 31 32 33 34 35 > » Bottom

❤ LYN Proton INSPIRA: Owners/Fan Thread V4 ❤, SMART GUYS GET IT! | Got yours yet?

wotikcry
post Feb 10 2011, 08:24 AM

QUOTE(RahXeph0n @ Feb 9 2011, 04:42 PM)
Sure so cheap? I think it's closer to 1k. 380 is for taiwan made LGT spoiler, not EVO X. Unless Rainbow boss really likes you haha.
They did some stuff with the bump stopper? interesting....
i do of mine rm850..
cle900706
post Feb 10 2011, 09:40 AM

845 posts

QUOTE(apache_utara @ Feb 10 2011, 12:30 AM)

btw, just found out our CVT actually has LSD..haha, never knew.
apparently one of the owners went for on-wheel balancing, nearly crashed the car when the tyres moved

well,
apparently inspiraclub forum is getting worse from what i see & hear.
people being banned,posts being deleted without any concrete reason, etc etc..

what's more pathetic, it's being administered by people who NEVER owned any Inspira!

No wonder la before this have people suggested to build a new forum

Luckily LYN's mods aren't like that
er..... wats LSD ><!!!
lols~~ i only read their post, seldom reply 1.....
din own inspira then bcome admin for wat ~..~
TSdarkangel7
post Feb 10 2011, 09:50 AM

110 posts

QUOTE(Poadster @ Feb 10 2011, 01:37 AM)
U got the INS001!!!???  rclxms.gif

Mine is INS1999...  blush.gif
Hehe.. That's because I got mine on launch day.. wink.gif

Added on February 10, 2011, 9:51 am
QUOTE(wotikcry @ Feb 10 2011, 08:24 AM)
i do of mine rm850..
where did you get it done?

This post has been edited by darkangel7: Feb 10 2011, 09:51 AM
apache_utara
post Feb 10 2011, 10:00 AM

:: 35mm ::
3,326 posts

QUOTE(cle900706 @ Feb 10 2011, 09:40 AM)
er..... wats LSD ><!!!
lols~~ i only read their post, seldom reply 1.....
din own inspira then bcome admin for wat ~..~
LOL..

LSD = super good stuffs!!

jk aside, limited slip differential.
not sure if the manual version has it though, CVT confirmed!

well, kind of pathetic actually.

Online version of Hosni Mubarak!
doh.gif cool2.gif
Reign
post Feb 10 2011, 10:51 AM

126 posts

Every tech we get from this car not fully use. I don't like electronic car, easy broken because our country always rainy every year.
wotikcry
post Feb 10 2011, 11:43 AM

QUOTE(darkangel7 @ Feb 10 2011, 09:50 AM)
Hehe.. That's because I got mine on launch day.. wink.gif

Added on February 10, 2011, 9:51 am

where did you get it done?
rainbow kepong lol..OEM..
TSdarkangel7
post Feb 10 2011, 01:41 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(wotikcry @ Feb 10 2011, 11:43 AM)
rainbow kepong lol..OEM..
you removed the existing spoiler right?? so the price inclusive to respraying the boot??

Added on February 10, 2011, 1:48 pm
QUOTE(bEErzerker.88 @ Feb 9 2011, 10:56 PM)
thks bros Zul & Dark..

went to tint the top part of windscreen this afternoon & remove the road tax sticker onto a road tax holder which is then sticked to the windscreen.. considered 1st mod?  smile.gif
are road tax holders illegal?? cause during road block it's like the first thing the police check right??

This post has been edited by darkangel7: Feb 10 2011, 01:48 PM
wotikcry
post Feb 10 2011, 02:05 PM

QUOTE(darkangel7 @ Feb 10 2011, 01:41 PM)
you removed the existing spoiler right?? so the price inclusive to respraying the boot??

are road tax holders illegal?? cause during road block it's like the first thing the police check right??
the price only for spoiler..i not yet repaint..just put black tape to cover hole.
yiawhui
post Feb 10 2011, 02:11 PM

QUOTE(wotikcry @ Feb 10 2011, 02:05 PM)
the price only for spoiler..i not yet repaint..just put black tape to cover hole.
Haha, can easily find black tape to cover T.Black inspira!

Need to find a cheaper solution than respray.

Wonder how come still no accessori shop come up with push in hole cover

Attached image(s)
DM3
post Feb 10 2011, 02:23 PM

INSPIRATOR
6,620 posts

hehe last time my putra also cover with tape n u dun wan to use tht as heavy rain ur boot gonna get wet. thts why i go for 1.8mt inspira this time biggrin.gif
wotikcry
post Feb 10 2011, 04:33 PM

QUOTE(yiawhui @ Feb 10 2011, 02:11 PM)
Haha, can easily find black tape to cover T.Black inspira!

Need to find a cheaper solution than respray.

Wonder how come still no accessori shop come up with push in hole cover
yalor..i lazy want parking for 2 days at paint shop..sayang bini baru...
Sh@rty 5
post Feb 10 2011, 06:30 PM

104 posts

thxs to bro sityong who came to get his inspira installed with the pedal lock.. 2 mmore ready stock in hand,, those interested can call me, can get it done tomorrow, or saturday smile.gif
bEErzerker.88
post Feb 10 2011, 07:06 PM

QUOTE(darkangel7 @ Feb 10 2011, 01:41 PM)

these road tax holders should have no issues with the cops/jpj, its see-through & its kind of like plastic wrappers material.. all tint shops have it, if you don't remove the road tax sticker from your windscreen now, it'll be very hard to remove it 1 year later & may cause damage to the original tint.. just sharing what i know, cheers! smile.gif
SUSprototype_x0
post Feb 10 2011, 07:20 PM

169 posts

QUOTE(apache_utara @ Feb 10 2011, 12:30 AM)
hehe, go to the paint shop ask if can touch up.

if use some paint stick, i think that's temporary fix
doh.gif
envy at you

btw, just found out our CVT actually has LSD..haha, never knew.
apparently one of the owners went for on-wheel balancing, nearly crashed the car when the tyres moved
doh.gif 

well,
apparently inspiraclub forum is getting worse from what i see & hear.
people being banned,posts being deleted without any concrete reason, etc etc..

what's more pathetic, it's being administered by people who NEVER owned any Inspira!
doh.gif
No wonder la before this have people suggested to build a new forum

Luckily LYN's mods aren't like that
LOL. some people should just leave those forum admin to someone who have common sense. i think those who run the inspira admin is the same LYN user. and judging from all of his sarcastic reply, he should just get a life instead of running a forum. whistling.gif
Pip_X
post Feb 10 2011, 08:12 PM

Got miao miao jor.
2,465 posts

I think the darker Inspira is nicer.
apache_utara
post Feb 10 2011, 09:08 PM

:: 35mm ::
3,326 posts

QUOTE(wotikcry @ Feb 10 2011, 04:33 PM)
yalor..i lazy want parking for 2 days at paint shop..sayang bini baru...
I sprayed my whole bonnet from 10.30am to 6.30pm on the same day finished

QUOTE(prototype_x0 @ Feb 10 2011, 07:20 PM)
LOL. some people should just leave those forum admin to someone who have common sense. i think those who run the inspira admin is the same LYN user. and judging from all of his sarcastic reply, he should just get a life instead of running a forum.  whistling.gif
I saw the similarities, not sure if it's the same person.
I dare not point fingers.

But,
it's really pathetic & sad to be isolated & hated by everybody.
leading a car forum in which he doesn't even own the car? that's sadder..

bet he'd wish he can ban me now..

boohoo..

LYN aren't as sad as him
rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(Pip_X @ Feb 10 2011, 08:12 PM)

I think the darker Inspira is nicer.
RnR Sungai Perak ke ni?
cool2.gif

sityong
post Feb 10 2011, 10:02 PM

212 posts

QUOTE(Sh@rty 5 @ Feb 10 2011, 06:30 PM)
thxs to bro sityong who came  to get his inspira installed with the pedal lock.. 2 mmore ready stock in hand,, those interested can call me, can get it done tomorrow, or saturday smile.gif
your father is expert in doing this, thumbs up for him thumbup.gif
Sh@rty 5
post Feb 10 2011, 10:05 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(sityong @ Feb 10 2011, 10:02 PM)
your father is expert in doing this, thumbs up for him thumbup.gif
sweat.gif haha actually you know why i told ppl my shop open on saturday? cause i am afraid he have problem installing it, cause normally worker install

thats why one of our forumer who is coming to get the lock and daytime led installed, i called him to get it done on saturday smile.gif

btw, just reached home, heard my mom saying u get urself a dome light led too? tongue.gif
sityong
post Feb 10 2011, 10:14 PM

212 posts

QUOTE(Sh@rty 5 @ Feb 10 2011, 10:05 PM)
sweat.gif haha actually you know why i told ppl my shop open on saturday? cause i am afraid he have problem installing it, cause normally worker install

thats why one of our forumer who is coming to get the lock and daytime led installed, i called him to get it done on saturday smile.gif

btw, just reached home, heard my mom saying u get urself a dome light led too? tongue.gif
huh, talking about the room LED, your father forgot to give me back my original yellow light, not a problem by the way...

Added on February 10, 2011, 10:19 pmguys, i got my ECO Tint warranty done today, the changed 3 doors film for me. I asked the " Leng Lui" how much it cost for Inspira tinted, the answer is RM 3000 !!, this is their top range, and i did ask the boss about the double tint, he said cannot as the original Tint is very thick, not suggest to double tint beside illegal.
Ya, this is the main office in Subang, even little bubble can get claim

This post has been edited by sityong: Feb 10 2011, 10:19 PM
cle900706
post Feb 10 2011, 11:00 PM

845 posts

QUOTE(sityong @ Feb 10 2011, 10:14 PM)
huh, talking about the room LED, your father forgot to give me back my original yellow light, not a problem by the way...

Added on February 10, 2011, 10:19 pmguys, i got my ECO Tint warranty done today, the changed 3 doors film for me. I asked the " Leng Lui" how much it cost for Inspira tinted, the answer is RM 3000 !!, this is their top range, and i did ask the boss about the double tint, he said cannot as the original Tint is very thick, not suggest to double tint beside illegal.
Ya, this is the main office in Subang, even little bubble can get claim
wuah.... 3k???? O.O can try the antipecah?? ><

125 Pages « < 31 32 33 34 35 > » Top

0.0275sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 05:27 AM