125 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

❤ LYN Proton INSPIRA: Owners/Fan Thread V4 ❤, SMART GUYS GET IT! | Got yours yet?

TSdarkangel7
post Jan 30 2011, 12:53 AM

110 posts

QUOTE(opera33 @ Jan 29 2011, 05:15 PM)
meme...1.8Mt White..not updated in the list last time since firedauz mia..
no problem bro.. list updated..

Added on January 30, 2011, 12:53 am
QUOTE(protondriver @ Jan 29 2011, 09:47 PM)
Pls update me to received list.

List updated!

This post has been edited by darkangel7: Jan 30 2011, 12:53 AM
tenno
post Jan 30 2011, 12:54 AM

Livestrong
3,550 posts

Hi all... gonna get my car on Monday, 1.8CVT Tranquility Black.... wanted the Plum Red but have to wait longer.... really can't wait to get my hands on this baby !!! rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
Poadster
post Jan 30 2011, 01:01 AM

inspiRED: Fast and Furious
647 posts

QUOTE(apache_utara @ Jan 30 2011, 12:19 AM)
LOL..

next time quote la brother, hahaha..
He asked SERVICE la... not SG...

I think its you shiok shiok admire the mirror finish WITHOUT those annoying swirls anymore... that you are high to simply tembak answer to his question.... brows.gif brows.gif

For the black oil service thingy, its arnd RM162ish per EO (5 liter of Syn 800) + Filter + Drain Plug + Labor...
apache_utara
post Jan 30 2011, 01:02 AM

:: 35mm ::
3,326 posts

QUOTE(Poadster @ Jan 30 2011, 01:01 AM)
He asked SERVICE la... not SG...

I think its you shiok shiok admire the mirror finish WITHOUT those annoying swirls anymore... that you are high to simply tembak answer to his question....  brows.gif  brows.gif

For the black oil service thingy, its arnd RM162ish per EO (5 liter of Syn 800) + Filter + Drain Plug + Labor...
ye la.. malu dah ni..

wub.gif
RahXeph0n
post Jan 30 2011, 01:08 AM

188 posts

QUOTE(Poadster @ Jan 29 2011, 01:47 PM)
Can.... next week drive balik kampung up north... with a few TT breaks along R&R... amacam???  blink.gif  blink.gif

I say lets do a fixed TT first (each Fri, same location each time) so to get the comradeship and fellowship... then start talks on a real club formation with official status and ROS registrations and committee and etc...

For now, all we are are a bunch of owners and enthusiasts that visits and posts in online forums...  blush.gif  blush.gif

No offense intended to anyone...  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
Support, though would be hard for me to join on weekends. Haha, most busy on weekends.

QUOTE(kwokwah @ Jan 29 2011, 05:08 PM)
Booked on 3/12/10, registered on 7/1/11 (2.0P). Done 1,000km service yesterday, all irritating noises resolved.
All? Did you have problems with your absorbers? resolved too?
cle900706
post Jan 30 2011, 01:20 AM

845 posts

162 seems oni.... how bout major service?
Black3210
post Jan 30 2011, 01:24 AM

Good Morning Guys... Nice TT on Friday nite.. biggrin.gif
Jz went to kapar to check out some rims late evening.. 18 inches SSR RM1700 .. Tyres should be 400+ each... brows.gif
Btw, I saw 2 white inspira there... BUT already coverted to evo x .. WOW.. rclxms.gif
RahXeph0n
post Jan 30 2011, 01:28 AM

188 posts

QUOTE(Black3210 @ Jan 30 2011, 01:24 AM)
Good Morning Guys... Nice TT on Friday nite..  biggrin.gif
Jz went to kapar to check out some rims late evening.. 18 inches SSR RM1700  .. Tyres should be 400+ each...  brows.gif
Btw, I saw 2 white inspira there...  BUT already coverted to evo x .. WOW..    rclxms.gif
OooooOOoOoOoOo POISONARRRRGHHHH
miuk
post Jan 30 2011, 02:00 AM

768 posts

Please add me to the list. 1.8 MT White
Poadster
post Jan 30 2011, 02:09 AM

inspiRED: Fast and Furious
647 posts

QUOTE(RahXeph0n @ Jan 30 2011, 01:28 AM)
OooooOOoOoOoOo POISONARRRRGHHHH
I SAW 2 Evo X front bumpers at Rainbow today... PP material, Evo X and Evo X Facelifted.... the facelifted is damn slurppy.... Oso, saw an Inspira Plum Red wide-body set, all painted and ready awaiting the car to come install....

Damn poison going there...

Oso two lancerian was "admiring" my GT spoiler + Ins-boot-lips... they say nice oso ma... blush.gif blush.gif

And an E60 owner oso telling me the InspiRED is a nice ride... esp with Wings....

SO GO PASANG WINGS and "i believe i can fly...." rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
cybersonic23
post Jan 30 2011, 08:17 AM

133 posts

QUOTE(Sh@rty 5 @ Jan 29 2011, 07:31 PM)
thxs to one of the inspira owner who came to get the pedal lock install for his manual inspira

and also installing 6 daytime running led , too bad i wasnt at shop , cnt post any pic..

hope he will share some pic here tongue.gif
hi bro... im thinking of installing the pedal lock on my inspira too... just wanna ask, will it void any warranty? and also thinking of the DRL... drool.gif what's the best price for these 2? notworthy.gif
TSdarkangel7
post Jan 30 2011, 08:38 AM

110 posts

QUOTE(miuk @ Jan 30 2011, 02:00 AM)
Please add me to the list. 1.8 MT White
Which list bro? Have you gotten the car already?
dessimo
post Jan 30 2011, 08:44 AM

QUOTE(Poadster @ Jan 29 2011, 01:47 PM)
Can.... next week drive balik kampung up north... with a few TT breaks along R&R... amacam???  blink.gif  blink.gif

I say lets do a fixed TT first (each Fri, same location each time) so to get the comradeship and fellowship... then start talks on a real club formation with official status and ROS registrations and committee and etc...

For now, all we are are a bunch of owners and enthusiasts that visits and posts in online forums...  blush.gif  blush.gif

No offense intended to anyone...  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
Dei! Balik kampung is not deemed as a joyride daaa.. A simple ride around town to makan angin would suffice.. nod.gif

Anyways I do agree with you fully to weekly Fri meetings in our quest to garner more support and eventually, an official club. To all, please do continue to support this effort icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(william1986 @ Jan 29 2011, 02:38 PM)
Organise more tt ya..! Make a banner.... Preparing walkie talkie... Yea..~
Waah bro! Banner and walkie talkie ahh. Damn gungho, but I like! thumbup.gif brows.gif

Pip_X
post Jan 30 2011, 08:48 AM

Got miao miao jor.
2,465 posts

QUOTE(apache_utara @ Jan 27 2011, 06:53 PM)
haha, the more the merrier..

maybe the early stages yes they sell in sets to get more profit, but it won't be long before have lots of competition tongue.gif
just like my previous Neo, the CPS bodykit fullset only 2500++ but after a year, down to 900++
so no worries, it won't be a problem in terms of availability
R.A.C.U.N !!!!!

Added on January 27, 2011, 6:56 pm

ok i stand corrected, after kawtim a bit just now, the friendly uncle gave a price of RM130 for painting the whole front hood with polishing some more

from the looks of it, not bad at all..

now i have a place to send for cheap painting for the spoiler & skirting
whistling.gif
Can u share the address plz?
apache_utara
post Jan 30 2011, 08:59 AM

:: 35mm ::
3,326 posts

QUOTE(Poadster @ Jan 30 2011, 02:09 AM)
I SAW 2 Evo X front bumpers at Rainbow today... PP material, Evo X and Evo X Facelifted.... the facelifted is damn slurppy....  Oso, saw an Inspira Plum Red wide-body set, all painted and ready awaiting the car to come install....

fuiyoo.. wide bodykit?

i'll change once i get my rims, 5years later
whistling.gif

QUOTE(dessimo @ Jan 30 2011, 08:44 AM)
Dei! Balik kampung is not deemed as a joyride daaa.. A simple ride around town to makan angin would suffice..  nod.gif

Anyways I do agree with you fully to weekly Fri meetings in our quest to garner more support and eventually, an official club. To all, please do continue to support this effort  icon_rolleyes.gif
Waah bro! Banner and walkie talkie ahh. Damn gungho, but I like!  thumbup.gif  brows.gif
I'll be in Taiping this holidays..
anybody in Taiping/Ipoh?

nak collect angpow

QUOTE(Pip_X @ Jan 30 2011, 08:48 AM)
Can u share the address plz?
it's near Flamingo hotel, few posts back i posted the google map of the place
thumbup.gif

Pip_X
post Jan 30 2011, 09:59 AM

Got miao miao jor.
2,465 posts

QUOTE(Sh@rty 5 @ Jan 29 2011, 07:31 PM)
thxs to one of the inspira owner who came to get the pedal lock install for his manual inspira

and also installing 6 daytime running led , too bad i wasnt at shop , cnt post any pic..

hope he will share some pic here tongue.gif
Pedal lock pictures:

6 daytime running (it's not running, only static lights) led pictures:

The quality of the lock very good. The installer even had his half of his left hand soaked with blood when he trying to install the lock.
Saw his bloody hand, dun dare to nego and bargain to lower the price more (not that the price is expensive, it's actually quite reasonable, but biasa la, beli barang mesti mau nego nego ma...) and decided to install the LED light as well.
The boss is super friendly. I wanna go again to install more stuff, but too bad they dont have the item/stuff that I want...
twentyninesix
post Jan 30 2011, 10:27 AM

23 posts

woah version 4 already..congratz!
SothysSaleShop
post Jan 30 2011, 10:27 AM

92 posts

Your DRL got separate switch on/off or it is linked to our original lamp switch?
Pip_X
post Jan 30 2011, 10:30 AM

Got miao miao jor.
2,465 posts

Link to original lamp, once i turn on the 1st level lamp, it will on.
Sh@rty 5
post Jan 30 2011, 12:29 PM

104 posts

The quality of the lock very good. The installer even had his half of his left hand soaked with blood when he trying to install the lock.
Saw his bloody hand, dun dare to nego and bargain to lower the price more (not that the price is expensive, it's actually quite reasonable, but biasa la, beli barang mesti mau nego nego ma...) and decided to install the LED light as well.
The boss is super friendly. I wanna go again to install more stuff, but too bad they dont have the item/stuff that I want...

[/quote]

smile.gif sorry yea, but we are bringing in mugen door visor for inspira too coming soon smile.gif

125 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0190sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 08:01 PM