QUOTE(Chubbyagel @ May 31 2012, 09:14 AM)
I read a article said that human Vit c contain sugars so bad for their teeth but maybe can cut half of the dosage la...well, i bought the vit c from vet...when the gp emo...best thing is pet them more and give them more attention soon they will b back to normal again. Dun worry so much...
Added on May 31, 2012, 9:17 amGuys, does any of you have sturborn guinea pig? I mean forever does not want to bond with you? Even touch it also it will kick your hand and jump into the hidey place?Sometimes i really think of changing my gp...LOL...kek sam only.
similar to human being Added on May 31, 2012, 9:17 amGuys, does any of you have sturborn guinea pig? I mean forever does not want to bond with you? Even touch it also it will kick your hand and jump into the hidey place?Sometimes i really think of changing my gp...LOL...kek sam only.
got ppl like team work, got ppl like work alone
mine both gp...
one human friendly...
one will flee if human (even myself) get nearer...
Added on May 31, 2012, 10:34 am
QUOTE(Jaroque @ May 30 2012, 11:37 PM)
@chubby angel
erm the mites problem is improving with vinegar bath solution and also Machiko Flea/Mites/Ticks Shampoo for Cats...hehe..and i finalyl found revolution in the pet shop here... may get one just incase haha..
but i've never used wood shavings oh, have always been newspaper..and now change to fleece! awesome absorbtion! My guinea pig kinda toilet trained..kinda...LOL...
I think my mites was because of the Hay i brought back...i went to horse ranch and take like..super fresh hay for free...big bags of them somemore lolsz!! wht to do...need keep feeding it, but now i feed pun no more mites... cause the shampoo state "Prevents Mites from coming back" so maybe it prevent lah haha
sry bro, can i know wat is fleece and expensive ma???erm the mites problem is improving with vinegar bath solution and also Machiko Flea/Mites/Ticks Shampoo for Cats...hehe..and i finalyl found revolution in the pet shop here... may get one just incase haha..
but i've never used wood shavings oh, have always been newspaper..and now change to fleece! awesome absorbtion! My guinea pig kinda toilet trained..kinda...LOL...
I think my mites was because of the Hay i brought back...i went to horse ranch and take like..super fresh hay for free...big bags of them somemore lolsz!! wht to do...need keep feeding it, but now i feed pun no more mites... cause the shampoo state "Prevents Mites from coming back" so maybe it prevent lah haha
agreed hay got mites, mine mites can found in rice.
looked like miniature beetle
This post has been edited by GP mad man: May 31 2012, 10:34 AM
May 31 2012, 10:27 AM

0.0403sec