127 Pages « < 103 104 105 106 107 > » Bottom

Asus G-Series Notebooks Thread V3, G74's Pics at Post #483 :)

Bushido
post Nov 8 2011, 03:56 PM

75 posts

QUOTE(trustmeiamlegit @ Nov 8 2011, 02:19 PM)
it fits, but baaaarely...

think of it as skinny jeans..  u can wear it but its uncomfy n ur booty sticks out !!

something like that lol...

(assuming were talking abt the dark green rog backpack)
It fits, does that mean you can fully zip the bag? My case is the corners sticks out. If the bag can fit the laptop just nice and can zip, then i dont mind.

Needing Riku's answer now. Paging Riku tongue.gif
trustmeiamlegit
post Nov 8 2011, 04:55 PM

295 posts

QUOTE(Bushido @ Nov 8 2011, 03:56 PM)
It fits, does that mean you can fully zip the bag? My case is the corners sticks out. If the bag can fit the laptop just nice and can zip, then i dont mind.

Needing Riku's answer now. Paging Riku  tongue.gif
yup.. i can zip the bag till it closes.. but same as u , the corners stickout... and its abit hard to zip when zipping at the corners

and no side pocket for water bottle.. lol.. thats why i dont really like it lol...
Bushido
post Nov 8 2011, 05:18 PM

75 posts

QUOTE(trustmeiamlegit @ Nov 8 2011, 04:55 PM)
yup.. i can zip the bag till it closes.. but same as u , the corners stickout... and its abit hard to zip when zipping at the corners

and no side pocket for water bottle.. lol.. thats why i dont really like it lol...
But you can zip till the whole bag closes right? How do put the laptop in it, as in how u position it?

Mine can't zip, stops at the part where the laptop's corner sticks out...
xxxcriminal
post Nov 9 2011, 12:48 AM

58 posts

mine 1 can zip, but very difficult to zip when zipping at the corners...the 2 the corners stickout...so, i that partition, i jz put g53 omly...then put d adapter in d front side...

Bushido
post Nov 9 2011, 01:03 AM

75 posts

Managed to get mine fitted and zipped, but must be very careful when opening/closing zips at the corner area of the laptop. VERY. CAREFUL.

Other than that it's quite a nice bag with nice padding. Now that i've managed to get it fitted, no selling needed biggrin.gif
xxxcriminal
post Nov 9 2011, 01:06 AM

58 posts

QUOTE(Bushido @ Nov 9 2011, 01:03 AM)
Managed to get mine fitted and zipped, but must be very careful when opening/closing zips at the corner area of the laptop. VERY. CAREFUL.

Other than that it's quite a nice bag with nice padding. Now that i've managed to get it fitted, no selling needed biggrin.gif
nice bag, no need to sell it...haha...
limited edition...haha
riku2replica
post Nov 9 2011, 08:32 AM

Mugi-chan!! 可愛い!!
3,304 posts

QUOTE(eenong89 @ Nov 8 2011, 02:13 PM)
how to fit it in?
or your asus bag is different with our?
Same green/black Asus G1 Backpack as u guys.

QUOTE(trustmeiamlegit @ Nov 8 2011, 02:19 PM)
it fits, but baaaarely...

think of it as skinny jeans..  u can wear it but its uncomfy n ur booty sticks out !!

something like that lol...

(assuming were talking abt the dark green rog backpack)
Well, yeah.

QUOTE(Bushido @ Nov 8 2011, 03:56 PM)

Needing Riku's answer now. Paging Riku  tongue.gif
I can zip it up, i even try to fit my company Dell Vostro 13 into that bag along with G53SX as a stress test for the bag durability, and it can still be zipped. Just that u need to pull the edge up to cover up the extensive butt of ur G53SX.

Added on November 9, 2011, 9:18 amuser posted image
Holy %^&#!! Its a AMD HD6970m running on a G73JH along with Core i7 940XM.

This post has been edited by riku2replica: Nov 9 2011, 09:18 AM
Bushido
post Nov 9 2011, 10:59 AM

75 posts

Yeap had to pull the sides up. Good news, now i can bring both my netbook and G53SX on trips. biggrin.gif

Holy shit dude, that HD6970M, 256 bit? Whose is that? Time to track him down and rob em. tongue.gif *i kid*
riku2replica
post Nov 9 2011, 11:26 AM

Mugi-chan!! 可愛い!!
3,304 posts

QUOTE(Bushido @ Nov 9 2011, 10:59 AM)
Yeap had to pull the sides up. Good news, now i can bring both my netbook and G53SX on trips. biggrin.gif

Holy shit dude, that HD6970M, 256 bit? Whose is that? Time to track him down and rob em. tongue.gif *i kid*
So, u finally got a hold how to zip it up and fit it in ur bag. Good for u.
kahtsin
post Nov 9 2011, 01:39 PM

524 posts

Exam habis! FINALLY! and FINALLY my G74SX is here! biggrin.gif biggrin.gif rclxms.gif rclxm9.gif wub.gif

and as you can see, I got the black bag that can fit it perfectly smile.gif

*idk where my dad put the box*

first in Msia? tongue.gif

can see the ass also different smile.gif

BRB as I do some activity known as "self-pleasuring" tongue.gif cool2.gif

This post has been edited by kahtsin: Nov 9 2011, 01:45 PM

riku2replica
post Nov 9 2011, 02:24 PM

Mugi-chan!! 可愛い!!
3,304 posts

QUOTE(kahtsin @ Nov 9 2011, 01:39 PM)
Exam habis! FINALLY! and FINALLY my G74SX is here! biggrin.gif biggrin.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxm9.gif  wub.gif

and as you can see, I got the black bag that can fit it perfectly smile.gif

*idk where my dad put the box*

first in Msia? tongue.gif
can see the ass also different smile.gif

BRB as I do some activity known as "self-pleasuring" tongue.gif  cool2.gif
Probably not the first as there are some other users got it overseas and wouldn't bother reporting here, the black bag looks nice. Gratz on receiving ur laptop after a long wait.

And another thing, good luck with that GTX 560M soldered on the motherboard.

This post has been edited by riku2replica: Nov 9 2011, 02:25 PM
trustmeiamlegit
post Nov 9 2011, 02:47 PM

295 posts

QUOTE(riku2replica @ Nov 9 2011, 02:24 PM)
Probably not the first as there are some other users got it overseas and wouldn't bother reporting here, the black bag looks nice. Gratz on receiving ur laptop after a long wait.

And another thing, good luck with that GTX 560M soldered on the motherboard.
LOLZZZ 192bit brows.gif

u jelly brows.gif

This post has been edited by trustmeiamlegit: Nov 9 2011, 02:50 PM
riku2replica
post Nov 9 2011, 02:52 PM

Mugi-chan!! 可愛い!!
3,304 posts

QUOTE(trustmeiamlegit @ Nov 9 2011, 02:47 PM)
LOLZZZ 192bit  brows.gif

u jelly  brows.gif
Nope, what i meant was the upgradability of GPU is no supported.
trustmeiamlegit
post Nov 9 2011, 03:07 PM

295 posts

QUOTE(riku2replica @ Nov 9 2011, 02:52 PM)
Nope, what i meant was the upgradability of GPU is no supported.
yes i know... i was jk only

i hope for the nex g53 series to have 570m .. and hopefully it uses the same body n heatsink

so we can upgrade the gpu cool2.gif !!

then i no need jelly 560m192bit liao blush.gif

riku2replica
post Nov 9 2011, 03:10 PM

Mugi-chan!! 可愛い!!
3,304 posts

QUOTE(trustmeiamlegit @ Nov 9 2011, 03:07 PM)
yes i know... i was jk only

i hope for the nex g53 series to have 570m .. and hopefully it uses the same body n heatsink

so we can upgrade the gpu cool2.gif !!

then i no need jelly 560m192bit liao  blush.gif
sweat.gif U never talk seriously ain't u. doh.gif
trustmeiamlegit
post Nov 9 2011, 03:13 PM

295 posts

QUOTE(riku2replica @ Nov 9 2011, 03:10 PM)
sweat.gif U never talk seriously ain't u. doh.gif
LOOL

how far gaming with ur g53 @ 1080p ??

gooding ??? alredy battlefield 3?
kahtsin
post Nov 9 2011, 03:15 PM

524 posts

=/ now I'm scared. LOL!
trustmeiamlegit
post Nov 9 2011, 03:20 PM

295 posts

QUOTE(kahtsin @ Nov 9 2011, 03:15 PM)
=/ now I'm scared. LOL!
wai u sked??

u iz king now !!

g74sx is boss yo cool2.gif

riku2replica
post Nov 9 2011, 03:49 PM

Mugi-chan!! 可愛い!!
3,304 posts

QUOTE(trustmeiamlegit @ Nov 9 2011, 03:13 PM)
LOOL

Yet to get my copy for BF3. Played Crysis 2 and CoD:BO on FHD.

Crysis 2 set to High for smooth gameplay experience. Temp so far so good and I'm dead for working over weekend. So, do u think i have time to game for now?

QUOTE(trustmeiamlegit @ Nov 9 2011, 03:20 PM)
wai u sked??

u iz king now !!

g74sx is boss yo  cool2.gif
King indeed as no other user claim their G74SX ownership yet.
Mr_47
post Nov 9 2011, 03:51 PM

***NOT MODERATOR *** Post : +10,000,000,00 Warn: 100%
4,337 posts

QUOTE(trustmeiamlegit @ Nov 9 2011, 03:13 PM)
LOOL

why worry? battlefield 3 on G53SW 460 192bit also can do max what haha ;-]]

127 Pages « < 103 104 105 106 107 > » Top

0.0329sec    0.69    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 08:23 AM