127 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

Asus G-Series Notebooks Thread V3, G74's Pics at Post #483 :)

DoubleU
post Jan 22 2011, 06:48 PM

2k yo!~
2,708 posts

yes, sager laptops suck in aesthetic value.
lookig4room
post Jan 22 2011, 06:57 PM

173 posts

lol, well, i'd say they just dun suit my taste but maybe not suck lol smile.gif
teamloks
post Jan 22 2011, 07:02 PM

1,176 posts

QUOTE(DoubleU @ Jan 22 2011, 06:48 PM)
yes, sager laptops suck in aesthetic value.
i think sager go towards business looks biggrin.gif cause i will not put fancy alienware on table while meeting lul biggrin.gif
lookig4room
post Jan 22 2011, 07:13 PM

173 posts

QUOTE(teamloks @ Jan 22 2011, 07:02 PM)
i think sager go towards business looks biggrin.gif cause i will not put fancy alienware on table while meeting lul biggrin.gif
lulz..! tell them im maintaining the heart of a youth but the mind of an adult..! lol
DoubleU
post Jan 22 2011, 07:26 PM

2k yo!~
2,708 posts

usually business i think better to bring some more professional like the vostro laptops, or the hp laptops, not something like sager even.
teamloks
post Jan 22 2011, 07:33 PM

1,176 posts

QUOTE(DoubleU @ Jan 22 2011, 07:26 PM)
usually business i think better to bring some more professional like the vostro laptops, or the hp laptops, not something like sager even.
gaming while meeting >.>
jaycn67
post Jan 22 2011, 07:41 PM

46 posts

QUOTE(teamloks @ Jan 22 2011, 08:02 PM)
haha...有道理 biggrin.gif
TSJeffrey1987
post Jan 22 2011, 07:57 PM

1,661 posts

I have to agree to you guys that the Sager's notebooks are not really attractive in terms of aesthetic value. Luckily, I didn't buy one last time. Phew . . . G73 rocks!!! smile.gif

Added on January 22, 2011, 8:38 pmOff topic for a while. This is my new unboxing vid of Roccat Kova [+] wired gaming mouse. Enjoy! brows.gif

This post has been edited by Jeffrey1987: Jan 22 2011, 08:38 PM
lookig4room
post Jan 22 2011, 09:18 PM

173 posts

QUOTE(Jeffrey1987 @ Jan 22 2011, 07:57 PM)
I have to agree to you guys that the Sager's notebooks are not really attractive in terms of aesthetic value. Luckily, I didn't buy one last time. Phew . . . G73 rocks!!! smile.gif

Added on January 22, 2011, 8:38 pmOff topic for a while. This is my new unboxing vid of Roccat Kova [+] wired gaming mouse. Enjoy!  brows.gif

Wow do u think its better than razer mouse? It's a new brand to me..! smile.gif
TSJeffrey1987
post Jan 22 2011, 09:28 PM

1,661 posts

It may have its own greatness . . . for this one, I really love the rubberized surface of this gaming mouse. (although it is quite similar with Razer's mouse). Oh yea, the lighting effects are cool too . . . just like the AW Fx lighting . . .
lookig4room
post Jan 22 2011, 09:41 PM

173 posts

QUOTE(Jeffrey1987 @ Jan 22 2011, 09:28 PM)
It may have its own greatness . . . for this one, I really love the rubberized surface of this gaming mouse. (although it is quite similar with Razer's mouse). Oh yea, the lighting effects are cool too . . . just like the AW Fx lighting . . .
icic... well how much is it? smile.gif
jaycn67
post Jan 22 2011, 09:43 PM

46 posts

QUOTE(Jeffrey1987 @ Jan 22 2011, 08:57 PM)

Added on January 22, 2011, 8:38 pmOff topic for a while. This is my new unboxing vid of Roccat Kova [+] wired gaming mouse. Enjoy!  brows.gif

Jeffrey , u look like like to collect mouse oh brows.gif
TSJeffrey1987
post Jan 22 2011, 10:21 PM

1,661 posts

QUOTE(lookig4room @ Jan 22 2011, 09:41 PM)
icic... well how much is it? smile.gif
It costs me 55 EUROS but I believe it will be cheaper in Malaysia. biggrin.gif

Added on January 22, 2011, 10:22 pm
QUOTE(jaycn67 @ Jan 22 2011, 09:43 PM)
Jeffrey , u look like like to collect mouse oh brows.gif
I want to become the 1st Tech Reviewer in Malaysia laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Jeffrey1987: Jan 22 2011, 10:22 PM
abbo001
post Jan 23 2011, 12:04 AM

Hei....Is there a really big difference in size between the G73 and the G53??
DoubleU
post Jan 23 2011, 12:09 AM

2k yo!~
2,708 posts

about an inch... its big if you ask me.
riku2replica
post Jan 23 2011, 03:53 PM

Mugi-chan!! 可愛い!!
3,304 posts

XoticPC’s G73JW features some FxLighting like Alienware.
Keyboard Lighting.
Customized Heatsink Block for GTX 460M.
XoticPC charges $45 for the GeForce GTX 460M’s 20% overclock. Unlike user-applied overclocks, this one is guaranteed stable and backed by the seller.
lookig4room
post Jan 23 2011, 04:26 PM

173 posts

QUOTE(Jeffrey1987 @ Jan 22 2011, 10:21 PM)
It costs me 55 EUROS but I believe it will be cheaper in Malaysia.  biggrin.gif
55 EUROS.. hmm not quite expensive..!
A good deal it seems.

QUOTE(DoubleU @ Jan 23 2011, 12:09 AM)
about an inch... its big if you ask me.
Ya I think it's big too..

QUOTE(riku2replica @ Jan 23 2011, 03:53 PM)
Wow coooool!! smile.gif
corallinkz
post Jan 23 2011, 06:27 PM

1,387 posts

QUOTE(riku2replica @ Jan 23 2011, 03:53 PM)
Keyboard Lighting.
Customized Heatsink Block for GTX 460M.
XoticPC charges $45 for the GeForce GTX 460M’s 20% overclock. Unlike user-applied overclocks, this one is guaranteed stable and backed by the seller.
the lighthing on g73sw is the custom made one or it's default on this newer version on g73w?
lookig4room
post Jan 23 2011, 06:42 PM

173 posts

QUOTE(corallinkz @ Jan 23 2011, 06:27 PM)
the lighthing on g73sw is the custom made one or it's default on this newer version on g73w?
it's custom made i think, my g53jw has it all white.
riku2replica
post Jan 23 2011, 09:02 PM

Mugi-chan!! 可愛い!!
3,304 posts

QUOTE(corallinkz @ Jan 23 2011, 06:27 PM)
Its a G73JW with customized lighting and Better heatsink for GPU by XopticPC themself. Normal ones will be default by their LED of choicesa.

127 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0187sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 11:16 PM