125 Pages « < 43 44 45 46 47 > » Bottom

Headphones Jaben Malaysia v3, The Most Complete M'sia Headphone Store

power911
post Jun 4 2011, 11:12 PM

Misguided Angel of Death
6,513 posts

QUOTE(MrJinggles @ Jun 4 2011, 10:01 PM)
To my knowledge, Jaben doesn't sell speakers... but I'll let walabies answer.
we will see if they're gonna consider selling em XD whistling.gif
TSwalabies
post Jun 6 2011, 10:24 PM

Jaben Network.. A headphones store with teddy bears...
6,934 posts

QUOTE(fuzagi @ Jun 4 2011, 09:55 PM)
hi u guys have any aego m in subang?
Yeah we have very good relation with music by design. We can order for you if you want.
Windcent
post Jun 6 2011, 10:30 PM

On my Way
571 posts

wow~can also pm me best price for aego m if pre-order??
power911
post Jun 6 2011, 10:52 PM

Misguided Angel of Death
6,513 posts

QUOTE(walabies @ Jun 6 2011, 10:24 PM)
Yeah we have very good relation with music by design. We can order for you if you want.
I wanna test Aego M if you guys planning to start selling them XD

totally forgot how amazing they sound like
C-Note
post Jun 7 2011, 09:18 PM

starry starry night
3,037 posts

Hey walabies, been some time since i last visited here and jaben ahaha exams.

anyway, my ppk seems to show a lil fault..nothing major. When its turned on and i pushed it to a certain volume, it would suddenly return to its original volume(which is barely audible). No problem there but its kinda annoying when i have to push it back up again after missing certain parts of a song.

Any idea whts wrong? Im currently using friend's turbine copper pro..my tf10 being reshelled lol
TSwalabies
post Jun 7 2011, 11:41 PM

6,934 posts

QUOTE(Windcent @ Jun 6 2011, 10:30 PM)
wow~can also pm me best price for aego m if pre-order??
ok bro... we also selling Travagens speakers. If amped correctly can sound better than AegoM...

QUOTE(C-Note @ Jun 7 2011, 09:18 PM)
Hey walabies, been some time since i last visited here and jaben ahaha exams.

anyway, my ppk seems to show a lil fault..nothing major. When its turned on and i pushed it to a certain volume, it would suddenly return to its original volume(which is barely audible). No problem there but its kinda annoying when i have to push it back up again after missing certain parts of a song.

Any idea whts wrong? Im currently using friend's turbine copper pro..my tf10 being reshelled lol
Under warranty? No worries... icon_idea.gif
g3n0c1d3
post Jun 10 2011, 04:51 PM

hai hai... kazuma dayo....
6,497 posts

whats up jaben? walabies and yuheng especially....

just wanted to know... do u guys carry Triad Audio L3?
DaEMoNteNTAcLe
post Jun 10 2011, 05:46 PM

~ w00d!!! ~
2,825 posts

ohohohohoho..
lisa...

i remember yuheng said last time about it.. 'u shud listen to it at least once..'
TSwalabies
post Jun 10 2011, 06:09 PM

6,934 posts

The big chunk of heavy metal is that all you want? laugh.gif
Their page doesn't show it is on sales yet?

Added on June 10, 2011, 6:11 pm
QUOTE(DaEMoNteNTAcLe @ Jun 10 2011, 05:46 PM)
ohohohohoho..
lisa...

i remember yuheng said last time about it..  'u shud listen to it at least once..'
Absolutely true... Read this customer experience article...

I purchased my Lisa over two years ago when they first came out. I use mine exclusively with IEM's (UE-11's) and almost always in portable mode. In the last two years I have tried many of the "hot" new amps, including the RSA P-51 and SR-71A, Pico, iQube and ALO Rx, plus a couple others. These newer amps are smaller, more convenient, hold much longer battery life, are sturdier and almost always easier to use with IEM's in portable mode. In spite of all the practical advantages the newer amps offer, it's my Lisa III that is still my number one, the one I amp I still own after 2 1/2years, the only piece of gear I consider irreplaceable. Many of us here say sound quality is the most important thing, and I agree. For the BEST sound quality available, I've found nothing - and I have tried! - nothing is close to the Lisa III.

This was all brought to mind again with an exceptional customer service experience. Since I use my Lisa in portable mode it is occasionally subjected to the odd bump or accident. I dropped mine on the input jacks and knocked them loose. I emailed Brad at Triad about getting the amp repaired. Brad replied almost instantly, said to send it in.

While the amp was off for repair I was "forced" to use my SR-71A. Of all the amps mentioned, this RSA amp is a solid 2nd place in my all time favorite list - I actually have owned two, one several years ago was sold while I tried all the newer offerings, and this one now after I discovered the SR-71A was still slightly preferred over the others. As good as the RSA amp is, I really, really missed the Lisa while it was gone.

But too bad, I never carry Triad Audio before, maybe in future will be.

This post has been edited by walabies: Jun 10 2011, 06:11 PM
aztoiozalan
post Jun 10 2011, 06:15 PM

Hippo Men
1,524 posts

hey walabies, wanna ask if govibe ppk cn push higher end cans? i mean bigger ohms nicely?

cn go well with woodies? brows.gif

do u guys have hifiman ef2A tube amp?
SUSchinti
post Jun 10 2011, 10:22 PM

Tarak Drama, Kita Bikin Drama
1,652 posts

went to subang there wanna check it out...but shop close d...guess hv to go tmr morning..anyway..does the shop accept credit card payment?
aztoiozalan
post Jun 10 2011, 10:24 PM

Hippo Men
1,524 posts

yep the accept credit cards smile.gif but beware i tell u , if u try sudah kena ... habisssss....all ppl who go there surely knows this xD
noobandroid
post Jun 10 2011, 10:27 PM

Audiophile
11,836 posts

it's an audiophile heaven there, beware!
SUSchinti
post Jun 10 2011, 10:51 PM

1,652 posts

QUOTE(aztoiozalan @ Jun 10 2011, 10:24 PM)
yep the accept credit cards smile.gif but beware i tell u , if u try sudah kena ... habisssss....all ppl who go there surely knows this xD
wat do u mean by beware and if try sudah kena...
aztoiozalan
post Jun 10 2011, 10:58 PM

Hippo Men
1,524 posts

u will understand my friend brows.gif the will literally try the whole shop n u will be poisoned without fail brows.gif
SUSchinti
post Jun 10 2011, 11:00 PM

1,652 posts

QUOTE(aztoiozalan @ Jun 10 2011, 10:58 PM)
u will understand my friend brows.gif the will literally try the whole shop n u will be poisoned without fail brows.gif
ur scaring me...i only wanted to go get hippo boom and fiio e3...wanna get earphone around tht budget...currently using sony bass headphone..forget wat the model call d..
zellleonhart
post Jun 10 2011, 11:29 PM

Stars stars stars
5,075 posts

My friend who accompanied me to Jaben (who isn't an audiophile) initially just wanted to COD his fishing rod nearby and who knows, poisoned by Mspro in Jaben. Now saving for Ms-1i or similar range =S
g3n0c1d3
post Jun 10 2011, 11:45 PM

hai hai... kazuma dayo....
6,497 posts

QUOTE(walabies @ Jun 10 2011, 06:09 PM)
The big chunk of heavy metal is that all you want? laugh.gif
Their page doesn't show it is on sales yet?
for USD600, i'll say its an expensive big chuck of heavy metal.... brows.gif

L3 should be portable last frontier?

This post has been edited by g3n0c|d3: Jun 10 2011, 11:50 PM
TSwalabies
post Jun 11 2011, 12:35 AM

6,934 posts

QUOTE(aztoiozalan @ Jun 10 2011, 06:15 PM)
hey walabies, wanna ask if govibe ppk cn push higher end cans? i mean bigger ohms nicely?

cn go well with woodies? brows.gif

do u guys have hifiman ef2A tube amp?
Well, it can push until 600ohm Beyerdynamics but I won't recommend that. Your headphone will be underpowered, though much better than unamped ones.
Woodies with low impedance is ok.

QUOTE(g3n0c|d3 @ Jun 10 2011, 11:45 PM)
for USD600, i'll say its an expensive big chuck of heavy metal.... brows.gif

L3 should be portable last frontier?
Wait till it release then we can only see what can we get from them...

And yes we accept CC.
monked
post Jun 11 2011, 12:37 AM

1,079 posts

does jaben fix beats's headphone/IEM? even when it is not locally warranty?

125 Pages « < 43 44 45 46 47 > » Top

0.0247sec    0.23    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 01:51 PM