125 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Bottom

Headphones Jaben Malaysia v3, The Most Complete M'sia Headphone Store

TSwalabies
post Feb 3 2011, 05:07 PM

Jaben Network.. A headphones store with teddy bears...
6,934 posts

Thank you Mr March, we are having a great time.
SUSamon_meiz
post Feb 5 2011, 01:19 AM

686 posts

Hi.sorry if i post at the wrong thread.

but i would like to ask,I just bought Ue700 and got some prob at the cable. At the jack,if it like,been disturb,touch or anything,then one in a while the right side of the earphone will go quiet.Meaning,no sound coming out.

one forumer told me,

"internal copper wires broken, cut a small length of the cable at the 3.5mm jack and replace it."

can jaben do this?i mean,repair the earphone?

egyprince
post Feb 5 2011, 10:42 AM

On my way.....getting stronger each day
1,277 posts

Hmm...cant u claim the warranty?
CanKneez
post Feb 5 2011, 11:45 AM

HAPPY CNY TO ALL YOU PEOPLE HERE!! biggrin.gif Hope it has been a great time of connecting with family and friends.. rclxms.gif

and of course.. angpow.. brows.gif

and to those still in KL.. Enjoy the last few days of hassle free driving! XD
SUSamon_meiz
post Feb 5 2011, 01:44 PM

686 posts

Can,but just wanna try other alternative first smile.gif
TSwalabies
post Feb 5 2011, 03:09 PM

Jaben Network.. A headphones store with teddy bears...
6,934 posts

Hi it is better to claim the warranty. We will charge u a premium.
SUSamon_meiz
post Feb 5 2011, 04:57 PM

686 posts

how much?
awyongcarl
post Feb 6 2011, 03:55 AM

1,870 posts

Correct me if I am wrong..wouldn't that void your warranty? lol
QuickFire
post Feb 6 2011, 12:23 PM

The more you sin the more you win
2,867 posts

Does Jaben allow people to just walk-in and audition the earphones/headphones without actually having the intention of buying them? I've been there once to buy eartips and they were all friendly but maybe this behavior is frowned upon lol. I just need to hear a few earphones to gauge what kind of signature I like, so that next time when I read online reviews that say "... sound signature is like the TF10" I know what they are talking about. I will probably make my next IEM/headphones purchase from Jaben, but that's sometime in the future not now. Very happy with my DBA-02 for now. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by QuickFire: Feb 6 2011, 12:24 PM
CoolBoy89
post Feb 6 2011, 02:16 PM

Hear No Evil.
1,801 posts

QUOTE(QuickFire @ Feb 6 2011, 12:23 PM)
Does Jaben allow people to just walk-in and audition the earphones/headphones without actually having the intention of buying them? I've been there once to buy eartips and they were all friendly but maybe this behavior is frowned upon lol. I just need to hear a few earphones to gauge what kind of signature I like, so that next time when I read online reviews that say "... sound signature is like the TF10" I know what they are talking about. I will probably make my next IEM/headphones purchase from Jaben, but that's sometime in the future not now. Very happy with my DBA-02 for now. biggrin.gif
Yes u can audition them without buying them. brows.gif
Eiraku
post Feb 7 2011, 05:50 AM

Geeking since 1985!
7,037 posts

QUOTE(CoolBoy89 @ Feb 6 2011, 02:16 PM)
Yes u can audition them without buying them.  brows.gif
And there's always a LOT to try out. That's the best thing about Jaben lol.
hsienhsien
post Feb 8 2011, 10:16 AM

Safe Trader
1,490 posts

Hey there , before this jaben did offer for .22 ordnance bundle with copper cryo or something ( forgot bundle with headphone/iem) Rite ? What's the price ady?
december88
post Feb 9 2011, 11:41 PM

479 posts

QUOTE(CoolBoy89 @ Feb 6 2011, 02:16 PM)
Yes u can audition them without buying them.  brows.gif
How bout if i bring my own earphone and source can I audition for amps?
Seriously considering buying amps and I wanna hear the differences.
MrJinggles
post Feb 9 2011, 11:44 PM

1,285 posts

QUOTE(december88 @ Feb 9 2011, 11:41 PM)
Yea can, I've been there quite a few times to audition their products and leave empty handed. But, like many before me I too succumb to the 'poison' provided by Jaben and eventually end up buying something from them tongue.gif

Edit: No, I'm not complaining... if anything, they helped me 'save' money from buying audio stuff that I did not like.

This post has been edited by MrJinggles: Feb 9 2011, 11:45 PM
windboy
post Feb 9 2011, 11:44 PM

801 posts

QUOTE(december88 @ Feb 9 2011, 11:41 PM)
yea they provide free testing without any problem,
i saw ppl brought their own headphone/IEM or laptop to there for testing too
december88
post Feb 9 2011, 11:48 PM

479 posts

QUOTE(windboy @ Feb 9 2011, 11:44 PM)
yea they provide free testing without any problem,
i saw ppl brought their own headphone/IEM or laptop to there for testing too
Nice ....
More $$$ to burn for an amps ....
I might camp there the whole day.
Haha. Hope good nice food around there if I am hungry. smile.gif
Cheers.
tunertoobe
post Feb 10 2011, 09:32 PM

9,309 posts

Excuse me.
My DDM's right channel has died. It is the jack. Can I claim warranty from Jaben.

Or maybe...recable? brows.gif
Windcent
post Feb 10 2011, 10:08 PM

On my Way
571 posts

good evening, ~can anyone recommend me some iem of budget around rm200-rm300??
power911
post Feb 10 2011, 10:10 PM

Misguided Angel of Death
6,513 posts

QUOTE(Windcent @ Feb 10 2011, 10:08 PM)
good evening, ~can anyone recommend me some iem of budget around rm200-rm300??
hippo 10
hippo vb

that's all I know XD
Windcent
post Feb 10 2011, 10:28 PM

On my Way
571 posts

QUOTE(power911 @ Feb 10 2011, 10:10 PM)
hippo 10
hippo vb

that's all I know XD
Haha,does it's really "bass" gao gao??Actually is my friend need it as gift for someone smile.gif

125 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Top

0.0220sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 06:03 AM