126 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Bottom

❤ LYN Proton INSPIRA: Owners/Fan Thread V3 ❤, INSPIRA > Everything | Got your car yet?

zuladha
post Dec 21 2010, 09:22 PM

QUOTE(william1986 @ Dec 21 2010, 10:19 PM)
hurray!!!!~~ i juz came back from proton edaran.... ~!test drive and booked!!  next week can get my car.............!!!!! they 100% told me can settle for me.... rebate 1000 and a [gift]...~~ muahahaha...

they said their edaran is the 1st / 2nd top edaran in malaysia...~ tats y can take car so easily and fast... [ i hope so]
with PE u mention. name it bro...easy for our friend to book & get faster. if true la.....
tiong
post Dec 21 2010, 09:27 PM

253 posts

1.8 M, auto or 2.0 auto?
SothysSaleShop
post Dec 21 2010, 09:30 PM

92 posts

Got rebate RM1000? This is good stuff!
protondriver
post Dec 21 2010, 09:41 PM

QUOTE(william1986 @ Dec 21 2010, 09:19 PM)
hurray!!!!~~ i juz came back from proton edaran.... ~!test drive and booked!!  next week can get my car.............!!!!! they 100% told me can settle for me.... rebate 1000 and a [gift]...~~ muahahaha...

they said their edaran is the 1st / 2nd top edaran in malaysia...~ tats y can take car so easily and fast... [ i hope so]
Wah!! really ?? 2.0 or 1.8, if true, I cancel my booking and goes there. Can I know which location pls ?
william1986
post Dec 21 2010, 09:47 PM

frenz.... first, i not yet get my car... tis is wat he said only... dunno true or not~ i giv the salesman contact num later.... so u can try to call him and mention WILLIAM introduce 1............. ok? ;p

Added on December 21, 2010, 9:48 pmforget ~~~~~ he said [ 1.8 or 2.0 ] i also can get for u~

Added on December 21, 2010, 9:50 pmor try to pm me...... i think tis is a better way for every person..

This post has been edited by william1986: Dec 21 2010, 09:50 PM
SothysSaleShop
post Dec 21 2010, 10:08 PM

92 posts

Just need some info from current owners. My current and upcoming situation is like this...

1. Monday - I have settled loan documentation with the bank, balance payment with Proton and got the chassis number.

2. tuesday (today) my SA said its going to the kastam for tax & clearance

3. Wednesday (tomorrow) my SA said going to JPJ registration and insurance & road tax. Number plate already got few weeks back.

4. Thursday (day after tomorrow) My SA said car should arrive or he will go collect it from the stockyard himself if all documentation from bank, Proton, JPJ is all clear.

Now my doubt is number 4. Can we just collect at the stockyard if the car is not delivered by trailer on Wednesday?

I hope its not delayed till Christmas and give me a big blow on my hopes and expectations.
zuladha
post Dec 21 2010, 10:16 PM

QUOTE(SothysSaleShop @ Dec 21 2010, 11:08 PM)
Just need some info from current owners. My current and upcoming situation is like this...

1. Monday - I have settled loan documentation with the bank, balance payment with Proton and got the chassis number.

3. Wednesday (tomorrow) my SA said going to JPJ registration and insurance & road tax. Number plate already got few weeks back.

4. Thursday (day after tomorrow) My SA said car should arrive or he will go collect it from the stockyard himself if all documentation from bank, Proton, JPJ is all clear.

Now my doubt is number 4. Can we just collect at the stockyard if the car is not delivered by trailer on Wednesday?

I hope its not delayed till Christmas and give me a big blow on my hopes and expectations.
my situation is same like u bro...still waiting my car...That car mau bawa pengantin oooooooo on this saturday....ayooo

This post has been edited by zuladha: Dec 21 2010, 10:17 PM
Black3210
post Dec 21 2010, 10:36 PM

Guys, GOOD NEWS.. I jz received my car tis afternoon. Everything went smoothly. Hope you guys receive before christmas too ya...
tiong
post Dec 21 2010, 10:42 PM

253 posts

QUOTE(SothysSaleShop @ Dec 21 2010, 11:08 PM)

My SA got my car from stockyard today frm Glenmarie. Saw it in the branch in the late evening today. Paid all the outstanding amount on friday, cheque was cleared today and insurance also bought today. he said need to clear kastam b4 can register with jpj. He said can only take car on Thursday.
Sarguna
post Dec 21 2010, 10:50 PM

GOD DAMN IT MINE SO SLOW BENGANG
apache_utara
post Dec 21 2010, 10:51 PM

:: 35mm ::
3,326 posts

wow..
1 week & settle everything?
i think your inbox also gonna be full tonight
brows.gif

QUOTE(Black3210 @ Dec 21 2010, 10:36 PM)
Guys, GOOD NEWS.. I jz received my car tis afternoon. Everything went smoothly. Hope you guys receive before christmas too ya...
Congratz bro..
Enjoy
thumbup.gif

QUOTE(SothysSaleShop @ Dec 21 2010, 10:08 PM)

QUOTE(tiong @ Dec 21 2010, 10:42 PM)
My SA got my car from stockyard today frm Glenmarie. Saw it in the branch in the late evening today. Paid all the outstanding amount on friday, cheque was cleared today and insurance also bought today. he said need to clear kastam b4 can register with jpj. He said can only take car on Thursday.
If i'm not mistaken, if you have all the correct documents, yes you can take it yourself.
the delay in time i think not because of Kastam anymore, but maybe he uses runners instead. maybe la. just ask if u can go with him to jpj & take the car

tiong
post Dec 21 2010, 11:03 PM

253 posts

it's ok. coz he promise to give me lock which is install in the car. (lock gear and steering)

Added on December 21, 2010, 11:04 pmdunno warranty will void or not.

anyone getting the GT spoiler?

This post has been edited by tiong: Dec 21 2010, 11:04 PM
dessimo
post Dec 21 2010, 11:10 PM

QUOTE(tiong @ Dec 21 2010, 11:03 PM)
it's ok. coz he promise to give me lock which is install in the car. (lock gear and steering)

Added on December 21, 2010, 11:04 pmdunno warranty will void or not.

anyone getting the GT spoiler?
Wow! He's throwing in a gear lock? The Yuubi lock? Btw how much do they cost?

I've got a LGT spoiler installed already. Now 'she' looks sexily garang. Lol wink.gif
apache_utara
post Dec 21 2010, 11:19 PM

3,326 posts

QUOTE(dessimo @ Dec 21 2010, 11:10 PM)

I've got a LGT spoiler installed already. Now 'she' looks sexily garang. Lol wink.gif
wah..so fast got the spoiler already..

cle900706
post Dec 21 2010, 11:31 PM

845 posts

wah bro! u sure anot worrr!! 1week can settle????

QUOTE(Black3210 @ Dec 21 2010, 10:36 PM)
oooh!!! GRATZ ON UR RIDE! ask firedauz update u in front page rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

zuladha
post Dec 21 2010, 11:35 PM

QUOTE(Sarguna @ Dec 21 2010, 11:50 PM)
GOD DAMN IT MINE SO SLOW BENGANG
share me ur word bro....mine no idea to say already......
dessimo
post Dec 21 2010, 11:45 PM

QUOTE(apache_utara @ Dec 21 2010, 11:19 PM)
wah..so fast got the spoiler already..

Haha. I felt that the car looks much nicer with the spoiler. It goes just well, and gives the car an attitude. Without it, it somehow seems a lil too "bare". Lol

For those who just got their rides, congrats! We should arrange for TT soon once more people get their rides smile.gif
Sarguna
post Dec 21 2010, 11:47 PM

QUOTE(zuladha @ Dec 21 2010, 11:35 PM)
share me ur word bro....mine no idea to say already......
i call my SA today never pick up phone
tiong
post Dec 21 2010, 11:59 PM

253 posts

QUOTE(dessimo @ Dec 22 2010, 12:10 AM)

Dunno wat brand. Until now oso din't see it.
apache_utara
post Dec 21 2010, 11:59 PM

3,326 posts

QUOTE(dessimo @ Dec 21 2010, 11:45 PM)
Haha. I felt that the car looks much nicer with the spoiler. It goes just well, and gives the car an attitude. Without it, it somehow seems a lil too "bare". Lol

For those who just got their rides, congrats! We should arrange for TT soon once more people get their rides smile.gif
apa lagi, pictures la..

QUOTE(Sarguna @ Dec 21 2010, 11:47 PM)
i call my SA today never pick up phone
happened to me last time also, but must persevere bro.. so near to the end already.. thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

126 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Top

0.0302sec    0.76    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 04:22 PM