126 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Bottom

❤ LYN Proton INSPIRA: Owners/Fan Thread V3 ❤, INSPIRA > Everything | Got your car yet?

apache_utara
post Dec 21 2010, 08:49 AM

:: 35mm ::
3,326 posts

ala..

manual vs cvt different story la..

this one cvt vs cvt..

DM3
post Dec 21 2010, 08:52 AM

INSPIRATOR
6,622 posts

cuz u mention 1.8 in general mar biggrin.gif

william1986
post Dec 21 2010, 09:00 AM

Haha! Then add me in da list please....~ ;p
DM3
post Dec 21 2010, 09:05 AM

INSPIRATOR
6,622 posts

funny how lancer owners also dunno wats the hole by the left side. so either its not there for their car or didnt notice it also.
so any pics u all post of ur car which has problem will be surely laughed at by them tongue.gif
cle900706
post Dec 21 2010, 09:15 AM

845 posts

QUOTE(apache_utara @ Dec 21 2010, 08:42 AM)

34888, nice number bro..

icon_rolleyes.gif
haha~~~~~ yeayea tongue.gif
gossipmaster89
post Dec 21 2010, 09:19 AM

14 posts

QUOTE(SothysSaleShop @ Dec 20 2010, 07:55 PM)
This is really a Christmas week. So nice that many people are getting their cars soon. Great news.

This morning my SA called me and give me the good news. Told me my white 2.0 is ready. So just need to settle the loan and pay the balance down payment, which I have settled everything today, but was tiring and rushing but worth it.

If all smooth with JPJ, should get my new gf (Already got wife, wife can have 1 only, but gf, can have many tongue.gif ) on wednesday drool.gif  drool.gif  drool.gif (*feeling itchy for her already*) brows.gif
Haihz I'm still waiting

I think that my SA is not trying her best

Did u make a complaint to I care? If yes pls tell me the procedure ok?
apache_utara
post Dec 21 2010, 10:21 AM

3,326 posts

QUOTE(DM3 @ Dec 21 2010, 08:52 AM)
cuz u mention 1.8 in general mar biggrin.gif
ya la,

my bad

tongue.gif

QUOTE(william1986 @ Dec 21 2010, 09:00 AM)
Haha! Then add me in da list please....~ ;p
Welcome bro
icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(DM3 @ Dec 21 2010, 09:05 AM)
funny how lancer owners also dunno wats the hole by the left side. so either its not there for their car or didnt notice it also.
so any pics u all post of ur car which has problem will be surely laughed at by them tongue.gif
maybe can put payung there instead of flares?

hmm..

now there's a new quest for me

Been raining these few days, thinking of Sierra Glow'ing this weekend tho..
sweat.gif
SothysSaleShop
post Dec 21 2010, 10:33 AM

92 posts

Go do it, give us your 1st hand experience after you have done it. Try to do it while your car is still new. I should be doing the same when I can rearrange my schedule, its an 6-8 hour waiting for SG process to complete sweat.gif

QUOTE(apache_utara @ Dec 21 2010, 10:21 AM)
Been raining these few days, thinking of Sierra Glow'ing this weekend tho..
sweat.gif
RahXeph0n
post Dec 21 2010, 10:35 AM

188 posts

I'll get mine done in January when i'm free-er during the weekdays.
eastwest
post Dec 21 2010, 10:36 AM

1,608 posts

How's the inspira experience? good? excellent? hmm.gif
wotikcry
post Dec 21 2010, 10:39 AM

QUOTE(RahXeph0n @ Dec 20 2010, 05:56 PM)

The weird hole in my front passenger footwell. Hmmm... Anyone got any ideas?
from inspira club they put torch light for solution... brows.gif

http://www.inspiraclub.com/viewtopic.php?f...passenger#p9013

Gary
post Dec 21 2010, 11:02 AM

267 posts

QUOTE(SothysSaleShop @ Dec 21 2010, 10:33 AM)
Go do it, give us your 1st hand experience after you have done it. Try to do it while your car is still new. I should be doing the same when I can rearrange my schedule, its an 6-8 hour waiting for SG process to complete  sweat.gif
I have did the sierraglow already. took like 6-7 hours.
the guy is friendly and drop me back to my office at sunway though.
once done you'll feel the car is laminated lol.
rainwater will bead up. i feel good loool.
anyway the shine remains now prior to sg-ing it.
as my car is white it is better maintained now with the SG.
my car used to be very dirty.
rublik
post Dec 21 2010, 11:22 AM

286 posts

Just called Eon Customer Service

They told me that i am no 244 for whole country for EON (No 25 for black inspira 2.0)

Might be able to get car next month only cry.gif
Sarguna
post Dec 21 2010, 11:28 AM

QUOTE(rublik @ Dec 21 2010, 11:22 AM)
Just called Eon Customer Service

They told me that i am no 244 for whole country for EON (No 25 for black inspira 2.0)

Might be able to get car next month only  cry.gif
damn brah
ckk125
post Dec 21 2010, 11:44 AM

649 posts

my SA told me got car for 2.0 white, but i dont want white, so have to wait for another week... sad.gif
apache_utara
post Dec 21 2010, 11:45 AM

3,326 posts

QUOTE(SothysSaleShop @ Dec 21 2010, 10:33 AM)
Go do it, give us your 1st hand experience after you have done it. Try to do it while your car is still new. I should be doing the same when I can rearrange my schedule, its an 6-8 hour waiting for SG process to complete  sweat.gif
exactly.. the longer i wait later too many scars from all the rocks,etc doh.gif

QUOTE(RahXeph0n @ Dec 21 2010, 10:35 AM)
I'll get mine done in January when i'm free-er during the weekdays.
i'm making an appointment maybe friday or saturday

QUOTE(eastwest @ Dec 21 2010, 10:36 AM)
How's the inspira experience? good? excellent? hmm.gif
so far quite good for me..
some say underpowered, but just enough for me.

QUOTE(wotikcry @ Dec 21 2010, 10:39 AM)
from inspira club they put torch light for solution... brows.gif

http://www.inspiraclub.com/viewtopic.php?f...passenger#p9013
Torchlight eh?

good idea also, but will need to find a stronger but smaller torch that fits.

QUOTE(Gary @ Dec 21 2010, 11:02 AM)
I have did the sierraglow already. took like 6-7 hours.
the guy is friendly and drop me back to my office at sunway though.
once done you'll feel the car is laminated lol.
rainwater will bead up. i feel good loool.
anyway the shine remains now prior to sg-ing it.
as my car is white it is better maintained now with the SG.
my car used to be very dirty.
6-7 hours?

fuh, will need to go watch a few movies la like that.
whistling.gif

darkangel7
post Dec 21 2010, 12:04 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(apache_utara @ Dec 21 2010, 11:45 AM)
exactly.. the longer i wait later too many scars  from all the rocks,etc doh.gif
i'm making an appointment maybe friday or saturday
it's not going to protect you from rocks.. gary, can you confirm whether the warranty covers damage from rocks?
apache_utara
post Dec 21 2010, 12:07 PM

3,326 posts

QUOTE(darkangel7 @ Dec 21 2010, 12:04 PM)
it's not going to protect you from rocks.. gary, can you confirm whether the warranty covers damage from rocks?
eh,
not the big ones la, my bad..

i meant like sands & all..
i kena once with my neo last time, overtaking a sand lorry, can hear the soft tak tak sound from the sands hitting my hood.
when reached back, can see the small scars on the hood.
btw, was driving more that 110km/h that time while overtaking sweat.gif

At least if got a protective layer, can just polish or topup
icon_rolleyes.gif
Sarguna
post Dec 21 2010, 12:29 PM

QUOTE(ckk125 @ Dec 21 2010, 11:44 AM)
my SA told me got car for 2.0 white, but i dont want white, so have to wait for another week... sad.gif
Hahaha I WANT WHITE!
gossipmaster89
post Dec 21 2010, 12:30 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(ckk125 @ Dec 21 2010, 11:44 AM)
Can u direct me to your SA lol wink.gif

126 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Top

0.0285sec    1.23    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 06:46 PM