126 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Bottom

❤ LYN Proton INSPIRA: Owners/Fan Thread V3 ❤, INSPIRA > Everything | Got your car yet?

Sarguna
post Dec 16 2010, 10:48 PM

QUOTE(Marlbo @ Dec 16 2010, 10:47 PM)
Sorry to bring this up again but will there be a possibility that the cbu thing, if any, may come from Thailand instead
I JUST WANT THE DAMN CAR
zuladha
post Dec 16 2010, 11:03 PM

QUOTE(Sarguna @ Dec 16 2010, 11:48 PM)
I JUST WANT THE DAMN CAR
me to
cybersonic23
post Dec 16 2010, 11:10 PM

133 posts

QUOTE(zuladha @ Dec 16 2010, 11:03 PM)
me to
me three~
SothysSaleShop
post Dec 16 2010, 11:11 PM

92 posts

I am officially giving up all the chasing of my SA and proton i-care, from now on for all i care. Been spending too much time thinking & chasing shadows already. If I get the news that I have to wait another 1-2 more months then I will be canceling the order. Simple as that.

Sarguna
post Dec 16 2010, 11:16 PM

QUOTE(SothysSaleShop @ Dec 16 2010, 11:11 PM)
I am officially giving up all the chasing of my SA and proton i-care, from now on for all i care. Been spending too much time thinking & chasing shadows already. If I get the news that I have to wait another 1-2 more months then I will be canceling the order. Simple as that.
Dilemma waited this long i'll wait one more month.
zoomckng
post Dec 16 2010, 11:23 PM

170 posts

QUOTE(kapalterbang_737 @ Dec 16 2010, 03:28 PM)
Yesterday morning during office hour I was cruising on NSE highway towards Sg Besi tol from Serdang..I was on the middle lane and 1 red Mitsu Lancer pass me by on the right lane..then 2, 3 cars after the Lancer came a red Inspira 2.0P on the right lane also.. biggrin.gif  Plate no BLA xxx...can't remeber...and the Inspira take over the Lancer through middle lane.. laugh.gif  tried to catch up but that time speedo of my Saga alredy 120km/h but the Inspira still 2 3 light pole away...manyak laju ooo  brows.gif
laju-laju nanti langgar tiang lampu

Black3210
post Dec 16 2010, 11:45 PM

Still wondering why those people booked during soft launch still haven't get their car including me. Couple of those people book during launching time had even get their car and use it for about few weeks already. Is unfair to those book during soft launch. BUT if think positively, maybe those people got their car is bought by cash or those Datuk children... icon_idea.gif

Waiting make more ppl cancel their booking shakehead.gif

But be patient... time will definately comes.. thumbup.gif
Krepek
post Dec 16 2010, 11:49 PM

Sothy, what date did u book ur car? I booked on 13th Nov.. No news yet...loan also set a week after.. Demmm.. But i still can sabar... Only i dun think can sabar after 1st Jan 2011!!! I'll give my SA hell after that...
Black3210
post Dec 16 2010, 11:52 PM

RahXeph0n,
dessimo,
mosar,
jychow,
hellcutespawn,
apache_utara,
zaeim66,
darkangel7,
jeromejero

Guys, any more good review bout the car so far? Condition? or bad review icon_idea.gif

Can I know which date do you guys book also?

This post has been edited by Black3210: Dec 16 2010, 11:55 PM
SothysSaleShop
post Dec 16 2010, 11:58 PM

92 posts

I bookEd on 14 oct on soft launch, so we have been waiting past the 2 months delivery period by proton, beyond this point for me is waiting until dunno when, that's why I give up chasing wink.gif

QUOTE(Krepek @ Dec 16 2010, 11:49 PM)
Sothy, what date did u book ur car? I booked on 13th Nov.. No news yet...loan also set a week after.. Demmm.. But i still can sabar... Only i dun think can sabar after 1st Jan 2011!!! I'll give my SA hell after that...
This post has been edited by SothysSaleShop: Dec 17 2010, 12:00 AM
ckk125
post Dec 17 2010, 12:05 AM

649 posts

QUOTE(SothysSaleShop @ Dec 16 2010, 11:58 PM)
I bookEd on 14 oct on soft launch, so we have been waiting past the 2 months delivery period by proton, beyond this point for me is waiting until dunno when, that's why I give up chasing wink.gif
have to wait...although it sometimes get too frustrating..dont forget, in OCT2011, they'll proton-ize the inspira for export...not a good thing when proton starts to touch the car. smile.gif
Black3210
post Dec 17 2010, 12:11 AM

QUOTE(SothysSaleShop @ Dec 16 2010, 11:58 PM)
Booked on 14th, then you really should complain to I-care and not chasing them only. They will put your complain at high authority level and push for you to get your car soon. I called I-care also and they say that if you book 2.0, it will definately arrive in 2 months time as per agreement. If 1.8, it should be 1.5 months time. TIME to complain, bro...

Buying car 2.0 now, waiting time 4-5 month. If 1.8, waiting time 2-3 month. GOOD LUCK icon_rolleyes.gif
zuladha
post Dec 17 2010, 12:29 AM

I already complain to i-care, they said my car will be deliver buy next week & inform back to i-care if i dint get my car by next week...true or not the answer by next week la...
syafik
post Dec 17 2010, 12:33 AM

If stated in agreement 2month then even after 2 month we still dont get the car, can we report/summon? As they are already violated the agreement itself?. Just asking.
RahXeph0n
post Dec 17 2010, 02:50 AM

188 posts

QUOTE(Black3210 @ Dec 16 2010, 11:52 PM)
RahXeph0n,
dessimo,
mosar,
jychow,
hellcutespawn,
apache_utara,
zaeim66,
darkangel7,
jeromejero
Guys, any more good review bout the car so far? Condition?  or bad review  icon_idea.gif

Car is still in "running/breaking in" period, so I havent really pushed it. Overall, I like the drive, I'm not too used to the engine sound, Maybe I'm imagining things but it seems to be a little harsher now (400km), probably because the engine is new, and the 1k service is nearing. I'm also getting used to the gear ratios + engine CC combo. That last manual I drove was my wira 1.5 for a few years, and the shifting pattern is so different. My 1.8m for example, runs really great at 3k RPM. This equates to shift from 1-2 at 30+kmh, 2-3 at 60+kmh, and 3-4 at nearly 100 kmh. Definitely something I'm not used to. But it feels great to drive happy.gif.

I'm also getting used to the precision of the steering compared to my waja. Potholes and off camber that knock the car in a sideways motion tend to cause my hands to move a little bit, and this small movements feel like they are translated immediately to the wheels. Almost like there's not free play (like in an electric steering) Not a bad thing I guess, but needs getting used to, and can be dangerous.

Overall? Very happy with the car.
zaeim66
post Dec 17 2010, 04:48 AM

24 posts

QUOTE(Black3210 @ Dec 16 2010, 11:52 PM)
RahXeph0n,
dessimo,
mosar,
jychow,
hellcutespawn,
apache_utara,
zaeim66,
darkangel7,
jeromejero
Guys, any more good review bout the car so far? Condition?  or bad review  icon_idea.gif

my car is all in good condition..booked during the soft launch...already 2000km on the road..hehe.. havent try full speed yet..but i did accelerate till 170km n i dont even notice im already at that speed till i look at the speedometer... rclxms.gif
SothysSaleShop
post Dec 17 2010, 05:45 AM

92 posts

i have done my chasing & complaining to i-care, even faxed my VSO & booking receipt, after having all these they have promised to come back with an update on my status, on 3 different occassions i have to call them & they have no status for me, this is already past the 2 months waiting period, yet its as if my order do not exist in the system or not even in process of delivery, i am not given any new timeline by i-care which is frustrating to me because from now its a matter of how long you are willing to just wait for the car, maybe it could be next week OR even in 2 months? So its better i occupy my time with other things rather than stressing out with i-care's inability to resolve my concern & spoil my holiday mood next week whistling.gif

QUOTE(Black3210 @ Dec 17 2010, 12:11 AM)
Booked on 14th, then you really should complain to I-care and not chasing them only. They will put your complain at high authority level and push for you to get your car soon. I called I-care also and they say that if you book 2.0, it will definately arrive in 2 months time as per agreement. If 1.8, it should be 1.5 months time.  TIME to complain, bro...

Buying car 2.0 now, waiting time 4-5 month. If 1.8, waiting time 2-3 month.  GOOD LUCK    icon_rolleyes.gif
rublik
post Dec 17 2010, 08:06 AM

286 posts

I think we will be getting ours cars before end of the month or early January for the early bookings as u can see that the chasis no is getting more than 1000 already.

We just have to be a bit patient as its a good car at a good price
tiong
post Dec 17 2010, 08:40 AM

253 posts

Just got my chassis no from SA. It's ending with 7XX. Getting car next week. 2.0P red plum. Booked on 14 oct.
zuladha
post Dec 17 2010, 08:55 AM

QUOTE(tiong @ Dec 17 2010, 09:40 AM)
Just got my chassis no from SA. It's ending with 7XX. Getting car next week. 2.0P red plum. Booked on 14 oct.
at last, congrats bro...

126 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Top

0.0274sec    0.79    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 11:42 AM