126 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Bottom

❤ LYN Proton INSPIRA: Owners/Fan Thread V3 ❤, INSPIRA > Everything | Got your car yet?

wotikcry
post Dec 14 2010, 09:16 PM

QUOTE(alam_lara @ Dec 14 2010, 09:11 PM)
you booking on softlunch?
yup..at 1st day
alam_lara
post Dec 14 2010, 09:22 PM

52 posts

nice.... my chasis number is 8++ sumting which mean din reach 1000 which is still new batch.

color not so important in my opinion.. the main one is the chasis number at which confirm less CKD part... so good to hear u will get u car very soon

This post has been edited by alam_lara: Dec 14 2010, 09:23 PM
dessimo
post Dec 14 2010, 09:35 PM

It's my first time driving a Black Beauty. No regrets whatsoever. I think black is sexy and also kinda 'garang' looking. Heads keep turning. Ppl keep on looking, like my baby's a star! Haha

My ride on NKVE today was great. Smooth gear changing, the car was begging for me to push more but I'm treating it gently since she's still "new" wink.gif

Aircond was cooling; and the cockpit very quiet, no outside noise intruding. I must say it's much more spacious than my previous baby Waja. (My Waja served me really well, albeit the little problems most Waja's had)

Anyways, back to the topic. Every time I sit in my Inspira, it excites me. Driving it is so pleasurable.

To all my bro's & sisters, do hope you get your rides soon. Don't feel frustrated for "Good things comes to those who wait"

Cheers! wink.gif

(Btw my chasis number is 5xx. Most parts are still made in Japan or has a Mitsubishi logo on it like the seatbelts, to the reflectors on the plastic back bumper to the exhaust piping beneath the car)
wotikcry
post Dec 14 2010, 09:48 PM

rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by wotikcry: Dec 14 2010, 10:01 PM
rublik
post Dec 14 2010, 10:09 PM

286 posts

Soooooooooooooooooooooo jealous peolple are already getting their car

Hopefully next week can get my car ( Must call SA tomorrow)
alam_lara
post Dec 14 2010, 10:12 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(dessimo @ Dec 14 2010, 09:35 PM)
It's my first time driving a Black Beauty. No regrets whatsoever. I think black is sexy and also kinda 'garang' looking. Heads keep turning. Ppl keep on looking, like my baby's a star! Haha

My ride on NKVE today was great. Smooth gear changing, the car was begging for me to push more but I'm treating it gently since she's still "new" wink.gif

Aircond was cooling; and the cockpit very quiet, no outside noise intruding. I must say it's much more spacious than my previous baby Waja. (My Waja served me really well, albeit the little problems most Waja's had)

Anyways, back to the topic. Every time I sit in my Inspira, it excites me. Driving it is so pleasurable.

To all my bro's & sisters, do hope you get your rides soon. Don't feel frustrated for "Good things comes to those who wait"

Cheers! wink.gif

(Btw my chasis number is 5xx. Most parts are still made in Japan or has a Mitsubishi logo on it like the seatbelts, to the reflectors on the plastic back bumper to the exhaust piping beneath the car)
WOW.. u make me cannot sleep..... i want my car now... cry.gif i still can wait 3-4 more days, oh my darling come to me brows.gif 5xx.. nice... the main reason i booked earlier is to get the car that less localized part and color is less priority one. anyhow getting the color that u want is like a bonus

This post has been edited by alam_lara: Dec 14 2010, 10:13 PM
cle900706
post Dec 14 2010, 10:13 PM

845 posts

alot ppl getting black, white n plum... while im getting silver =.=!
Sarguna
post Dec 14 2010, 10:16 PM

i told my SA i call him on the 15th
tiong
post Dec 14 2010, 10:17 PM

253 posts

jealous, so many ppl get their car already!!!

This post has been edited by tiong: Dec 14 2010, 10:17 PM
xeratos_85
post Dec 14 2010, 10:17 PM

1,369 posts

QUOTE(apache_utara @ Dec 13 2010, 08:00 PM)
from what the bank manager told me last time, one of the criteria they will consider is if the monthly installments are 1/3 of the salary, maximum of course  laugh.gif
And definitely no other commitments like owned a house which u also have to pay  tongue.gif

In other words, if you're salary is around 2800-3000 with no other commitments, memang ngam-ngam la..
Whether it's worth it or not, there are other threads discussing it already  sweat.gif

I think other Sifus can gladly correct me if i'm wrong  icon_rolleyes.gif
nowadays bank no more used 1/3 salary system already . now they can approve our loan if the monthly payment of that loan do not exceed 60% of our salary.
cle900706
post Dec 14 2010, 10:19 PM

845 posts

QUOTE(tiong @ Dec 14 2010, 10:17 PM)
jealous, so many ppl get their car already!!!
extremely jealous!!!!
Sarguna
post Dec 14 2010, 10:20 PM

QUOTE(cle900706 @ Dec 14 2010, 10:19 PM)
extremely jealous!!!!
SUPER JEALOUS
zuladha
post Dec 14 2010, 10:28 PM

drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif melelih air liur ooooo....when is mine....
putramon
post Dec 14 2010, 10:48 PM

361 posts

Inspira? Open at your own risk drool.gif

apache_utara
post Dec 14 2010, 10:50 PM

:: 35mm ::
3,326 posts

QUOTE(dessimo @ Dec 14 2010, 09:35 PM)

Cheers! wink.gif

didn't notice the logos though,thanks for pointing it out.. notworthy.gif

QUOTE(cle900706 @ Dec 14 2010, 10:13 PM)
alot ppl getting black, white n plum... while im getting silver =.=!
saw a silver 1.8E near ampang, quite garang looking but the black diffuser macam tak kena pulak sweat.gif

QUOTE(xeratos_85 @ Dec 14 2010, 10:17 PM)
nowadays bank no more used 1/3 salary system already . now they can approve our loan if the monthly payment of that loan do not exceed 60% of our salary.

Thanks for the info bro  icon_rolleyes.gif
cle900706
post Dec 14 2010, 10:53 PM

845 posts

QUOTE(apache_utara @ Dec 14 2010, 10:50 PM)
didn't notice the logos though,thanks for pointing it out..  notworthy.gif
saw a silver 1.8E near ampang, quite garang looking but the black diffuser macam tak kena pulak  sweat.gif
lol~ my parents wanted silver cuz they say

red=not all can la (chinese)
black=not good la, pantang
white=very nice but hard to maintain (i agree too)

so in the end biggrin.gif
gossipmaster89
post Dec 14 2010, 11:27 PM

14 posts

I was offered a plum red 2.0 this morning but I still prefer white or black

This post has been edited by gossipmaster89: Dec 14 2010, 11:28 PM
alam_lara
post Dec 14 2010, 11:30 PM

52 posts

got another guy that got call from his SA. his car is 1.8 with chasis no. 1xxx. So i think 1.8 already exceed 1k while 2.0 i assume still under 1k coz mine is 8xx. hope u guy will get the 2.0p soon

It is not surprising that 1.8 already exceeding 1k since many of the show unit or even the test cars are 1.8

This post has been edited by alam_lara: Dec 14 2010, 11:32 PM
SothysSaleShop
post Dec 14 2010, 11:32 PM

92 posts

I am sure got a few members here would like to have the plum red, eg. firedauz! brows.gif

QUOTE(gossipmaster89 @ Dec 14 2010, 11:27 PM)
I was offered a plum red 2.0 this morning but I still prefer white or black
gossipmaster89
post Dec 14 2010, 11:46 PM

14 posts

Haha ya because SA told me to wait because next few days sure will have car delivery and much possibility is white because they had received black red and silver... Waiting for my wifey haha... Feeling better with their service.... I book before soft launch so the SA let me have the chance to choose first...

126 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Top

0.0283sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 07:16 AM