Rabbit Corner V10, --== Come Get Some Bunny Rubs ==--

ally19
post Jun 17 2011, 11:58 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(madfag @ Jun 17 2011, 08:54 PM)
he act taiko when i bring baby rabbit home sad.gif

also if you in his way, he will push you with his head. lol.
mine will push anything in his way too.
his motto - if at first it wont move, BITE.
he will bite everything. he havent bite me YET but my pants/shirt.
if you lying/sitting down he will climb all over you.
TSsangterap
post Jun 18 2011, 12:06 PM

--== TLR ==--
1,490 posts

Any ideas how to fit everything in the photo nicely if I have newspaper articles all over the wall?

NOTE: None of the trophies and ribbons are given by myself, to myself....
tongue.gif

This post has been edited by sangterap: Jun 18 2011, 12:07 PM
yueyi5730
post Jun 18 2011, 05:56 PM

80 posts

congrats to tru luv rabbitry also..wow lovely gifts and beutiful trophies..truly inspiring to other rabbit owners and breeders..u must be really proud of ur bunnies..so cute u got a picture of them both on their hind feet
madfag
post Jun 18 2011, 05:57 PM

the Legend.
564 posts

i think last time he got bite, but now dont bite already.
Chinchillas
post Jun 18 2011, 06:45 PM

Don't Forget To Eat Hay!
1,380 posts

QUOTE(sangterap @ Jun 18 2011, 12:06 PM)

Any ideas how to fit everything in the photo nicely if I have newspaper articles all over the wall?

NOTE: None of the trophies and ribbons are given by myself, to myself....
tongue.gif
WAH...... drool.gif rclxms.gif Look at those newspaper!
TSsangterap
post Jun 18 2011, 09:33 PM

--== TLR ==--
1,490 posts

Thanks yueyi, I don't mean to boast actually. just dislike a lot of self praising and also "syiok sendiri" going on around here....and if you notice, there is no sharing of real good information except for photos once in a while just doing "promotion".....

I think I want to start giving myself trophies and posting photos here.....

QUOTE(yueyi5730 @ Jun 18 2011, 05:56 PM)

congrats to tru luv rabbitry also..wow lovely gifts and beutiful trophies..truly inspiring to other rabbit owners and breeders..u must be really proud of ur bunnies..so cute u got a picture of them both on their hind feet
This post has been edited by sangterap: Jun 18 2011, 09:34 PM
zenix
post Jun 19 2011, 12:42 AM

Pirate Captain
6,249 posts

i always thought sangterap is malay or baba doh.gif
vincentwee
post Jun 19 2011, 02:10 AM

126 posts

alamak! thought u know him since u active in rabbit club for many years... zenix, i also appear at newspaper but last year (not for rabbit and im chinese smile.gif

this CNY, as i saw his face at The Star, i share with my family...that sangterap is from low yat rabbit forum...keke..feel proud of him as he do noble things to the rabbit world...

yeelin04
post Jun 19 2011, 10:41 AM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

ahhh, i miss my rabbit......
TSsangterap
post Jun 19 2011, 04:00 PM

--== TLR ==--
1,490 posts

LOL! We are Bangsa Malaysia...

QUOTE(zenix @ Jun 19 2011, 12:42 AM)
i always thought sangterap is malay or baba doh.gif
Thanks la Vincent, you also can do noble things not very hard just small matter. But you gave in to your desperation and abandoned your rabbits pulak....need more practice to be stronger....

QUOTE(vincentwee @ Jun 19 2011, 02:10 AM)
alamak! thought u know him since u active in rabbit club for many years... zenix, i also appear at newspaper but last year (not for rabbit and im chinese smile.gif

this CNY, as i saw his face at The Star, i share with my family...that sangterap is from low yat rabbit forum...keke..feel proud of him as he do noble things to the rabbit world...
Challenge yourself to be successful in keeping a rabbit as pet, you will be successful....

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Jun 19 2011, 10:41 AM)
ahhh, i miss my rabbit......
Wanna
post Jun 20 2011, 11:16 AM

Hi All Rabbit Lovers and Pros,
Need some advice here. I have 1 Male Lop ear Rabbit aged 6Month. he have a Room that he can roam freely and a cage to eat and do his business. I am thinking of getting him a companion, but i was given some feedback that it is not a good idea as he will fight and hurt themself but he seems kinda lonely alone sad.gif. So my question is, is it a good idea to get him a companion? Male or female? Age for the companion? same breed or different breed? i dun hav the intention to breed so if female, will spaying be dangerous for him or her?
PETBUNNY
post Jun 20 2011, 02:56 PM

Hi, new bunnies owner..have a cute little LOP (buck) and a blessed little EA (doe)....

have some icebreaking Q here :
1 ) is it okay to have different breeds in the same cage ( they are still young 3months old)
2 ) any good vets at Klang area that knows about bunnies treatment..havent gone to any but want to visit 1 to have a proper health check...

thanks icon_rolleyes.gif
yeelin04
post Jun 20 2011, 07:40 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(PETBUNNY @ Jun 20 2011, 02:56 PM)
Hi, new bunnies owner..have a cute little LOP (buck) and a blessed little EA (doe)....

have some icebreaking Q here :
1 ) is it okay to have different breeds in the same cage ( they are still young 3months old)
2 ) any good vets at Klang area that knows about bunnies treatment..havent gone to any but want to visit 1 to have a proper health check...

thanks icon_rolleyes.gif
there is one at kota kemuning area..
yueyi5730
post Jun 21 2011, 12:06 AM

80 posts

QUOTE(Wanna @ Jun 20 2011, 11:16 AM)
Hi All Rabbit Lovers and Pros,
Need some advice here. I have 1 Male Lop ear Rabbit aged 6Month. he have a Room that he can roam freely and a cage to eat and do his business. I am thinking of getting him a companion, but i was given some feedback that it is not a good idea as he will fight and hurt themself but he seems kinda lonely alone sad.gif. So my question is, is it a good idea to get him a companion? Male or female? Age for the companion? same breed or different breed? i dun hav the intention to breed so if female, will spaying be dangerous for him or her?
it's ok to have a single rabbit as long as u spend enough time with it and got toys and a lot of roaming time

mine is a single rabbit for 2 years already
madfag
post Jun 21 2011, 11:39 AM

the Legend.
564 posts

i am going on a holiday and Haze will be without a rabbit-sitter for like 5 days. i would have to put him in a boarding place, any places to recommend? any advice? what about food?

there is a huge dog in XOXO, i scared my rabbit afraid sad.gif
yueyi5730
post Jun 21 2011, 12:31 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(madfag @ Jun 21 2011, 11:39 AM)
i am going on a holiday and Haze will be without a rabbit-sitter for like 5 days. i would have to put him in a boarding place, any places to recommend? any advice? what about food?

there is a huge dog in XOXO, i scared my rabbit afraid sad.gif
where is your location..maybe i can help depending on when u going off for holiday..if this month no problem
zenix
post Jun 21 2011, 02:50 PM

Pirate Captain
6,249 posts

QUOTE(vincentwee @ Jun 19 2011, 02:10 AM)

ur face in newspaper? hmm.gif
vincentwee
post Jun 22 2011, 09:22 AM

126 posts

u be shock if i tell u , once i act in Hollywood movie with Brad Pitt .. as extra actor smile.gif

by the way, i won't come in this forum anymore since i don have rabbit anymore.

Bye everyone

PETBUNNY
post Jun 22 2011, 12:29 PM

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Jun 20 2011, 07:40 PM)
there is one at kota kemuning area..
ahh thanks..mind teeling me the store name or maybe any near landmarks so i can google the place ...
and they are good with bunnies ya. thumbup.gif
ally19
post Jun 22 2011, 08:17 PM

25 posts

i read its best to neuter when they are about 4-6 mths.
my rabbit is about 4 mths. im thinking if i should.
anyone know a good vet in pj. preferably around ss2.

This post has been edited by ally19: Jun 22 2011, 08:28 PM

104 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Top

0.0357sec    0.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 05:34 AM