Rabbit Corner V10, --== Come Get Some Bunny Rubs ==--
Wanna
Jun 20 2011, 11:16 AM
Hi All Rabbit Lovers and Pros, Need some advice here. I have 1 Male Lop ear Rabbit aged 6Month. he have a Room that he can roam freely and a cage to eat and do his business. I am thinking of getting him a companion, but i was given some feedback that it is not a good idea as he will fight and hurt themself but he seems kinda lonely alone  . So my question is, is it a good idea to get him a companion? Male or female? Age for the companion? same breed or different breed? i dun hav the intention to breed so if female, will spaying be dangerous for him or her?
Wanna
Feb 22 2012, 07:43 PM
Bit Bit saying Hie~~~ to Rabbit Corner...  From Young...
 To Current...
Wanna
Feb 23 2012, 11:38 AM
Yes, he is a mixed breed lop.
Wanna
Aug 1 2012, 02:26 PM
Hi All, By any chance any of you know where i can buy papaya tablet. I bought it once before in Midvalley Pet Expo but lately i when to a few petshop including Petsmore and cant find that anywhere. Anyone know where i can buy that or have come across it in any petshop? Thanks in advance ya.
Wanna
Aug 2 2012, 01:51 PM
QUOTE(lm_meileng @ Aug 2 2012, 08:30 AM) instead of feeding papaya tablet, you can feed real papaya fruit. i used to feed my buns papaya tablet as well, but has stopped for a long time due to the difficulty of sourcing it. i am currently feed my buns with pineapple juice which is another good substitute for papaya. both fruits works the same, to counter hay ball problem. my buns were fed with pineapple juice when they were six months old, they are 5 year plus now and i am still feeding them with it. Thanks Mei Leng, I'll try feeding her with Papaya tonight ^^