Ya, thats the android @ ROM version
zyulander
post Jan 30 2011, 09:58 PM

471 posts

QUOTE(mykazza @ Jan 30 2011, 09:27 PM)
how to check android ver?

it doesnt say here,, only firmware version 2.1 update1.. is this correct? hmm
thats it. android 2.1 eclair rite there(firmware)
salimbest83
post Jan 30 2011, 09:59 PM

♥PMS on certain day♥
8,642 posts

QUOTE(mykazza @ Jan 30 2011, 09:27 PM)
how to check android ver?

it doesnt say here,, only firmware version 2.1 update1.. is this correct? hmm
should be like that.

Setting > About

zyulander
post Jan 30 2011, 10:01 PM

471 posts

to the new spice mi300 owners... welcome to the club.. smile.gif

huh..went for fishing trip on friday and back home,
its CM build #23 already lol

Added on January 30, 2011, 10:03 pm
QUOTE(xxx306 @ Jan 30 2011, 12:01 PM)
not really. at miri not cheap. still rm899
kumpul angpow CNY tok lak..hehe. lak merik singgit k ncukup tongue.gif

This post has been edited by zyulander: Jan 30 2011, 10:03 PM
iipohbee
post Jan 30 2011, 10:05 PM

603 posts

QUOTE(2kia @ Jan 30 2011, 11:39 AM)
so jealous of sarawakians.. here in pg phones are always more exp.. ><
Many of them "sui for" or smuggled items escaping tax of course la. tongue.gif

Anyway hp now are tax free right?

Doesn't make sense because these items often reach Peninsular b4 your place.

Unless stolen items end up your place there??

Cannot be that cheap because CSL authorized dealers are insisting that the phone go for RM699 officially everywhere.

I'm also curious any memory card was included hmm.gif
zyulander
post Jan 30 2011, 10:17 PM

471 posts

QUOTE(iipohbee @ Jan 30 2011, 10:05 PM)

Cannot be that cheap because CSL authorized dealers are insisting that the phone go for RM699 officially everywhere.

the csl authorized dealer sold em. promotion with that price includes (from what i've seen & heard)

csl road tour
csl christmas offer
rite now offer pre-cny..

no phoney phone shop.jz csl dealers..regular phone shop sell em for 750,899,999 max.

some say this last batch of stock enjoy this price...next stock might be a price hike
maybe csl authorized dealers here stole em from their friends at peninsular.if thats ur suggestion

the 599 price ads are in the local papers,anyway.
iipohbee
post Jan 30 2011, 10:19 PM

603 posts

QUOTE(zyulander @ Jan 30 2011, 10:17 PM)
the csl authorized dealer sold em. promotion with that price includes (from what i've seen & heard)

csl road tour
csl christmas offer
rite now offer pre-cny..

no phoney phone shop.jz csl dealers..regular phone shop sell em for 750,899,999 max.

some say this last batch of stock enjoy this price...next stock might be a price hike
maybe csl authorized dealers here stole em from their friends at peninsular.if thats ur suggestion

the 599 price ads are in the local papers,anyway.
How come the CSL dealers are not selling with that price in Peninsular Malaysia?

Even in their catalogue also got no RM599 pricing wor..

They are selling RM699 without even the premium pack. rclxub.gif

CSL HQ is not even in East Malaysia and export of stocks across the South China Sea will not make it cheaper.

CSL HEADQUARTER MALAYSIA
Wisma CSL,
No. 10, Jln Jurunilai U1/20,
Hicom-Glenmarie Industrial Park,
40150 Shah Alam, Selangor,
Malaysia.

This post has been edited by iipohbee: Jan 30 2011, 10:21 PM
zyulander
post Jan 30 2011, 10:29 PM

471 posts

lol.u figure that out..

2kia
post Jan 30 2011, 10:53 PM

Custom member title?
1,985 posts

Eh guys, i found that the screen protector that comes wit da phone is quite sucky, as though da screen is full of noise like a lousy captured photo

What other phone models' sp would fit our spice's screen?
iipohbee
post Jan 30 2011, 11:01 PM

603 posts

QUOTE(2kia @ Jan 30 2011, 10:53 PM)
Eh guys, i found that the screen protector that comes wit da phone is quite sucky, as though da screen is full of noise like a lousy captured photo

errm because the phone is not popular, it's so rare to find one specifically for it.

But the CSL shop who sold me told me the closest is to find the iPhone 4 screen protector for it.
If you want to buy a good one buy the best iPhone 4 screen protector in the market and paste it on your MI-300
2kia
post Jan 30 2011, 11:14 PM

Custom member title?
1,985 posts

yea i realise that we wont be able to find a model-specific sp for our phone cuz it's really unknown n da official csl one sucks

iphone4's sp huh? hmmm
HelloBaby
post Jan 30 2011, 11:54 PM

102 posts

the price still 699??o.O
hope can buy it before CNY
phyz
post Jan 31 2011, 12:53 AM

334 posts

build#23?Hahaha,last time i did was build #16 but now #23?haha,i think the stable version is near.Soon,get ready for Honeycomb...biggrin.gif
spacelion
post Jan 31 2011, 01:01 AM

Ada Liu
1,690 posts

QUOTE(HelloBaby @ Jan 30 2011, 11:54 PM)
the price still 699??o.O
hope can buy it before CNY
its 599 at the lowyat CSL

but stocks limited, sometimes you go there they say dont have
BlackKiraEW
post Jan 31 2011, 01:11 AM

AustinChoo
528 posts

QUOTE(iipohbee @ Jan 30 2011, 11:01 PM)
errm because the phone is not popular, it's so rare to find one specifically for it.

But the CSL shop who sold me told me the closest is to find the iPhone 4 screen protector for it.
If you want to buy a good one buy the best iPhone 4 screen protector in the market and paste it on your MI-300
I phone 4? But we still have to custom it right ? Because our screen is smaller tha I phone . I tried it before . Really don't have any other screen protector fit properly to our phone ? rclxub.gif
ck_boon
post Jan 31 2011, 01:35 AM

1,894 posts

hihi~!! a new mi300 user reporting here, today just bought at 599 with 4gb ram, wat ya think? i rayu rayu rayu only their install the papago for me...
i totally dunno how to use this hp at all~!! dun even know how to close apps.. laugh.gif
btw why the papago stuck at puchong de? how to reset? and i found that mi300 touch screen abit not sensitive, and rather slow act in sometimes. is tat normal?
and lastly i found the camera lens got some ... dunno how to said, but bought is bought, i wish i can change . but cant

QUOTE(2kia @ Jan 30 2011, 11:53 PM)

yalor, the screen protector is rather cheap, so blur blur after stick on it, disapoint, btw u guys manage to get the android doll? i think some shop got given lar
edison_84
post Jan 31 2011, 01:53 AM

Redefine The Limit!!!
942 posts

QUOTE(iipohbee @ Jan 30 2011, 10:05 PM)

For my MI300, 4gb memory card included.

133 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Top

0.0226sec    0.76    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 04:41 AM