126 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Bottom

Photography The Official Nikon Discussion thread V2, gold ring or f/2.8 and bigger !

fisherman10
post Dec 10 2010, 12:47 AM

1,372 posts

QUOTE(locksng12 @ Dec 10 2010, 12:26 AM)
This is how I seriously wanna F*** my Life!  mad.gif  sad.gif  rclxub.gif  shakehead.gif  cry.gif

Please view at your Own Risk!

woah mann......u made your wife angry?
gnome
post Dec 10 2010, 12:56 AM

- We game, do you? -
4,925 posts

wub.gif
zellleonhart
post Dec 10 2010, 12:59 AM

Stars stars stars
5,075 posts

This is how I seriously wanna F*** my Life!  mad.gif  sad.gif  rclxub.gif  shakehead.gif  cry.gif

That's very... sad!
My deepest condolences =(
locksng12
post Dec 10 2010, 01:41 AM

279 posts

QUOTE(razuryza @ Dec 10 2010, 12:27 AM)
nice trophy
Gee Thanks

QUOTE(Kent3888 @ Dec 10 2010, 12:28 AM)
How u did that??? wat happened??
My camera was with the Lens in the bag.
Somehow it dropped from the desk when I came back from lunch to wor sad.gif k.
The impact somehow destroyed the lens since it was tight in the bag

QUOTE(angelic88 @ Dec 10 2010, 12:34 AM)
wow , seriously how did that happen , bang on something ?
Jatuh from desk in the bag. sad.gif

QUOTE(seanwc101 @ Dec 10 2010, 12:41 AM)
ini kes kena potong isteri ni  biggrin.gif
I will try to send my wife back for Warranty Service if can.
Hopefully Nikon Service Center boleh buat ini.
Do you guys think they can help? sad.gif

QUOTE(fisherman10 @ Dec 10 2010, 12:47 AM)
woah mann......u made your wife angry?
Nope.. I believe God had chosen an expiration date for my wife cry.gif

QUOTE(zellleonhart @ Dec 10 2010, 12:59 AM)
That's very... sad!
My deepest condolences =(
I really pray that Nikon Service Center could accept the Waranty for it sad.gif

gnome
post Dec 10 2010, 01:44 AM

- We game, do you? -
4,925 posts

Ouch that might not be covered by warranty i think, they can fix it for you but of course for a price sweat.gif
fisherman10
post Dec 10 2010, 01:45 AM

1,372 posts

got a question here

d7000 usually comes with a Nikon brand 8gb card n a bag right?

what class will the card be?
seanwc101
post Dec 10 2010, 01:46 AM

346 posts

It sucks if nikon servis center say the lens cannot be repaired or the cost to repair is almost like the brand new price.
fisherman10
post Dec 10 2010, 01:48 AM

1,372 posts

is it a sign to upgrade?
FaezFarhan
post Dec 10 2010, 01:59 AM

United till I die!
3,435 posts

The lighthing was really hard at KLIMS and couldn't decide when to use which lens lol. So swapped for a while, got tired and sticked to my 17-50 doh.gif

kaizenng90
post Dec 10 2010, 02:06 AM

36 posts

guys, a new guy here.
i am thinking is there any classes that you all know where i can learn all the basic skill?
please do let me know.
thanks!!!
locksng12
post Dec 10 2010, 02:09 AM

279 posts

QUOTE(gnome @ Dec 10 2010, 01:44 AM)
Ouch that might not be covered by warranty i think, they can fix it for you but of course for a price sweat.gif
Can I give it an excuse that the lens tiba2 like that? tongue.gif
But then it's still sad to make a joke out of it sad.gif

QUOTE(seanwc101 @ Dec 10 2010, 01:46 AM)
It sucks if nikon servis center say the lens cannot be repaired or the cost to repair is almost like the brand new price.
Like that I'll go for the 70-200 VRII
But then I fear that I'm out of service if I don't have any wide angle lens.

QUOTE(fisherman10 @ Dec 10 2010, 01:48 AM)
is it a sign to upgrade?
This lens is barely half a year old sad.gif
ahsam1212
post Dec 10 2010, 02:50 AM

178 posts

locksng12, was your lens attached to your camera when it dropped?
Why pro lens so fragile? @@

Sorry fisherman10. Must be sleepy. yawn.gif

This post has been edited by ahsam1212: Dec 10 2010, 03:02 AM
fisherman10
post Dec 10 2010, 02:54 AM

1,372 posts

QUOTE(ahsam1212 @ Dec 10 2010, 02:50 AM)
fisherman10, was your lens attached to your camera when it dropped?
Why pro lens so fragile? @@
dude! wrong person. haha biggrin.gif

fisherman10
post Dec 10 2010, 05:56 AM

1,372 posts

folks! you'll love this man! http://www.petapixel.com/2010/12/09/when-p...s-goes-too-far/

btw, d7000 usually comes with a Nikon brand 8gb card n a bag right?

what class will the card be?

celciuz
post Dec 10 2010, 06:46 AM

14,037 posts

QUOTE(Kent3888 @ Dec 10 2010, 12:13 AM)
RM1499  rclxms.gif  in LYN
Man this is cheap!

This is how I seriously wanna F*** my Life!  mad.gif   sad.gif   rclxub.gif   shakehead.gif   cry.gif

Ouch, drop from table inside a bag? But this lens is supposed to be robust! >_<

Added on December 10, 2010, 7:55 amGoing to KLIMS xD. See you guys!

This post has been edited by celciuz: Dec 10 2010, 07:55 AM
chobo
post Dec 10 2010, 08:00 AM

208 posts

QUOTE(razuryza @ Dec 9 2010, 11:16 PM)
i claimed my warranty flawlessly...without receipt and the real warranty period expired already...

experience is ur best teacher whistling.gif
yeap... they'll ask you to fill up on the spot if your warranty card is unfill...
celciuz
post Dec 10 2010, 08:02 AM

14,037 posts

QUOTE(chobo @ Dec 10 2010, 08:00 AM)
yeap... they'll ask you to fill up on the spot if your warranty card is unfill...
Have to bring the receipt?
chobo
post Dec 10 2010, 08:03 AM

208 posts

QUOTE(locksng12 @ Dec 10 2010, 01:41 AM)
Gee Thanks
Somehow it dropped from the desk when I came back from lunch to wor  sad.gif k.
Jatuh from desk in the bag.  sad.gif
Do you guys think they can help?  sad.gif
Nope.. I believe God had chosen an expiration date for my wife  cry.gif
I really pray that Nikon Service Center could accept the Waranty for it  sad.gif
is it mounted on the cam when it drop...?

Added on December 10, 2010, 8:05 am
QUOTE(celciuz @ Dec 10 2010, 08:02 AM)
Have to bring the receipt?
i think no need.... cause i didnt bring mine.... tongue.gif

This post has been edited by chobo: Dec 10 2010, 08:05 AM
lpyycy
post Dec 10 2010, 08:08 AM

121 posts

since this lens ques here, i tumpang ask aso...how do u all take out the camera from the bag? i am having the normal back. and normally the body sit under and lens facing top. is it the right way to take the camera out by taking its lens (that connected with body) or need to take the body 1st?

feel sked after seeing this pic as normally i will take it with the lens, den oni take the body..somehow bag too deep, my hand hardly reach (i got big hand >.<)
TSKTCY
post Dec 10 2010, 08:21 AM

BumbleBeeā„¢
12,505 posts

QUOTE(locksng12 @ Dec 10 2010, 01:41 AM)
Gee Thanks
Somehow it dropped from the desk when I came back from lunch to wor  sad.gif k.
Jatuh from desk in the bag.  sad.gif
Do you guys think they can help?  sad.gif
Nope.. I believe God had chosen an expiration date for my wife  cry.gif
I really pray that Nikon Service Center could accept the Waranty for it  sad.gif
The cost I think will be almost brand new price.
Even it's repaired, I will not keep it anymore.
What's the serial number btw ? Just in case. You know tongue.gif

QUOTE(seanwc101 @ Dec 10 2010, 01:46 AM)
It gonna be something like that. Replace the whole thing man.

126 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Top

0.0186sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 04:53 PM