120 Pages « < 42 43 44 45 46 > » Bottom

The Razer Thread vXIII, zzzZZZzzzZZZzzz

yupio
post Jan 3 2011, 11:05 PM

Pro
1,766 posts

Wrist rest or not I m not sure, but I am dropping the Lycosa for the Logitech G510....placed order, waiting for stock smile.gif
mirako88
post Jan 3 2011, 11:14 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(clawhammer @ Jan 3 2011, 03:18 PM)
Did you flash the firmware and re-install the driver? How about using it with the wire; do you have the same problem? Mamba is a screwed up mouse, never ending problems and terrible battery life smile.gif I got rid of mine just a month of ownership, totally gave up.
Did the Razer Orochi got a lot of problems?
yupio
post Jan 4 2011, 12:07 AM

Pro
1,766 posts

QUOTE(mirako88 @ Jan 3 2011, 11:14 PM)
So far, never read any errors or negative feedback on Orochi.
chiahau
post Jan 4 2011, 12:11 AM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(mirako88 @ Jan 3 2011, 11:14 PM)
Shrewdly, Orochi has lesser known problem maybe due to small user groups. But so far, mine still works after few drops.
asepa
post Jan 4 2011, 01:17 AM

380 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Jan 4 2011, 12:11 AM)
Shrewdly, Orochi has lesser known problem maybe due to small user groups. But so far, mine still works after few drops.
i'm currently using logitech wireless mouse. when i play games, there'll a bit lag in pointing. or drag. will it happen if i use orochi? or it'll happen to any wireless mouse. especially dota. tongue.gif running on alienware, but still lag in mouse pointing. like 0.005 sec delay. sweat.gif
jasmineivan
post Jan 4 2011, 02:25 AM

Ivan Lee
1,774 posts

QUOTE(Boomeraangkid @ Jan 3 2011, 10:04 PM)
so far all my Razer mouses work good. DA no problems for 3 years and my Tron mouse going strong after 3 weeks.
Found any pros and cons which other never mentioned before? Did you think it worth the price??

Added on January 4, 2011, 2:30 am
QUOTE(AlanSiew @ Jan 3 2011, 10:16 PM)
I know BW Ultimate quite good, but i want the keyboard which got wrist rest design. any other keyboard recommend me?icon_question.gif
Can reach Moderno or any other seller? check out the BW and try whether you able to survive without wrist rest.

I thought what is expect is something with following feature:
backlit
gaming keyboard
big wrist rest for extra comfort

Based on what you asking for, I think you should consider for Logitech G510, it should fit your need.

Added on January 4, 2011, 2:31 am
QUOTE(Iphone4Lover @ Jan 3 2011, 10:42 PM)
I thought 6Gv2 dont even got wrist rest at all? doh.gif

BTW, if you think that mechanical kb is not a must and you like bling bling, wrist rest and macro and lcd panel more, then G510 from logitech is the best and most worth choice so far. icon_rolleyes.gif
Exactly.

Added on January 4, 2011, 2:35 am
QUOTE(asepa @ Jan 4 2011, 01:17 AM)
i'm currently using logitech wireless mouse. when i play games, there'll a bit lag in pointing. or drag. will it happen if i use orochi? or it'll happen to any wireless mouse. especially dota. tongue.gif running on alienware, but still lag in mouse pointing. like 0.005 sec delay.  sweat.gif
You can notice 0.0005sec delay meh?? If you, your sensing power is great.

Anyway, wireless mouse unnecessary will have some delay. Nowaday transceiver speed should be able to make it approximately zero delay, the delay only will appear when it is low battery.

This post has been edited by jasmineivan: Jan 4 2011, 02:35 AM
lucidlts
post Jan 4 2011, 02:40 AM

brain powder
2,906 posts

QUOTE(Iphone4Lover @ Jan 3 2011, 10:42 PM)
I thought 6Gv2 dont even got wrist rest at all? doh.gif

BTW, if you think that mechanical kb is not a must and you like bling bling, wrist rest and macro and lcd panel more, then G510 from logitech is the best and most worth choice so far. icon_rolleyes.gif
Depends on the user him/herself. Personally think that steelseries did a fine job on their product like a nuclear bomb in disguise.
asepa
post Jan 4 2011, 03:48 AM

380 posts

QUOTE(jasmineivan @ Jan 4 2011, 02:25 AM)

You can notice 0.0005sec delay meh?? If you, your sensing power is great.

Anyway, wireless mouse unnecessary will have some delay. Nowaday transceiver speed should be able to make it approximately zero delay, the delay only will appear when it is low battery.
LOL it's just my sense laaa. hahaha i feel a little delay when playing games. i wanna try using orochi. but none of my friend using that. T_T if it's good enough, no lag or anything, i think i'll buy it. tongue.gif
zandara
post Jan 4 2011, 09:56 AM

Ohio
1,203 posts

QUOTE(asepa @ Jan 4 2011, 03:48 AM)
LOL it's just my sense laaa. hahaha i feel a little delay when playing games. i wanna try using orochi. but none of my friend using that. T_T if it's good enough, no lag or anything, i think i'll buy it. tongue.gif
if u felt delay is alerady like 0.5-1.5 sec ad lor....
jasmineivan
post Jan 4 2011, 10:20 AM

Ivan Lee
1,774 posts

Are you carrying mouse around?? Not consider for wired mouse at all?
OKLY
post Jan 4 2011, 11:12 AM

The Penguin Vader
12,089 posts

Definitely will have slight delay with a wireless mouse but it shouldn't be noticeable. If you notice it, it's pretty bad which can mean 2 things, 1 is either the mouse/receiver is faulty or the technology is crap. sweat.gif
AlanSiew
post Jan 4 2011, 11:44 AM

807 posts

Logitech G110 ok mah? It also got big wrist rest?icon_question.gif I don't need tat LCD display or Macro keys cause GameGuard will block it,so it's useless for me. hmm.gif
AlanSiew
post Jan 4 2011, 11:50 AM

807 posts

This is the Microsoft Natural Ergonomic Keyboard 4000 tat i mentioned on previous post, but it isn't gaming keyboard. sweat.gif

http://www.microsoft.com/hardware/mouseand...ls.aspx?pid=043

lucidlts
post Jan 4 2011, 12:29 PM

brain powder
2,906 posts

all i can say is, it's huge! @@
TSEverdying
post Jan 4 2011, 12:44 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,730 posts

ergonomic keyboards sux for gaming.
imagine trying to reach a key on the other side while the other hand is still on the mouse tongue.gif
lucidlts
post Jan 4 2011, 12:56 PM

brain powder
2,906 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Jan 4 2011, 12:44 PM)
ergonomic keyboards sux for gaming.
imagine trying to reach a key on the other side while the other hand is still on the mouse tongue.gif
depends on the design tongue.gif
TSEverdying
post Jan 4 2011, 12:59 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,730 posts

QUOTE(lucidlts @ Jan 4 2011, 12:56 PM)
depends on the design tongue.gif
ok then, find me a ergonomic kb design where with my left hand on WASD i can still hit K, L, M also with my left hand comfortably?
i think Liverpool got better chance of winning the league this season than finding one...
lucidlts
post Jan 4 2011, 01:16 PM

brain powder
2,906 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Jan 4 2011, 12:59 PM)
ok then, find me a ergonomic kb design where with my left hand on WASD i can still hit K, L, M also with my left hand comfortably?
i think Liverpool got better chance of winning the league this season than finding one...
LOL
yupio
post Jan 4 2011, 01:18 PM

Pro
1,766 posts

QUOTE(yongkailoon @ Jan 4 2011, 11:12 AM)
Definitely will have slight delay with a wireless mouse but it shouldn't be noticeable. If you notice it, it's pretty bad which can mean 2 things, 1 is either the mouse/receiver is faulty or the technology is crap. sweat.gif
sometimes weak battery can be the cause too.
AlanSiew
post Jan 4 2011, 01:22 PM

807 posts

Then how about Logitech G110?hmm.gif

120 Pages « < 42 43 44 45 46 > » Top

0.0333sec    0.53    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 07:15 PM