zandara
post Jan 4 2011, 01:41 PM

Ohio
1,203 posts

QUOTE(AlanSiew @ Jan 4 2011, 01:22 PM)
Then how about Logitech G110?hmm.gif
This is Razer Thread and not Logitech. Out of Topic
Maybe u can consider old Razer keyboard Tarantula.
AlanSiew
post Jan 4 2011, 01:49 PM

807 posts

Oh Sorry forgot here is Razer Thread tongue.gif tat Tarantula Insert,Del,Home,End,PgUp,PgDn look weird! sweat.gif
lucidlts
post Jan 4 2011, 01:57 PM

brain powder
2,906 posts

QUOTE(AlanSiew @ Jan 4 2011, 01:49 PM)
Oh Sorry forgot here is Razer Thread tongue.gif tat Tarantula Insert,Del,Home,End,PgUp,PgDn look weird! sweat.gif
Dont really know how to describe tarantula... why don't they just make it a full backlit like lycosa back then?
AlanSiew
post Jan 4 2011, 02:58 PM

807 posts

I think if Razer still no release new keyboard like BW Ultimate and with wrist rest design,then i think i will go for other brand product soon. dry.gif

This post has been edited by AlanSiew: Jan 4 2011, 03:52 PM
TSEverdying
post Jan 4 2011, 03:06 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,730 posts

QUOTE(AlanSiew @ Jan 4 2011, 02:58 PM)
I think if Razer still release new keyboard like BW Ultimate and with wrist rest design,then i think i will go for other brand product soon.  dry.gif
the BW imo doesnt really require a wrist-rest as much as the SS 7G since it sits lower.
L - BW, R - 7G.

so here its better that u dont think tongue.gif and go try first before only coming out with a proper decision.

This post has been edited by Everdying: Jan 4 2011, 03:08 PM
boiboi95
post Jan 4 2011, 03:07 PM

1000-7?
862 posts

Just got my keyboard today... it izint that loud as i expected.. tongue.gif tongue.gif
Boomeraangkid
post Jan 4 2011, 03:08 PM

Behind You
2,696 posts

QUOTE(jasmineivan @ Jan 4 2011, 02:25 AM)
Found any pros and cons which other never mentioned before? Did you think it worth the price??

Added on January 4, 2011, 2:30 am

Can reach Moderno or any other seller? check out the BW and try whether you able to survive without wrist rest.

I thought what is expect is something with following feature:
backlit
gaming keyboard
big wrist rest for extra comfort

Based on what you asking for, I think you should consider for Logitech G510, it should fit your need.

Added on January 4, 2011, 2:31 am

Exactly.

Added on January 4, 2011, 2:35 am

You can notice 0.0005sec delay meh?? If you, your sensing power is great.

Anyway, wireless mouse unnecessary will have some delay. Nowaday transceiver speed should be able to make it approximately zero delay, the delay only will appear when it is low battery.
other than the bling bling and on the fly, its nothing much laugh.gif ok lah the price.
asepa
post Jan 4 2011, 03:20 PM

380 posts

QUOTE(zandara @ Jan 4 2011, 09:56 AM)
if u felt delay is alerady like 0.5-1.5 sec ad lor....
haha i think so. i stated there 0.005 delay just because i wanna say there's a delay. biggrin.gif

QUOTE(jasmineivan @ Jan 4 2011, 10:20 AM)
Are you carrying mouse around?? Not consider for wired mouse at all?
if wired mouse, i dun have no problem already. i'll definitely use abyssus. thumbup.gif

QUOTE(yongkailoon @ Jan 4 2011, 11:12 AM)
Definitely will have slight delay with a wireless mouse but it shouldn't be noticeable. If you notice it, it's pretty bad which can mean 2 things, 1 is either the mouse/receiver is faulty or the technology is crap. sweat.gif
it noticable when play games only. sweat.gif
jasmineivan
post Jan 4 2011, 03:28 PM

Ivan Lee
1,774 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Jan 4 2011, 12:44 PM)
ergonomic keyboards sux for gaming.
imagine trying to reach a key on the other side while the other hand is still on the mouse tongue.gif
Some of them still okay, example MS comfort desktop 5000, just a curved layout and with rubber coated wrist rest.

Added on January 4, 2011, 3:30 pm
QUOTE(Everdying @ Jan 4 2011, 03:06 PM)
the BW imo doesnt really require a wrist-rest as much as the SS 7G since it sits lower.
L - BW, R - 7G.

so here its better that u dont think tongue.gif and go try first before only coming out with a proper decision.
Quite a slope for BW, so not really need a wrist rest, but I still think it is not as comfortable as 7G of cause.

This post has been edited by jasmineivan: Jan 4 2011, 03:30 PM
boyslove
post Jan 4 2011, 03:46 PM

Believe life is Simple
Validating
1,623 posts

hey razer pros people here!, i wanted to ask those who have razer orochi, any problem? coz i use autocad and gaming alot, so anyone got use this mouse to design? middle button got delay?

becoz recently i bought the microsoft wireless mouse 5000, the middle button is terrible for autocad!!! it feels good, gliding through when scrolling, but the glide is unstoppable very irritating sometime, all of the sudden u zoom too much hmm
OKLY
post Jan 4 2011, 03:51 PM

The Penguin Vader
12,089 posts

At "wrist rest" area of the BW quite prone to finger prints or any kind of dirt as well. Maybe Razer will include an optional wrist rest in the future?
lucidlts
post Jan 4 2011, 04:39 PM

brain powder
2,906 posts

QUOTE(yongkailoon @ Jan 4 2011, 03:51 PM)
At "wrist rest" area of the BW quite prone to finger prints or any kind of dirt as well. Maybe Razer will include an optional wrist rest in the future?
DAS like casing. lol
Glossy surface captures fingerprints easily tongue.gif
boiboi95
post Jan 4 2011, 05:42 PM

1000-7?
862 posts

Sry...new to the BW Ultimate...can some1 teach me how to use that Macro thingy? that red light on the keyboard d
asepa
post Jan 4 2011, 11:05 PM

380 posts

QUOTE(boiboi95 @ Jan 4 2011, 05:42 PM)
Sry...new to the BW Ultimate...can some1 teach me how to use that Macro thingy? that red light on the keyboard d
I didn't own a bw but.. Shoukd have cd's or something. If you put in the cd it'll guide you to the macro button.
yupio
post Jan 5 2011, 12:38 AM

Pro
1,766 posts

QUOTE(boiboi95 @ Jan 4 2011, 05:42 PM)
Some guys just need to be spoon fed to such an extent.....it annoys me.....at least go read up in the manual that accompanied the BW or go download the user manual at razerzone.com

No one here would spoon feed u by supplying u an answer...BW ULT is wasted on u! doh.gif
jasmineivan
post Jan 5 2011, 10:51 AM

Ivan Lee
1,774 posts

QUOTE(yongkailoon @ Jan 4 2011, 03:51 PM)
maybe just get from other brand 1? Ducky and Filco are selling leatherette wrist rest without need bundle with the keyboard, but the price is about RM150++.

Added on January 5, 2011, 10:57 am
QUOTE(asepa @ Jan 4 2011, 11:05 PM)
I didn't own a bw but.. Shoukd have cd's or something. If you put in the cd it'll guide you to the macro button.
I think what he mentioned is about the on the fly macro recording button. No need use the software 1.

he means by using FN and macro recording key.

@boiboi95
Try search video in youtube, should got some video teaching. Anyway, I think it should be same with other keyboard like X6.

This post has been edited by jasmineivan: Jan 5 2011, 10:57 AM
DarkEmotion88
post Jan 5 2011, 05:00 PM

Godlike Razer Collector
609 posts

QUOTE(boyslove @ Jan 4 2011, 03:46 PM)
hey razer pros people here!, i wanted to ask those who have razer orochi, any problem? coz i use autocad and gaming alot, so anyone got use this mouse to design? middle button got delay?

becoz recently i bought the microsoft wireless mouse 5000, the middle button is terrible for autocad!!! it feels good, gliding through when scrolling, but the glide is unstoppable very irritating sometime, all of the sudden u zoom too much hmm
i'm using the mamba for gaming and solidworks. less on autocad as i'm not using it much anymore unless drafting drawings. But i do hv a fren in USA using the orochi for architecture and gaming. he says it's good. so if ure up for it n hv $$ why not?
jasmineivan
post Jan 5 2011, 11:01 PM

Ivan Lee
1,774 posts

QUOTE(Iphone4Lover @ Jan 5 2011, 04:43 PM)
Bulking it will make it lots cheaper. 750 taiwan dollar for the wrist rest itself.
150 taiwan dollar?? so nice price?? Any bulking kaki? i wan join if can get at that price.
asepa
post Jan 6 2011, 03:43 AM

380 posts

QUOTE(Iphone4Lover @ Jan 5 2011, 11:16 PM)
See my reply, it is 750, not 150... sweat.gif

Bulking 10 of it and it become 780NT$ for each ppl(included postage), which is far less than the RM150++ you stated nod.gif .
wow.. anyone up to this? count me in. drool.gif
jasmineivan
post Jan 6 2011, 04:04 PM

Ivan Lee
1,774 posts

QUOTE(Iphone4Lover @ Jan 5 2011, 11:16 PM)
See my reply, it is 750, not 150... sweat.gif

Bulking 10 of it and it become 780NT$ for each ppl(included postage), which is far less than the RM150++ you stated nod.gif .
That was typo, I know is 750 taiwan dollar.

But as you said it is still cheap.

120 Pages « < 43 44 45 46 47 > » Top

0.0254sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 01:19 AM