75 Pages « < 42 43 44 45 46 > » Bottom

Jadehills - Developed by Gamuda, Can anyone provide some insights?

dizhu
post Oct 19 2014, 06:01 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(tmdsad @ Oct 19 2014, 12:12 PM)
It look more like the renovation distrubt the water tank and causing the water tanks problem.....the aircond piping....developer sell you none inverter....but you install inverter....and using reason "which house dont use inverter now?".....if you dont like the house please sell it....I can ask a friend who is agent in kajang serdang bangi area.....how much you wanted to sell?
Btw. I used to handle Valencia section....now transfer to KK and handle GM Klang as well.....our SOP....we dont allow staff to post in facebook or farume....I am none Jadehill staff la.
My reply to this isn't mean that Jade Hills is a bad place to live, my reply to this is about the after sales service and poor feedback from the township plus several things from the township and the management need to improve, the "not care/tak nak layan" attitude is bad customer service, gotta said this is Malaysia!!

1) I guess you didn't read my "rant" - if as you said is more like renovation disturb the water tank and causing the problem, I wish to know how the renovation can causing the water tank collapse too considered the tank is at the loft, if is the renovation causing the problem for the water tank and piping or the inverter air conds we bought that causing the problem, we think the township won't be compensate us and fix the defects after their seen the inspection report from their own staffs not from our own report submitted to them.

2) We used the Daikin inverter air conds not Panasonic inverter, is the township staff told me the building not advice to use inverter air conds, that's not the solution we looking for, before we spoke the township we had our own aircond technician doing the inspection and trying to sort it by ourselves, he reckon is the pipe leakage. Then we spoke to a neighbour from phase 2 apparently they said their terrace have the same piping problem too so we went to the township and suggested they can send their own staff to do the inspection as we not filed for one side story to the township and trying to claim the defects cost from GL if the defects is caused by ourself, therefore we paid the aircond technician to come on the day that the township staff at our house too, if still feels not fair progress on this, it shouldn't tell us we can claim the defects till April 2015, should said: "after goods sold not allowed defects claim", then when we get our keys, we can get our own subcon to fixed the defects while doing the renovation before we moving in.

3) Your comment about "if you don't like the house please sell", what sort of comment is that? Sound familiar like one of the minister said after GE13 "if you dont like Malaysia can migration to other country which you think is best."
BTW, we didn't said bad words about the Jade Hills neighbourhood community, that's built by the residents who live there, not built by Gamuda!! We are talking about the house does have bad quality or its just us unlucky got the worst unit only! ! We didn't said the community is bad or we have neighbours from hell tou!!

If you are the jade hills staff, that is the bad feedback from the customer service point of view. Is the solution that we looking for, not getting a debate on the area. We bought our house is because that's the nearest to our parents. If not we can always go to the subsale condo unit at the more established area such as TTDI, Bangsar, Hartamas or Mont Kiara.

Yes - we are the first time buyer. The package come with guarded and gated, clubhouse membership and the pool is the selling point, the JH residents association is very good and helpful. We surrounding with the friendly neighbours and kids have their playmates, why we should move just coz of the poor quality unit and the bad service township staff? We are sure staffs always not working at the same company till they are 65 years old!!

If we selling the house, next house still have the defects anyway!!

We just hope as a marketing staff can tell the consumer the pros and cons, not telling the truth or misleading info is very bad, if is in abroad we wonder how many property marketing staffs has been sue!! Same as the Clio flyer we received and when we went to the site have a look, it's nothing look like near to the mall or the golf course.

1.5km or 3km to the MRT station (anyone walking or driving to the MRT station to proof it before they put on the brochure?

All the property project info is very important to the buyers either for own stay or invest, who not familiar with the area.

If self claimed as a BMW class then proof the BMW service, not give us the Perodua class after sales service!!
After sales service if is good that mean you may get return clients they might not as rich as you think, who know when they have a pay rise, promotion, or have extra cash to invest?

"You can't judge a book by its cover!!"

This post has been edited by dizhu: Oct 19 2014, 06:07 PM
dizhu
post Oct 19 2014, 06:12 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(mybenz @ Oct 19 2014, 12:55 PM)
That's so bad...  Why don't u Lodge to GL officially and share your official complain and their official reply here.
We are keen to see how GL response to this...
We lodged our complaint to the JH township many time face to face at the office. Verbally apologies from the assistant GM too.
Our neighbour also said the Malay township guy tak boleh harp too much.

ameliorate
post Oct 19 2014, 08:56 PM

370 posts

Wow speechless. Never imagine gamuda after sales like that. This is like mahsing category.
Dogman
post Oct 19 2014, 09:01 PM

223 posts

QUOTE(ameliorate @ Oct 19 2014, 08:56 PM)
Wow speechless. Never imagine gamuda after sales  like that. This is like mahsing category.
Mahsing can be worse
SUStmdsad
post Oct 20 2014, 12:31 AM

1,176 posts

QUOTE(dizhu @ Oct 19 2014, 06:01 PM)
My reply to this isn't mean that Jade Hills is a bad place to live, my reply to this is about the after sales service and poor feedback from the township plus several things from the township and the management need to improve, the "not care/tak nak layan" attitude is bad customer service, gotta said this is Malaysia!! 

1) I guess you didn't read my "rant" - if as you said is more like renovation disturb the water tank and causing the problem,  I wish to know how the renovation can causing the water tank collapse too considered  the tank is at the loft, if is the renovation causing the problem for the water tank and piping or the inverter air conds we bought that causing the problem, we think the township won't be compensate us and fix the defects after their seen the inspection report from their own staffs not from our own report submitted to them.

2) We used the Daikin inverter air conds not Panasonic inverter, is the township staff told me the building not advice to use inverter air conds,  that's not the solution we looking for, before we spoke the township we had our own aircond technician doing the inspection and trying to sort it by ourselves,  he reckon is the pipe leakage.  Then we spoke to a neighbour from phase 2 apparently they said their terrace have the same piping problem too so we went to the township and suggested they can send their own staff to do the inspection as we not filed for one side story to the township and trying to claim the defects cost from GL if the defects is caused by ourself, therefore we paid the aircond technician to come on the day that the township staff at our house too, if still feels not fair progress on this,  it shouldn't tell us we can claim the defects till April 2015, should said: "after goods sold not allowed defects claim", then when we get our keys,  we can get our own subcon to fixed the defects while doing the renovation before we moving in.

3) Your comment about "if you don't like the house please sell", what sort of comment is that? Sound familiar like one of the minister said after GE13 "if you dont like Malaysia can migration to other country which you think is best."
BTW, we didn't said bad words about the Jade Hills neighbourhood community, that's built by the residents who live there, not built by Gamuda!! We are talking about the house does have bad quality or its just us unlucky got the worst unit only! ! We didn't said the community is bad or we have neighbours from hell tou!!

If you are the jade hills staff, that is the bad feedback from the customer service point of view. Is the solution that we looking for, not getting a debate on the area. We bought our house is because that's the nearest to our parents. If not we can always go to the subsale condo unit at the more established area such as TTDI, Bangsar, Hartamas or Mont Kiara.

Yes - we are the first time buyer. The package come with guarded and gated, clubhouse membership and the pool is the selling point, the JH residents association is very good and helpful. We surrounding with the friendly neighbours and kids have their playmates, why we should move just coz of the poor quality unit and the bad service township staff?  We are sure staffs always not working at the same company till they are 65 years old!!

If we selling the house, next house still have the defects anyway!!

We just hope as a marketing staff can tell the consumer the pros and cons, not telling the truth or misleading info is very bad, if is in abroad we wonder how many property marketing staffs has been sue!! Same as the Clio flyer we received and when we went to the site have a look, it's nothing look like near to the mall or the golf course.

1.5km or 3km to the MRT station (anyone walking or driving to the MRT station to proof it before they put on the brochure?

All the property project info is very important to the buyers either for own stay or invest, who not familiar with the area.

If self claimed as a BMW class then proof the BMW service, not give us the Perodua class after sales service!!
After sales service if is good that mean you may get return clients they might not as rich as you think, who know when they have a pay rise, promotion,  or have extra cash to invest? 

"You can't judge a book by its cover!!"
Answer why the staff say ok to compensate you.....is because....even the customer at fault....."the customer is always right"....that is Gamuda SOP......if we dont have this SOP....the staff sure...said...."your renovation guy caused it....you are using technology that are not suitable for piping.pay from your own pocket"

It is you said....flood......services so bad...rubish not collected by mpkj...no internet....no digi.....malay fadzri township guy so bad.....wall crack....tiles crack....piping crack.....water bill 100.....maybe got ghost causing aircond stop at night......maintenance fees so high.....tea house food so spicy.....portion so small.....so expensive....always no stock...shop lots only limited shop open.....security so bad...ninja will rob you...your life in danger....why not immediate sell?....sell la....no need to take leave....wont get kill by ninja or ghost.....isn't it?

This post has been edited by tmdsad: Oct 20 2014, 12:52 AM
brand
post Oct 20 2014, 09:31 AM

171 posts

QUOTE(tmdsad @ Oct 20 2014, 12:31 AM)
Answer why the staff say ok to compensate you.....is because....even the customer at fault....."the customer is always right"....that is  Gamuda SOP......if we dont have this SOP....the staff sure...said...."your renovation guy caused it....you are using technology that are not suitable for piping.pay from your own pocket"

It is you said....flood......services so bad...rubish not collected by mpkj...no internet....no digi.....malay fadzri township guy so bad.....wall crack....tiles crack....piping crack.....water bill 100.....maybe got ghost causing aircond stop at night......maintenance fees so high.....tea house food so spicy.....portion so small.....so expensive....always no stock...shop lots only limited shop open.....security so bad...ninja will rob you...your life in danger....why not immediate sell?....sell la....no need to take leave....wont get kill by ninja or ghost.....isn't it?
TM unifi is national issue now.
Some other development like IOI 16 Sierra, midfields YTL condo, both project been hand over more than 2.5 year also dont hv internet...

Gamudaland always think to resident, pay few mil to request TM to install the unifi for new phase resident.

Where is the flood area, Kajang town?
Kajang town flood , also responsibility by developer ????? rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
Digi, maxis line poor also responsibility by developer ???? rclxub.gif rclxub.gif

How much Jade Hills maintenance fee now ??

brand
post Oct 20 2014, 09:40 AM

171 posts

QUOTE(dizhu @ Oct 18 2014, 09:27 PM)

2) been promised since Dec about the unifi and TM landline will be in February,  then April then July then told me is the TM problem, when I contacted my TM executive to find out, coz the developer not inform them to install in that new phase so they won't do it, after many months complaint finally we received an email said it will be by this week, still no news tou!! Today my TM executive's staff called and said still can't do the installation coz the Jalan 10/1 to 10/4 not yet in the database, will help us follow up again on Monday.

TM executive, say developer not infrom ??? rclxub.gif the TM executive tell a lie, because he/she only is executive, how he/she know the not inform ? ????

The Database no in TM system also responsibility by developer ?

thumbup.gif
TSGangHo
post Nov 5 2014, 10:19 AM

1,080 posts

IOI city mall will be opened on 10th November 2014 according to link below

http://www.hokangtao.com/2014/08/ioi-city-...ember-2014.html

It would be surely an upgrade to the kajang,semenyih and cheras south areas.

residents residing in these areas need to travel far to other malls anymore.
PeriPeri2014
post Nov 6 2014, 12:23 AM

8,226 posts

A&P very strong for this......always in Star ...
sosseres
post Nov 6 2014, 01:33 AM

221 posts

QUOTE(Dogman @ Oct 19 2014, 09:01 PM)
Mahsing can be worse
Totally.... Personally experience before.
sosseres
post Nov 6 2014, 01:48 AM

221 posts

QUOTE(brand @ Oct 20 2014, 09:31 AM)
TM unifi is national issue now.
Some other development like IOI 16 Sierra, midfields YTL condo, both project been hand over more than 2.5 year also dont hv internet...

Gamudaland always think to resident, pay few mil to request TM to install the unifi for new phase resident.

Where is the flood area, Kajang town?
Kajang town flood , also responsibility by developer ?????  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
Digi, maxis line poor also responsibility by developer ????  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif

How much Jade Hills maintenance fee now ??
Just don't forget if you are selling BMW class price, then you will need to expect BMW class buyer.
Dogman
post Nov 6 2014, 12:06 PM

223 posts

QUOTE(sosseres @ Nov 6 2014, 01:33 AM)
Totally.... Personally experience before.
I had really bad experience with Mahsing before...
37 Exposures
post Nov 6 2014, 12:09 PM

1,593 posts

QUOTE(Dogman @ Nov 6 2014, 12:06 PM)
I had really bad experience with Mahsing before...
Which project you mentioned?
Dogman
post Nov 6 2014, 12:27 PM

223 posts

QUOTE(37 Exposures @ Nov 6 2014, 12:09 PM)
Which project you mentioned?
one of their factory project
37 Exposures
post Nov 6 2014, 01:30 PM

1,593 posts

QUOTE(Dogman @ Nov 6 2014, 12:27 PM)
one of their factory project
Must b iPad then..
HarpArtist
post Nov 9 2014, 08:35 PM

3,838 posts

Would like to ask all thr sifus opinion here. I have a piece of bungalow land in Jade Hills.... wondering if I should sell it and purchase a klcc apartment instead..Thank u. I was thinking, some of the older klcc properties can generate good rental.
samkps
post Nov 9 2014, 09:21 PM

15,454 posts

walao, when purchaser complain, gamuda SA no look into problem seriously, just tell people if u dun like, sell off lah.

what kind of answer is that?

just like complain about bolehland gov, they will say u want stay then stay lah, dun want stay balik ur own kampung...

how come gamuda SA so unethical one? doh.gif shakehead.gif
doomdoom
post Nov 9 2014, 10:26 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Nov 9 2014, 09:21 PM)
walao, when purchaser complain, gamuda SA no look into problem seriously, just tell people if u dun like, sell off lah.

just like complain about bolehland gov, they will say u want stay then stay lah, dun want stay balik ur own kampung...

how come gamuda SA so unethical one?  doh.gif  shakehead.gif
Maybe only that particular gamuda agent is rude.....one piece of mouse shit spoil the whole bowl of soup... biggrin.gif
jasonpang
post Nov 9 2014, 10:52 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Nov 9 2014, 09:21 PM)

how come gamuda SA so unethical one?  doh.gif  shakehead.gif
As i know, Gamuda no appoint property agent to sell their Bungalow.

dizhu
post Nov 10 2014, 11:37 AM

31 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Nov 9 2014, 10:26 PM)
Maybe only that particular gamuda agent is rude.....one piece of mouse shit spoil the whole bowl of soup... biggrin.gif
may be not the Gamuda SA...would be someone from the JH township who has been stress by the complaints!! tongue.gif

hmm.gif

Thru my experience...sometimes is depends on the developer's subcon, like Sunrise Mont Kiara projects used to be very good, apparently MK28 I have few friends who are the Sunrise's loyalty clients said the sub con's workman skill not that good compare to others project.

But as a purchaser - we looking for the before and after sales service, don't care whether is Rolls Royce or BMW or Proton services!! No consumer willing to pay for BMW price and getting the Petaling Street service! unless you are not the smart sales person and only looking for one time buyer, not continuous buyer!!

75 Pages « < 42 43 44 45 46 > » Top

0.4574sec    0.72    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 07:25 PM