smlm kira ok le... mesia create more! hold more pssesion! nasib tak baper baik draw! bengang siot! anyway .. good job hardi jaafar!! aku dengar mamat tu MOM ek !!
National Team Malaysian Football, AFF Suzuki Cup next!
Jan 24 2007, 11:16 AM
38 posts Joined: Jan 2006 From: Northern Region |
smlm kira ok le... mesia create more! hold more pssesion! nasib tak baper baik draw! bengang siot! anyway .. good job hardi jaafar!! aku dengar mamat tu MOM ek !!
Jan 24 2007, 11:23 AM
961 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Cyberjaya |
I seem to notice one fella who very aggressive and hard working closing down the Singaporeans. who was that? Didn't actually catch his name.
Jan 24 2007, 11:32 AM
347 posts Joined: Aug 2006 From: Kuala Lumpur |
miss the game last night. only manage to know the result this morning. result not gd for us at all. we should know that the lion is very strong at their own turf. mayb we did well but i expect them to be slightly better. get a positive result out of this. i dont expect us to get any goal wehn we play away.
Jan 24 2007, 11:40 AM
13,340 posts Joined: Feb 2005 From: back from vacation XD |
QUOTE(Rocko @ Jan 24 2007, 11:12 AM) heh.. apparently so. for msia to actually score a goal is actually tough. to score 2 wud b almost wonderful surprise for them. anyway, got that info here. no ah just treat it s example ah.aiya not much difference ah.only thing is play another extra 30 minutes loh.whether both team can tahan or not remains 2 b seen. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « http://soccernet.espn.go.com/report?id=213075&cc=4716 This post has been edited by skylinegtr34rule4life: Jan 24 2007, 11:44 AM |
Jan 24 2007, 11:40 AM
1,200 posts Joined: Feb 2006 From: Wangsa Maju |
hardi jaafar did it again..against china(doha Asian Games) he scored wonderful freekick from outside pelnaty box and the keeper "lemas" but we lose 3-1..hahaha...and yesterday he did it again..but not from freekick...wonderful technic...we control the game..like nantha in the midfield(but short pass is like S***)haha..play like carrick..should patner rizal sukiman in the midfield..both tall n strong...keeper???lose again from header...both defender error...anyway good game and good atmosphere in shah alam..we will win at singapore..
Jan 24 2007, 11:46 AM
13,340 posts Joined: Feb 2005 From: back from vacation XD |
QUOTE(nazman @ Jan 24 2007, 11:40 AM) hardi jaafar did it again..against china(doha Asian Games) he scored wonderful freekick from outside pelnaty box and the keeper "lemas" but we lose 3-1..hahaha...and yesterday he did it again..but not from freekick...wonderful technic...we control the game..like nantha in the midfield(but short pass is like S***)haha..play like carrick..should patner rizal sukiman in the midfield..both tall n strong...keeper???lose again from header...both defender error...anyway good game and good atmosphere in shah alam..we will win at singapore.. dun worry!we can make it one.if shebby train the players,confirm can play like the 50s one.we could hv whoop china 6-0 like the past. This post has been edited by skylinegtr34rule4life: Jan 24 2007, 11:46 AM |
Jan 24 2007, 12:02 PM
38 posts Joined: Jan 2006 From: Northern Region |
better watch out in kallang national stadium..
last year i went to bkt jalil,after khalid score check money for final ticket then all hancus.. beaten by indon 4-1. balik naik komuter full of indon adoi... nasib baik this year indon become 'sampah' |
Jan 24 2007, 01:31 PM
63 posts Joined: Nov 2006 |
Hahahaha...! damn where was i...oh..IT WAS NOT SUPPOSE TO BE A DRAW! we were superb from the defence and midfields, but lack of finishing. weak physically, fitness is out, lazy. we let out too many open plays for SG, the most important thing is now for the 2nd leg, is not leeting them SG players play! contest every possesion they have, press the players. stay focus, and dont panic in the box. i can assure u that if MY team can do that. we'll be in the top 100 in the world in no time.
one thing that got me pissed is that when ever our players unleashed some skills, it is OUR players looked on with awe. standing and waiting for the ball. NO!! go get the ball! ask for it (hence i quote on "lazy")! THere's a LOT more to be done, but hey, we're doin' ok to me. 50k odd ppl (including me) showing to support, and came out with a performance like that (SG are the defending champs). I'd say keep it UP. WE as Malaysian's are doin good, and looking forward on to a comeback in football. Just do it. |
Jan 24 2007, 01:46 PM
149 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: D.U |
Hardi Jaafar, Serbi singh mentioned on yesterday commentary that he knows him from MYTEAM. Does Hardi comes from the trialist or he's already a footballer brought to the team? hmm most curious....anyone knows?
Jan 24 2007, 01:51 PM
2,864 posts Joined: Jan 2005 |
Say... does anyone want to go to Singapore to watch the second leg? I feel like going
Jan 24 2007, 02:05 PM
63 posts Joined: Nov 2006 |
i'll go shopping instead. ahahhaa...too short of a period. cant make it. damn!
Jan 24 2007, 02:44 PM
9,275 posts Joined: Jan 2005 From: KL. Best place in Malaysia. Nuff said |
I thjought Singapore is flooded?
Jan 24 2007, 03:07 PM
3,681 posts Joined: Nov 2005 From: - |
fauzi is poor for that goal.....tons of reasons...
SHORT POOR CONCENTRATION POOR POSITIONING 0% OF AWARENESS how on earth u can gv a person who is quite good at his header qualities, heading the ball like a free header... not a national qualities... even boys like 20 years of age can play much more better.. |
Jan 24 2007, 03:39 PM
420 posts Joined: Jun 2005 |
QUOTE(scaygoo @ Jan 24 2007, 01:46 PM) Hardi Jaafar, Serbi singh mentioned on yesterday commentary that he knows him from MYTEAM. Does Hardi comes from the trialist or he's already a footballer brought to the team? hmm most curious....anyone knows? U misheard it... Shebby say from TM FC.....I dont have passport, if not sure want to go.... Someone here say RM45 to go there? It is a package or what? |
Jan 24 2007, 03:45 PM
2,825 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Harlan County |
QUOTE(scaygoo @ Jan 24 2007, 01:46 PM) Hardi Jaafar, Serbi singh mentioned on yesterday commentary that he knows him from MYTEAM. Does Hardi comes from the trialist or he's already a footballer brought to the team? hmm most curious....anyone knows? I think he meant his team, TM Melaka. Shebby is the Director of Football for TM Melaka. Maybe I'm wrong in that.Malaysia did perform better last nite, even surprised the commentators. But the final ball was poor, and we didnt attack their shaky defence as often as we should. Honestly, both goals were lucky ones. Hopefully, we as Malaysians must challenge Team Malaysia to go and get a win in Singapore. |
Jan 24 2007, 03:46 PM
1,324 posts Joined: Jul 2005 From: Subang JAya USj |
QUOTE(jason18689 @ Jan 24 2007, 03:07 PM) fauzi is poor for that goal.....tons of reasons... cheh,SHORT POOR CONCENTRATION POOR POSITIONING 0% OF AWARENESS how on earth u can gv a person who is quite good at his header qualities, heading the ball like a free header... not a national qualities... even boys like 20 years of age can play much more better.. i give a ball n see u can kick it or not. talk big only. |
Jan 24 2007, 03:55 PM
2,825 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Harlan County |
Well, next game, LB will be Fadzli. And from last nite performance, Thiru should retain his place. Fauzi is mainly a RB, but can play fairly OK in other positions
Jan 24 2007, 04:19 PM
834 posts Joined: Mar 2005 From: Kota Bharu |
haha btw .. good play from malaysia .. and hardi's goal a bit lilke ronaldinho duiring brazil vs england ? lol
and maybe spore players tend to fake injury coz want to be treated by the physio leh .. the GIRLS |
Jan 24 2007, 04:28 PM
5,515 posts Joined: Jan 2006 |
is there any replay of the match on astro? me too doesnt have the chance to watch it.. still driving that time.. only listen to the commentators on radio...
Jan 24 2007, 04:56 PM
4,889 posts Joined: Jan 2005 From: Kelana Jaya |
Actually Fauzi was quite solid throughout the game. It was only that lapse of concentration that cost him dearly.
But its not only his fault, the whole defence was caught ball watching. I think if you want to say poor concentration, poor awareness, lack of pace, you better point at Nizaruddin. Luckily the coach took him off early. |
| Change to: | 0.0248sec
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 11:57 PM |