88 Pages « < 61 62 63 64 65 > » Bottom

Inspira vs Forte, which one will you go for

SUSkyheng
post Feb 20 2011, 07:33 PM

888 posts

rm6000 for less QC issues.... This will be my consideration.....
turbocharged
post Feb 20 2011, 08:34 PM

250 posts

QUOTE(kyheng @ Feb 20 2011, 07:33 PM)
rm6000 for less QC issues.... This will be my consideration.....
??

but judging from your sig...lol, i know which will u favor
FrostLance
post Feb 20 2011, 08:56 PM

Dr.Frostie
607 posts

QUOTE(turbocharged @ Feb 20 2011, 08:34 PM)
??

lol he is an inspira owner i think, fighting with other inspira members at inspira tered over SG issues..

btw bro, inspira less QC issue?

i saw lots of ppl complaint bout QC issues at inspira forum, there was a tered about inspira QC yesterday at /k/

ckk125
post Feb 20 2011, 09:15 PM

649 posts

QUOTE(FrostLance @ Feb 20 2011, 08:56 PM)
lol he is an inspira owner i think, fighting with other inspira members at inspira tered over SG issues..

btw bro, inspira less QC issue?

i saw lots of ppl complaint bout QC issues at inspira forum, there was a tered about inspira QC yesterday at /k/
yaya...inspira is terrible, forte is the best
turbocharged
post Feb 20 2011, 09:53 PM

250 posts

QUOTE(ckk125 @ Feb 20 2011, 09:15 PM)
yaya...inspira is terrible, forte is the best
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif nod.gif nod.gif nod.gif

kapultek
post Feb 20 2011, 09:55 PM

1,376 posts

wow inspira less qc issue
SUSkyheng
post Feb 20 2011, 10:09 PM

888 posts

QUOTE(turbocharged @ Feb 20 2011, 08:34 PM)
??

Basically, I got reason to reply in 1 liner on this... Intention is to see how many fellows will fall in to my trap, haha..... Looks like my catch tonight are quite good.....
By paying extra rm6000 for Forte which won't have so much issue like Inspira currently having, it will prevent you to have your blood boils on keep on visiting your nearest SC. Now even have a person using loan Inspira as his car is now in the SC waiting to have his problems solved....
I'm still a Proton die hard supporter but with current situation, Inspira is really not a good buy. Proton have to undergo previous process in order to have Inspira's quality improve. Wira need 10 years for this, hope Inspira will take shorter time....
Paying rm40k for QC problems are acceptable, but paying rm92k for QC problems I don't think anyone will able to accept it.

kapultek
post Feb 20 2011, 10:29 PM

1,376 posts

now forte better choice between those two?
SteadyPana
post Feb 20 2011, 10:46 PM

2,554 posts

Leaves You Speechless. rolleyes.gif
SUSkyheng
post Feb 20 2011, 11:34 PM

888 posts

QUOTE(kapultek @ Feb 20 2011, 10:29 PM)
now forte better choice between those two?
Depends... If you want to visit SC regularly, Inspira still the best....
For me, I already feel tired on having a rattling here and there car... So I will slowly survey and decide which is the best for me. I got around 4 years time as I will sailang cash on that car I will be going to buy.
Being a slave for bank for 10 years are enough for me....

This post has been edited by kyheng: Feb 20 2011, 11:35 PM
kapultek
post Feb 20 2011, 11:48 PM

1,376 posts

Slave for the bank one think...after pour 90k++ then get bad cars add salt to the wound...
lotilor
post Feb 20 2011, 11:50 PM

29 posts

just booked for forte yesterday. like other said speechless bro. smile.gif
Shengz
post Feb 20 2011, 11:53 PM

671 posts

what is the latest interest rate for forte right now?
thank you.
XionCity
post Feb 21 2011, 01:59 AM

171 posts

Juz got a review on Inspira juz now, from a Ford salesman....
Acually, i am considering Fiesta too...(since Fiesta 1.6 had better climbing hill power than Forte SX, due to it's function-Hill Climb Assist, if i not mistaken)....
this is wat he told me :

Few mths ago, he organized a convoy of 30 Fiestas up Genting slopes...there are 30 Fiestas 1.6 HB, and 1 Inspira 1.8 Auto....
All 30 Fiestas climb up to Genting, in few minutes time...left the poor 1.8 Inspira alone, slowly climbing up the hill....
After the Inspira reached the top, the owner complained...Is this a car?? Is this the power of 1.8?? Useless, crappy junk!! no power!! lose to 1.6 Fiestas....terrible car!!! but since he bought it ald, he had 2 bear with that trouble....
see?? even Inspira owner himself also complain, up hill climb lose to Fiestas....Inspira had more HP and Torque than Fiesta right?? Customer still complain powerless....
Neoz
post Feb 21 2011, 02:27 AM

32 posts

QUOTE(XionCity @ Feb 21 2011, 01:59 AM)
Acually, i am considering Fiesta too...(since Fiesta 1.6 had better climbing hill power than Forte SX, due to it's function-Hill Climb Assist, if i not mistaken)....
this is wat he told me :

Few mths ago, he organized a convoy of 30 Fiestas up Genting slopes...there are 30 Fiestas 1.6 HB, and 1 Inspira 1.8 Auto....
All 30 Fiestas climb up to Genting, in few minutes time...left the poor 1.8 Inspira alone, slowly climbing up the hill....
After the Inspira reached the top, the owner complained...Is this a car?? Is this the power of 1.8?? Useless, crappy junk!! no power!! lose to 1.6 Fiestas....terrible car!!! but since he bought it ald, he had 2 bear with that trouble....
see?? even Inspira owner himself also complain, up hill climb lose to Fiestas....Inspira had more HP and Torque than Fiesta right?? Customer still complain powerless....
hehe a review from a Ford Salesman. If the convoy of 30 Ford Fiesta and 1 Honda Civic, done by Honda Malaysia, I wonder what will be the review.

No doubt Forte is a good car, but funny example/ review quoted above laugh.gif Why dont u ask the FORD SALESMAN to compare Fiesta with Forte, how will he review it?

Hehehehe.... icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by Neoz: Feb 21 2011, 02:29 AM
XionCity
post Feb 21 2011, 02:29 AM

171 posts

haha, the above is Fiesta 1.6HB vs. Inspira 1.8E, both auto gears, 1 with CVT, another is DSG (Full auto)....
different capacity engine, 1600 vs 1800
still Fiesta wins...

no doubt, Fiesta is a very very good car too....i envy it

Added on February 21, 2011, 2:32 am
QUOTE(Neoz @ Feb 21 2011, 03:27 AM)
hehe a review from a Ford Salesman. If the convoy of 30 Ford Fiesta and 1 Honda Civic, done by Honda Malaysia, I wonder what will be the review.

No doubt Forte is a good car, but funny example/ review quoted above  laugh.gif Why dont u ask the FORD SALESMAN to compare Fiesta with Forte, how will he review it?

Hehehehe....  icon_rolleyes.gif
lol...that expedition was done by Ford, Inspira is juz another owner which wants to go Genting...

Fiesta had Hill Climb Assist, so, in the end, the result and advantages goes to Fiesta....
juz the difference in specs and electronic functions....by alot..

This post has been edited by XionCity: Feb 21 2011, 02:32 AM
Neoz
post Feb 21 2011, 02:45 AM

32 posts

QUOTE(XionCity @ Feb 21 2011, 02:29 AM)

lol...that expedition was done by Ford, Inspira is juz another owner which wants to go Genting...

Fiesta had Hill Climb Assist, so, in the end, the result and advantages goes to Fiesta....
Thats the point my friend,

The review about other car comes from other brand salesman, summore you heard it from the salesman, not the poor, junk 1.8 Inspira owner. laugh.gif

jimmy.soo
post Feb 21 2011, 02:52 AM

Happy Go Lucky
1,050 posts

QUOTE(XionCity @ Feb 21 2011, 02:29 AM)
haha, the above is Fiesta 1.6HB vs. Inspira 1.8E, both auto gears, 1 with CVT, another is DSG (Full auto)....
different capacity engine, 1600 vs 1800
still Fiesta wins...

no doubt, Fiesta is a very very good car too....i envy it

Added on February 21, 2011, 2:32 am

FYI hill climb assist does not grant you more power shakehead.gif its just prevent the car to roll backwards, golf comes with this feature as well
CyberKewl
post Feb 21 2011, 06:59 AM

2,900 posts

QUOTE(Shengz @ Feb 20 2011, 11:53 PM)
what is the latest interest rate for forte right now?
thank you.
interest ranges from 2.65% till 2.8% depending on bank, years and how much loan you borrow. usually borrow more can get lower rate but that translates to paying more money to the bank too.
SUSkyheng
post Feb 21 2011, 07:07 AM

888 posts

QUOTE(kapultek @ Feb 20 2011, 11:48 PM)
Slave for the bank one think...after pour 90k++ then get bad cars add salt to the wound...
That's why, must think properly before buy.... But slaving a bank and get such problem will be 1000% more worst than buy in cash, because it is rm92k + 20k of interest..... So is rm112k with a problem car.....

Added on February 21, 2011, 7:17 am
QUOTE(XionCity @ Feb 21 2011, 01:59 AM)
this is wat he told me :

Typical butthurt fellow that boasting around....
I've tapao few Evo and few Nissan taxies before when climbing up Genting with my Wira......
Climbing Genting hill a car's cc might be important, but more important is the skills and guts.
You have an auntie driver in a car for sure will be slow.
If I were that salesman, I can always hog the road since I have a convoy. With such not ethical way I can tapao whatever car I like and can start discriminates other cars.

This post has been edited by kyheng: Feb 21 2011, 07:17 AM

88 Pages « < 61 62 63 64 65 > » Top

0.0538sec    0.55    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 07:30 AM