6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Taman Putra Impiana, Good or Bad?!?!

TSsnake4168
post Sep 27 2011, 01:30 PM

187 posts

QUOTE(Mindy Mindy @ Sep 27 2011, 07:49 AM)
I think we must call the developer lawyer to ask for this, cant only listen to Tony. I think they may want to delay the project so ask us to sign the 2nd SnP. They said if we don't sign the 2nd SnP, 2nd phase of construction cannot start...

Does anyone call to the lawyer?
Then ask his lawyer coordinate with your own lawyer who handle your case. Then let your lawyer explain to you will be better. Hakim Arabi not on our side! Better trust our own lawyer..
TSsnake4168
post Sep 28 2011, 04:53 PM

187 posts

QUOTE(chew60 @ Sep 27 2011, 09:34 PM)
But what I got from Acmar office, they not only want us to signed a new copy of SnP, but also copy of deed of revocation.
sound fishy... Anyway, as I said, the one with stamp duty paid is legal and no need additional signing.

Call your lawyer before you do anything...not their lawyer! Let your lawyer talk to them...

TSsnake4168
post Oct 5 2011, 12:37 AM

187 posts

Congrats to Phase 3 owner! At last!

Only now Phase 3, when is going to Phase 5? Sigh.....
TSsnake4168
post Oct 18 2011, 09:51 AM

187 posts

We should have resident association by now!

Added on October 19, 2011, 2:44 pmHey, I saw one house on Jalan Impiana 8 go for auction?!

Reserved price only RM275k, So cheap?!

This post has been edited by snake4168: Oct 19 2011, 02:44 PM
TSsnake4168
post Oct 24 2011, 04:32 PM

187 posts

I didn't sign extra document for phase 5. they didn't call me also.

Difinitely will be late so prepare for LAD claim. Hopefully they will finish the house if they have intention to run away.
TSsnake4168
post Oct 28 2011, 09:37 AM

187 posts

What are they up to?

At least something to cheer up for those who don't know, Tasik Prima which is opposite our Taman will have 6 storey shopping complex & Hilton Hotel +Waterfront Theme Park + many new shops aka Boulevard Puchong styles.
TSsnake4168
post Nov 3 2011, 10:52 AM

187 posts

QUOTE(Suntharlal @ Nov 2 2011, 10:28 AM)
I'm planning to sell my unit (phase 4) which is in the same row of the photo.

I havent survey the price yet, hope can get a good deal.

Anyone know what is the selling price for putra impiana (phase 4)?

I bought the house for 398K last year
Agent will put the price around RM500k. But a bit hard to sell since the unit not yet ready.

Most Sub sale customer will want to see an actual house. Good luck!
TSsnake4168
post Nov 8 2011, 10:39 AM

187 posts

They waiting money from Phase 6 mah.
TSsnake4168
post Nov 10 2011, 10:26 AM

187 posts

Hopefully they have big land bank so Mah Sing will take over their project?! (Dreaming>>>)
TSsnake4168
post Nov 14 2011, 10:03 PM

187 posts

Hi everyone, just check from MHLG website.

Usahasama & Acmar Property not in blacklist. Relax...

Added on November 14, 2011, 10:03 pmHi everyone, just check from MHLG website.

Usahasama & Acmar Property not in blacklist. Relax...

http://www.kpkt.gov.my/kpkt/index.php/pages/view/31

This post has been edited by snake4168: Nov 14 2011, 10:03 PM
TSsnake4168
post Nov 17 2011, 12:09 PM

187 posts

Yeah, saw it last 2 weeks. But everytime go there, I didn't saw anyone working...
TSsnake4168
post Nov 23 2011, 11:58 AM

187 posts

QUOTE(vsk @ Nov 20 2011, 09:22 PM)

Added on November 20, 2011, 9:23 pm

Added on November 20, 2011, 9:27 pmHei snake not black list lah Bad list

Added on November 22, 2011, 10:05 pmAttn : (Phase 5 Puchaser) I just come back from Land Office Tingkat 3
                                      Bangunan Sultan Salahuddin Abdul Aziz
                                      Shah. I get inquiry from them, Request
                                      photocopy SPA only they show us owner
                                      record, We show her (REVOCATION) She
                                      say this is cheat document, 
                                      DEED OF REVOCATION)page 1 no2
                                      The Purchaser has requested vendor to
                                      Revoke the Sale Agreement and has futrher
                                      requested the  vendor to enter into a new
                                      sale and purchaser agreement in respect of
                                      said property with........................

Admin say give us black&white letter mention follow old SPA date onward 24 month to delivery,  land office talk to us  dont believe them this revoke old SPA stamping new SPA onwards again 24 month.Request vendor write a new Revocation.
          Mention; The Vendor has requested the purchaser to revoke the sale agreement and has  further requested the purchaser to enter to new SPA .regarding apply consent.

(Admin Maz Talk too Much Bull Shit)
Thats why need to view by our own lawyer before sign anything. I think some kena cheat already..
TSsnake4168
post Nov 24 2011, 04:42 PM

187 posts

QUOTE(vsk @ Nov 24 2011, 01:12 PM)
Dont Refer Back Your SPA Lawyer Collude With Vendor,  Find Another
Lawyer  vmad.gif
What? You mean we cannot even use our lawyer who deal with their lawyer?
TSsnake4168
post Dec 6 2011, 10:56 AM

187 posts

shit lor! owner runaway?!

TSsnake4168
post Dec 7 2011, 05:13 PM

187 posts

I bought Phase 5, even Phase 3 already like that?! jialat liao

TSsnake4168
post Feb 3 2012, 11:35 AM

187 posts

Arghhhh! I just want my house ready. Please Acmar don't run away!

This post has been edited by snake4168: Feb 3 2012, 11:48 AM
TSsnake4168
post Feb 9 2012, 09:03 PM

187 posts

QUOTE(anniecyp2003 @ Feb 7 2012, 08:34 PM)
Hi Tang, Could u pls pm me ur selling price too wink.gif

Added on February 7, 2012, 8:44 pm

vsk, omg.. I signed Deed Of Revocation, wha they said its just a temporary SPA to apply what ever land. omg... so definitely will delay another 1yr seem like now they are not working anything at the site. We must set up a committee for phase 5 too. Or we gather every phase 5 purchaser to make sure it not delay too long. I expecting to move before end 2013.

Added on February 7, 2012, 8:51 pm
Snake, jialat la... this is my first hse. how? did u sign the Deed of Revocation? or any new SPA to replace the old? The site is not working... So worry when read all those real fact here from phase 3 purchaser... hope phase 3 purchase will teach phase 5 how to claim late of delivery later  cry.gif
No, They didn't call me. I think I'm not in the early list. LAD claim is quite a long process. Quite a few procedure. At least they still selling Phase 6 & 7 so they might need to finish Phase 5 before they cabut kaki!

Added on February 9, 2012, 9:05 pmAlready told you guys to check with your own lawyer before sign anything!

This post has been edited by snake4168: Feb 9 2012, 09:05 PM
TSsnake4168
post Feb 22 2012, 11:36 AM

187 posts

QUOTE(pesa @ Feb 21 2012, 10:23 AM)
Hi guys, I'm a house buyer for the Phase 4 of Putra Impiana. Actually I happened to bump into this thread and after reading it, it really worries me that earlier phase was late and there're issues with CF.

Since I happened to be an officer in KPKT, this morning I went to see the officer in charge for Sepang area in Jabatan Perumahan Negara (JPN) for clarification on this project/ developer. He's currently checking on the reason for non-compliace to the CF requirement on earlier phase. I'll try to post any updates on the matter ASAP.

Please share any other issues that I may get clarification from JPN and hopefully we can try to settle it together for everyone's sake.
Glad to have you here, Pesa. Hopefully we all can stay connected here so everyone can get first hand info about this project!
TSsnake4168
post Mar 10 2012, 04:15 PM

187 posts

The first important thing is we need a strong Residence Association! Hope they will organize something so we all give good support
TSsnake4168
post Mar 15 2012, 02:19 PM

187 posts

QUOTE(edwinlcw @ Mar 14 2012, 06:33 PM)
went to the site last week... and is totally no progress since cny.. i'm the phase 5 buyer.. this is my 1st property... and i'm damn regret now..... cry.gif
Me too! But with this price hardly can find at nearby location anymore.

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0435sec    0.68    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 06:03 AM