Taman Putra Impiana, Good or Bad?!?!

TSsnake4168
post Sep 23 2013, 10:54 PM

187 posts

QUOTE(Ykam @ Sep 23 2013, 08:19 PM)
Any news from from tribunal and how their investigate our house about the first floor tiles should using procelain ?
still pending
TSsnake4168
post Sep 24 2013, 12:18 PM

187 posts

Hi Phase 5 owner,

We are going to have one round of negotiation with Acmar regards about our security guard, guard house and other issue.

We need to pay again for security fees on next month to Acmar.

We need more owner to join us. Please PM me so I can let you know how you can join our group and get latest information.
TSsnake4168
post Sep 30 2013, 11:14 AM

187 posts

Dear All Phase 5 house Owner,

After our internal owner group meeting, we decided to negotiate with Acmar to change the security and we selected G.Garuda security provider to replace existing guard.

G. Garuda is currently secure TPI phase 1-4 and doing a good job. They had a insurance coverage for house owner without extra charges with T & C.

We will also send a letter to TM to persuade them to make provide unifi service to our taman Phase 5.

But we need all your help by putting your support signature as soon as possible. Kindly pm me and state your House No and which Jalan. That is how we identify each owner.

For our taman security reason, I will no longer update any internal issue or meeting information details.
TSsnake4168
post Sep 30 2013, 11:49 AM

187 posts

QUOTE(eythean @ Sep 29 2013, 10:23 PM)
my unit, some electric points not working, some tripped !
Ahh... I never test all. How this could happen? Did you complain to Agus? Ghaffar?
TSsnake4168
post Oct 7 2013, 10:23 PM

187 posts

QUOTE(vsk @ Oct 3 2013, 03:41 PM)
Behave contrator guy Eddy Lui is really holly shit
After Renovate ur house completed .
Complain to him renovate got defect, he say need to add monies to touch up defect..He not responsibility  suck  really cheater
VSK, are you from phase 5?
TSsnake4168
post Nov 5 2013, 11:34 AM

187 posts

QUOTE(chunchun88 @ Nov 4 2013, 11:40 PM)
How come phase 5 , very less ppl stay 1 ?? i only saw few units ppl stay ..
Most people plan to go in before CNY. I also just started my house renovation. You will see more people move in within this few months.
TSsnake4168
post Nov 19 2013, 10:20 PM

187 posts

QUOTE(investor @ Nov 17 2013, 10:34 PM)
Was searching around this place n plan to buy one for own stay which now cost abt 600k from agent. After found this thread I think I have to think again.

Do u think it is a good buy guys? Agreed with u all no guard house and the surrounding is guard by steel fence only, I thought should have put brick wall. Much better n look secure.

Now I have to eye back my first plan to taman tasik prima 2.5sty with renovated cost rm580k++. which can move in without much worry.

Arrgggh still thinking get a new house or second hand house?
We try to solve all this problem one by one but the problem is still a lot of empty house of owners not really care about it. We need more owners to participate in our group
TSsnake4168
post Dec 7 2013, 11:47 PM

187 posts

QUOTE(Ykam @ Dec 5 2013, 04:14 PM)
What is the reasonable claim via developer on the issue of only normal ceramic tiles installed on 1st floor and guest room, instead of polished porcelain tiles (according to S & P).

Material + workmanship (removal of old ceramic tiles, installation of new polished porcelain tiles) = RM10k or more?
icon_question.gif
Dear Ykam,

Our groups of owners had been awarded compensation on this matter and the amount depend on individually.

Kindly pm me your hp number and state your name and house address if you wish to join our group to know more.

There is so much issue to be settle especially safety in our Taman. Please join us
TSsnake4168
post Jun 2 2014, 07:03 PM

187 posts

Hey guys, long time didn't update here. Going to move in soon! Yeah!
TSsnake4168
post Aug 14 2014, 01:21 PM

187 posts

QUOTE(edwinlcw @ Jun 3 2014, 08:47 AM)
which unit you are????
btw... congrats...
Hi Edwin!

I'm Jeff Kum! Shirley husband haha!
TSsnake4168
post Aug 14 2014, 01:37 PM

187 posts

Hi everyone,

Just to update you guys,

I had move in more than 2 month,

Downside:

1. Contractor worker throw cigarette butts everywhere (so you may need to clear it time to time)

2. Sometimes smell burning from nearby factory.

3. Fencing not fully close yet due to Phase 6 not yet fully complete

The Good Side:

1. Few helpful and good neighbours

2. Unifi ready!

4. Well maintain playground

5. Futsal field with spot light! So can play at night

Although have some downside, overall I'm happy because of our taman neighbour all very helpful like a big family!

TSsnake4168
post Nov 19 2015, 11:40 AM

187 posts

Wow! This thread no longer active. Anyway, just a small update. After second year in this area. The community is good, near international school (Taylor), near SRJK Sin Ming, a lot of restaurant and mamak restaurant, Tesco, Aeon Big and all accessible without need to go to main road.

The only complain is some super rich neighbours not willing to pay for security fees because they say not worth it. Why? Until now there is no single house breaking in Phase 5 and 6 since the new guard offically take over.

Damn to them! Drive a BMW and Merc but not willing pay small money for a safety!
TSsnake4168
post Jun 10 2016, 11:19 AM

187 posts

QUOTE(vsk @ Jun 7 2016, 02:31 PM)
TPI 5 security so lazy like shit,  smart movie, office hours without patrolling after 6pm start do movie, guard  drive  bike fast&furious never monitor residents house ..  RA Chairman  really never follow up guard house issue just want collect security fee only.  This RA incharge person is holly shit really can't be use  .      Complain few time Dia buat tak tau ja ,  (I decide to stop pay security fee)
I saw security patrol around 7pm and 11pm regularly and sometime midnight 12pm and 3pm when I can't sleep well. I think new RA like Randeep Singh & Miss Kong did do their part. Please note that RA did not take any salary from the fund and you may want to join our telegram group for latest update and info, especially how they chase Acmar about the new security post that plan on phase 6.

And most importantly, from beginning till now its already 3 years after the revamp of security I no longer see any break in case in our taman anymore. So what do you think that security never did anything? 'touch wood'
TSsnake4168
post Jun 10 2016, 11:26 AM

187 posts

QUOTE(ANNIYAN_X @ Nov 19 2015, 12:11 PM)
how about the new shophouse construction goin on?? if not mistaken the impiana 33 shoplots??
It was slow, but not a big concern as there are plenty shop in front of Meranti Jaya. Food is good also. Here is the pic of very nice Teh 'C' ais at one of the coffee shop named '风味fong may'.

TSsnake4168
post Aug 2 2017, 09:00 AM

187 posts

QUOTE(vsk @ Aug 3 2016, 04:23 PM)
Permaju kaki busuk... sudah tiga tahun empat bulan baru nak mula bina pondok security phase 5&6... ramai pemilik tak tahu permaju pengurusan melaksanakan...  memberi tahu anda.. Permaju bina pondok security phase5&6 kerana  permaju nak mula pelancaran service apparment baru.. sebab takut pembeli baru tidak percaya permaju... wayang pintar kaki busuk
Malaysia atas satu rasuah adalah harta. senarai hitam lagi boleh bina harta..BANGSAT
Agree with you about the bad developer. I consider myself lucky, at least they finish up my home lol
TSsnake4168
post Aug 2 2017, 09:04 AM

187 posts

Recently some groups of people burn 'sampah' behind phase 5 which is an industrial area. We had made few complaints to majlis and we are starting to collect a signature and write a letter to YB.

6 Pages « < 4 5 6Top

0.0313sec    0.66    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 01:06 PM